Whoopers hostel in Kasol

Posted on September 3, 2021
CategoryHotels
LocationKasol
Rating
4.4 28 Reviews
Whoopers hostel in Kasol
Description

About Whoopers hostel in Kasol

 

Whoopers hostel in Kasol is one of the most famous hostels in Kasol. Many tourists and travelers love to stay at Whoopers hostel in Kasol. Hostel Whoopers is known for its nice rooms at cheap rates. Based in Kasol, the hostel is near tourists spots and has a friendly environment around the hostel. The hostel is new but has gained popularity because of its service and location. Whoopers hostel in Kasol is best to choose for a group or lone traveler. This hostel is one of the budget hostels in Kasol. They provide excellent service in a budget segment and is a center of attraction for all tourist visiting Kasol.

 

Vision And Mission of Whoopers hostel in Kasol

 

Whoopers hostel in Kasol can be called your own home in Kasol, and their purpose is to give the best at a cheap rate. This hostel is close to all major tourist spots. If we talk about the more services of this place, budget hostels in Kasol welcome you as a stranger and depart you as a family member. Many people keep this hostel as their first choice for staying in Kasol. The hostel’s location is near the Parvati Valley, and it also has lakes and forests nearby. They have impeccable service, and they treat every visitor with a lot of respect and care.

 

Facilities provided by whoopers hostel in Kasol

 

  • Modern style rooms with all services available.
  • Beds with comfortable mattresses and electricity are available 24/7.
  • Dorms stay with more than 15 beds in a room.
  • Free Parking for your car when you stay with the hostel.
  • Breakfast facility for any guest staying at the hostel.
  • Free high-speed wifi and modern gadgets are available.
  • Pick and drop service from the pickup point in Kasol.
  • Private rooms are available too with king-size beds.

 

Review of whoopers hostel Kasol

 

Whoopers hostel Kasol review is excellent on hostel booking platform, and google rating is also overwhelming with 4.5 stars. Whoopers hostel Kasol review as the best hostel without any second thought in mind. We suggest for newcomers in whoopers hostel because this will give them positive atmosphere to live with strangers. Overall the hostel is a great choice to stay in Kasol. For booking details, visit the official website or book it on any popular hostel booking website on google. You can check for more reviews on the first page of Google when you search Whoopers hostel in Kasol.

Review & Rating

28 Reviews

  • 28 Ratings
  1. 4
    ASHISH P SHARMA Dec 20, 2022

    Loved Whoopers hostel in Kasol

    Loved Whoopers hostel in Kasol place. Comfortable stay as mentioned while booking. Rooms are too specious to stay. Staff is very cooperative. Well served. Clean and hygienic food area with good food variety and taste. Well managed kitchen staff and restaurant. Enjoyed stay there. Suraj sir is nice man helped a lot.

  2. 4
    Shivkumar Gupta Nov 29, 2022

    Clean and Vibrant environment

    Whoopers hostel is the best and affordable hostel in Kasol for travellers as well as students like me. Not only the crowd is very diverse but the environment is also refreshing and clean. The hotel is far from the smells of lying garbage in the city thus making it unique.

  3. 5
    rajendra prashad Oct 11, 2022

    GOOD FOR TOURISTS

    When the bunch of our friends visited Kasol, we stayed here. The facilities provided was super impressive. The best hostels in Kasol for sure.

  4. 4
    yogitanjli Sep 17, 2022

    Charge is reasonable

    Whoopers Hostel Kasol price is reasonable. They provide so many facilities. When you visit this place you will actually realize it. Whoopers Hostel Kasol reviews are also very good. I can say this on the basis of my own experience. I visited Kasol with my friends. We stayed at Whoopers Hostel Kasol. I am so impressed and satisfied. In my opinion Whoopers Hostel Kasol is the best hostel in kasol.

  5. 5
    rajshree Sep 15, 2022

    The best hostel accommodation

    Whoopers Hostel Manali provides the best hostel accommodation facilities available. I am extremely satisfied with the overall facilities offered by them.

  6. 4
    dipendra jaiswal Sep 14, 2022

    Very good staff and food quality

    Whoopers Hostel Kasol has a good collection of staff. They were very attentive and always ready to help. Food quality was also very good. I am so impressed with the service. Place was amazing, the staff was amazing, food was amazing, arrangements and maintenance was also amazing and I had a wonderful experience there. Thanks a lot for everything. Whoopers Hostel Kasol reviews are so impressive.

  7. 4
    rohan rana Sep 14, 2022

    Excellent location advantage

    Having stayed at Whoopers hostel Manali, I can say that this hostel is situated in the best locations with the best scenic beauty. You should also stay at this hostel if you are trying to visit Manali.

  8. 4
    dayana Sep 10, 2022

    Amazing view from the hotel

    there is an amazing view from the hotel. It looks so beautiful. Overall it is good. If you want a good place to stay at a low price then Whoopers Hostel Kasol is the best place. I visited Kasol last month. I booked my room 2 days before I arrived. Booking was very easy. I am very satisfied with the service they provided to me. Definitely it is recommendable.

  9. 4
    shikhar nishad Sep 08, 2022

    Professional management Staff

    Talking about Whoopers hostel Manali, I can say with surety they have one of the best professional management staff available round the clock. They provide excellent accommodation facilities, and the management staff walks the extra mile in order to provide them good services. Highly recommended.

  10. 4
    bipasha dubey Sep 06, 2022

    One of the best hostel in kasol

    Whoopers Hostel Kasol is one of the best hostel in kasol. Actually I was searching a hostel that is cheap and best. One of my family members recommended me Whoopers Hostel Kasol. Whoopers Hostel Kasol reviews are also very impressive. So I visited here. I loved the place so much. I was very happy that I found a cheap and best place to stay during my traveling. Thanks a lot for a wonderful place and the facilities.

  11. 4
    roshani Sep 03, 2022

    Value for money offerings

    Whoopers Hostel Manali provides value for money offerings for the budget rooms they have for the guests. I also stayed at this hostel quite a several times while I took a trip to Manali. Highly recommended.

  12. 4
    sujata devkriti Aug 31, 2022

    Modern style rooms are impressive

    Whoopers Hostel Kasol has rooms of modern styles. I visited here last month. I am very impressed with the place and the facilities. I surely recommend Whoopers Hostel Kasol to my friends and family. Highly maintained and beautiful place with all needed facilities at such a price is a perfect combination. I am very satisfied with them.

  13. 4
    rohit saxena Aug 30, 2022

    Excellent accommodation facilities

    Recently, I stayed at the Whoopers hostel Manali. I must say that I was mesmerised to see the overall accommodation provided by the management. I would recommend this hostel to all those who want to stay for a short time in Manali.

  14. 5
    varun udeshi Aug 21, 2022

    So many facilities provided there

    Whoopers Hostel Kasol has provided so many facilities to the customers. I visited here and I stayed for four days with my family. We enjoyed it a lot. We got so many facilities. Whoopers Hostel Kasol has pick up and drop service which I liked the most. They respond quickly. Now without any hesitation I can recommend it to other people. Whoopers Hostel Kasol price is affordable and reasonable.

  15. 4
    jinnat Aug 04, 2022

    Quality food serves

    Whoopers hostel Kasol provides high-quality food for the visitors. I have gone to stay there and it was a good experience.

  16. 5
    May 23, 2022

    The place is connected to nature

    actually I was recommended Whoopers Hostel Kasol by my friends. So I stayed at Whoopers Hostel Kasol. Whoopers Hostel Kasol reviews are also very impressive. It is quite easy to get Whoopers Hostel Kasol contact number. The place is connected to nature. It is situated near Parvati valley and also has lakes and forests nearby. The decoration, the maintenance, the staff everything is very good. The service was also very good. The beautiful rooms with so many facilities we get here. I have recommended it to some of my friends and family.

  17. 4
    Mar 25, 2022

    very helpful staff

    Whoopers hostel in Kasol is providing very amazing services to their customers and the staff of the hotel were available 24*7 to help us and the food quality of the hotel is also very amazing but the taste is a little quiet. I suggest they change the chef of the hotel.

  18. 5
    Mar 21, 2022

    very convenient environment

    The location is very convenient- the location of Whoopers Hostel is very convenient to the tourists. It is a beautiful place to stay. The hostel is decorated with so many pieces of art and different types of plants. Overall it looks wonderful. I stayed there for five days and I am in love with the place. Family friendly rooms are so convenient. Highly recommended.

  19. 5
    Mar 12, 2022

    A very peaceful place

    Whoopers Hostel Kasol is a very peaceful place to stay. I visited kasol and I stayed at Whoopers Hostel Kasol with my family. I loved the place so much. The service they provided was also very impressive. I can recommend Whoopers Hostel Kasol to other people without any hesitation.

  20. 4
    Mar 10, 2022

    Staff of the Whoopers hostel in Kasol is very helpful and freindly

    Having a great experience with Whoopers hostel in Kasol, I came here with my friends yesterday and really liked the theme of the hotel, we're planning to stay here for some days for refreshing us. The staff of the Whoopers hostel in Kasol were also very friendly and had great talks with the property's manager (Nitish Rawat) about various things, really liked his friendly nature and best manners.

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab
[contact-form-7 id="" title="Contact Form"]

Is this your business?

Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

Claim it now!

Claim This Listing

Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.