Yashlok Hospital Faizabad Ayodhya- Best Hospital in Faizabad

Posted on February 23, 2021
CategoriesHospital, Medical
LocationFaizabad
Rating
4.6 16 Reviews
Status Closed nowOpens at 11:00:AM today
Yashlok Hospital Faizabad Ayodhya- Best Hospital in Faizabad
Description

Yashlok Hospital Faizabad

 

Yashlok Hospital has a reputation of offering the best medical services to people. The hospital is located in Deokali-road, near railway crossing, Faizabad which is a prime location in Faizabad, Ayodhya. The hospital hosts some of the best doctors who are specialists in different areas. Transportation is easily available from any part of the city, making it the best hospital to visit when there is an emergency.

 

Vision of Yashlok Hospital Ayodhya

 

Yashlok Hospital, Faizabad, and the team of the hospital have always strived in providing premium medical care to all the patients visiting the hospital. It is considered the best hospital in Faizabad, by the locals and all those who visit here for their treatment.

 

Facilities Available in the Yashlok Hospital

 

Yashlok Hospital is a hygienic hospital where patients are offered all types of medical care. The hospital is equipped with all types of equipment that is necessary to provide medical care to the patients. Here is a list of some facilities available in their hospital:

• Outpatient Department (OPD)
• Hospital Beds
• Operation Theatre
• ICU
• Inpatient Care
• Pathology
• Comfortable Seating Area

 

Services Offered by Yashlok Hospital Ayodhya

 

You can check for Yashlok Hospital faizabad reviews on the internet, to understand their services offered before you visit the hospital for treatment. There are several specialist doctors that provide consultation on different types of diseases. Some services that are provided by Yahlok Hospital include:

• Gynecology
• General Surgery
• Orthopedic
• Medicine
• Urology
• Nephrology
• Neurology

Yashlok Hospital is open for the people to visit anytime during the day as they are open 24 hours. Besides providing services, they also perform pathological tests for the patients.

 

Best Hospital in Faizabad

 

For more Yahslok Hospital faizabad reviews, you can check online. The hospital accepts different modes of payment. You can also avail cashless benefits if you have a valid health insurance that have a tie-up with this hospital. Doctors in Yashlok hospital also educate patients about the prevention of various diseases.

 

Yashlok Hospital Faizabad Contact Number:-

 

080052 46231 Is the yashlok hospital faizabad contact number. you can call any time.

Review & Rating

16 Reviews

  • 16 Ratings
  1. 4
    Deependra Kumar Apr 13, 2022

    Neat and clean hospital

    Doctors of this hospital are polite and spoke gently with the patients and their family members. They not only provide treatment but also educates patients and their relatives about the prevention of the disease. The staffs and the nurses are highly-trained and take good care of all the patients. From Yashlok Hospital reviews, you will get all the information. You can also check their website for contact details.

  2. 5
    Zoya Siddiqui Apr 04, 2022

    very caring doctor

    Yashlok Hospital Faizabad is one of the best hospitals in faizabad. Some months ago when I was admitted here,the doctor would come every hour in the ward to check up the patients.

  3. 4
    Miss neha Mar 19, 2022

    Best hospital in my area

    The hospital has numerous specialist doctors and also has a critical care unit and OPD. You can visit this place anytime because they are open for 24 hours. They accept different modes of payment and you can also avail cashless benefits if you have valid health insurance with a tie-up with this hospital. Check their website and Yashlok Hospital reviews to know more details about the insurance facilities.

  4. 5
    Harshit Sharma Mar 10, 2022

    Best Hospital in Ayodhya

    Doctors. & All other staff of the Yashlok Hospital Faizabad Ayodhya have a Very good manners & good experience I advise you all must visit the first when any disease and emergency, new born baby, pregnancy and any complications babies & mother's. I highly recommend Yashlok Hospital Faizabad Ayodhya hospital to all of you

  5. 5
    Uma Devan Mar 04, 2022

    Yashlok hospital Faizabad Ayodhya is the best hospital

    Yashlok hospital Faizabad Ayodhya provides amazing services. The ambulances are very fast and futuristic. The hygiene of this hospital is really amazing. Recently, my sister-in-law was admitted to this hospital and I saw their services. That was really amazing.

  6. 5
    Sandhya Tiwari Feb 25, 2022

    Five stars for their top-class treatment

    I was looking for a gynecologist and my friend suggested this hospital. Trust me, the doctor is great. She listened to my problems and checked thoroughly. After few tests, I was diagnosed with PCOS, but I never worried because she prescribed me medicines and told me to contact a dietician. I recommend this hospital to everyone. From the Yashlok Hospital reviews, you will get the list of doctors and their timings.

  7. 4
    Rita Babu Feb 17, 2022

    Perfect Hospital

    I visited Yashlok Hospital Faizabad Ayodhya for my health checkup and by which I found their services perfect because the staff attend me very perfectly.

  8. 4
    Kirti Shenoy Feb 09, 2022

    Perfect Hospital with Good Hygiene

    Yashlok Hospital Faizabad Ayodhya is a very good hospital with highly qualified and professional doctors but, They accept only cash. My Card payment is not acceptable here not even they accept online payment. The medicine prescribed is available only at the hospital medical store so I can't get anywhere else and at the medical shop, there are only cash payment options.

  9. 5
    Aman Kumar0123 Jan 25, 2022

    Wide range of facilities

    This is the best hospital in my locality. I admitted my grandmother to this hospital and indeed, the doctors are geniuses. The hospital authority maintains the hospital beds and the surrounding area. To know more about the doctors, go through their Yashlok Hospital review section.

  10. 4
    Rititk Gautam Jul 29, 2021

    Very Helpful staff and completely Hygenic enviorment

    I had a really great experience at Yashlok Hospital Faizabad while being here. Nice doctors, the staff is helpful by Meerut standards. Rates are cost-effective. Better than before I guess, the only issue is parking is on the opposite side of the road, that too could be taken care of by valet service if they can provide.

  11. 5
    Anand Talwar Jul 20, 2021

    Hygienic Hospital with Experienced Doctors

    Dr. & All staff of the Yashlok Hospital Faizabad have a Very good manners & good experience. We advise all to visit the first when any disease and emergency in children, new born babies, pregnancy and any complications babies & mother's.

  12. 5
    Tanuja Bhattacharyya Jul 14, 2021

    Best Nursing providing hospital

    Nursing is fantastic. They do a very good job with dedication and maintaining hygiene as well. I am satisfied with Yashlok Hospital faizabad services. Food is also good over here. No complaints and am very much satisfied with their services.Thank you Yashlok Hospital faizabad!

  13. 5
    Rana0123 Jul 04, 2021

    Experienced doctors and nurses

    Hi friends, I am sharing my own experience. I was admitted to this hospital due to my leg infection. My family members were so tensed and they spoke with the doctors. The doctors are polite and always speak genuinely. I am pleased with their services. For more Yashlok Hospital reviews, you can check online.

  14. 5
    Divyansh pandey Jun 12, 2021

    One of the best hospital in ayodhya

    I visited Yashlok hospital Faizabad with my mom for visit to orthopaedic surgeon for the treatment of her knees pain and as per some tests and reports the doctor gives us some medicine prescription with really makes her to feel better so I had a good experience with Yashlok hospital Faizabad thankyou.

  15. 4
    Aman Kumar Singh May 25, 2021

    Excellent treatment opportunity

    I am very much satisfied with their services. My father got admitted to this hospital due to a kidney stone problem and the doctors took good care of him. Hospital’s infrastructure is not very good, but the doctors are excellent. I want to recommend this hospital to everyone. From their website, as well as Yashlok Hospital reviews, you will get the contact information.

  16. 5
    Aman Kumar Apr 11, 2021

    Great doctors and excellent management

    The hospital offers all types of medical care and they have modern equipment. The doctors are experienced and professional. They have different beds and an ICU with a ventilator. My cousin was admitted in this hospital and they took good care. From the Yashlok Hospital review section, you will get their contact details and the doctor’s list.

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab

    Is this your business?

    Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

    Claim it now!

    Claim This Listing

    Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.