We Shine Academy Chennai Tamil Nadu

Posted on July 15, 2021
CategoriesCoaching, Competitive
LocationChennai
Rating
4.5 23 Reviews
We Shine Academy Chennai Tamil Nadu
Description

About We Shine Academy :-

 

We Shine Academy Chennai is one of the largest leading training centers all over Chennai. The Academy also has other branches in Chennai like Tambaram , Chrompet , Anna Nagar, Virugambakkam and Tambaram east so, you can also get the information of your nearby academy by searching ‘We Shine Academy Near me’ On Internet.The Academy also provides 3 Days Demo classes, to the new students to confirm their interest and whether their educational needs are fulfilled as they want, and understand or not. For clearing any doubts about the Academy you can also check the We Shine Academy reviews on the internet, by which you get many supportive and positive reviews.

 

Courses Offered by We Shine Academy in Chennai :-

 

Approximately all the best courses are offered by the We Shine Academy some of them are listed as :

  • Bank Exam Coaching
  • TNPSC Exam Coaching
  • TNPSC online coaching
  • TRB coaching centre
  • SSC Exam Coaching
  • RRB exam Coaching
  • Police Exam Coaching
  • VAO Exam Coaching
  • TET Exam Coaching

 

 

Fees Structure of We Shine Academy in Chennai :-

 

The fees of We Shine Academy is very reasonable from other Academies and coaching classes and some of them are listed as :

  • Regular Classroom Program: TNPSC Exams Coaching [12 months] = 65,000.
  • Regular Classroom Program: SSC Exam Coaching [5 Months] = 15,000.
  • Police Exams [6 Months] = 14000.

 

 

Infrastructure and facilities in We Shine Academy :-

 

You can search about the We Shine Academy Chennai or We Shine Academy reviews on the internet and can give you a clear idea about the infrastructure and faculties. This coaching center has highly qualified teachers. The classrooms are vast and equipped with comfortable sitting arrangements. The main focus is always on the study, that’s why they have produced many qualified students.  The faculties take frequent mock tests and provide sample test papers for the continuous development of students.  You can also get your nearby Academy information like phone no. and address from the web by searching ‘We Shine Academy Near me’.

Review & Rating

23 Reviews

  • 23 Ratings
  1. 4
    Magesh S May 15, 2022

    I am extremely happy

    I am extremely happy with team We Shine academy. I have been working with them for 3 months now and would like to say that they are the best bank exam coaching center in Chennai. I am glad to have come across a coaching center that really cares about the success of their students.

  2. 5
    Ranjith Mar 29, 2022

    Best institute for tnpsc exam

    one of the best institute in tamil nadu

  3. 5
    Harshad Patel Mar 24, 2022

    one of the best coaching in Chennai

    We Shine Academy Chennai is the best coaching for all the bank aspirants. I also did my banking from here and not only cleared, I scored more than 80 % marks in my bank examination. Thanks to the team of We Shine Academy Chennai for supporting me

  4. 4
    Chetan Bhakar Mar 23, 2022

    Helpful

    I want to become a policemen and also wants to give a pleasant service to the nation and I join We Shine Academy Chennai and with the help of Amit sir (Head Teacher) I am Able to clear the police exam and able to achieve my goal.

  5. 5
    Seema Singh Mar 15, 2022

    Cooperative and Good Teachers

    I strongly recommend We shine Academy for all the TNPSC & Bank Aspirants. Faculties are experienced. Good teaching. Doubts can be clarified at any time. Subject-wise experienced faculties will take classes. infrastructure is also good. We Shine Academy is one of the best coaching centers in Chennai.

  6. 5
    Avneet Kaur Mar 10, 2022

    Thanks We shine academy for making me prepared

    I will suggest you all we shine academy since they provides clear views on the current affairs & updates which are very useful for the candidates who are preparing for the government exams/ government jobs. I am able to get my dream job is only due to We Shine Academy. Thank you We Shine Academy Chennai.

  7. 5
    Abhishek Kumar Mar 04, 2022

    We shine Academy Chennai address is very easily reachable due to its prime location

    We shine Academy Chennai is located in the very prime location of Chennai Tamil Nadu and the teachers of the we shine Academy are very experienced and high level teachers that teach us a topic very clearly and well definely and i always recomeend We shine Academy to all.

  8. 4
    Nayan Shetty Feb 25, 2022

    Perfect faculties

    We shine academy Chennai is one of the best coachings with professional faculties and very good infrastructure even after that they provide very good services at very reasonable charges

  9. 4
    Qabool Dugal Feb 16, 2022

    Great and Very Good Faculties

    We Shine Academy Chennai is one of the best coaches all over Chennai I also study here for my competitive exam and I found the teachers professional and very highly qualified by which they teach their students very perfectly.

  10. 5
    Pooja Sirohi Feb 07, 2022

    Understanding teachers with High Class Education

    My son is study at we shine academy from 3 months and i found his performance very good and boost up from before and except it the teachers are very supportive and take the extra classes of the students who finds difficulty in any subject or topics and totally as per my son's performance i am very Impressed with their services and also recommend others to admit their child here for the better performance

  11. 4
    Ravi Mahto Dec 08, 2021

    best coaching centre in Chennai location

    We shine academy is one of the best coaching centre in Chennai location. Way of teaching is really good. Thank you for all staff of weshine academy

  12. 4
    Bhola Dara Oct 06, 2021

    We shine academy is the amazing and great school with very expert teachers

    We shine academy is one of the best and perfect places to boost your knowledge I am also preparing for the IIT exam so I joined we sign academy and here the professional and perfect teachers with the best teaching techniques.

  13. 5
    Gulnaz Khan Sep 26, 2021

    best coaching with very amazing and talented teachers

    I am also preparing for the IIT exam and for clear it with good marks I joined We Shine Academy here I found many professional teachers with the best teaching experience and teaching techniques and with their best quality of teaching and my hard work I cleared my exam with very good marks and thankful to We Shine Academy.

  14. 5
    Subhash Thaman Sep 22, 2021

    Best coaching with too amazing facilities and new technologies

    We shine Academy best care boosting place actually when I am preparing for my CPMT examination so are you joined we shine academy for the better result and as per their best teachers with best teaching techniques I clear my exam with very good marks.

  15. 4
    Jatin Palla Sep 14, 2021

    Very good and perfect Education

    We Shine Academy is one of the best coachings for competitive exams preparation because I had coaching here for my NEET exam preparation and with their highly qualified teachers with the best teaching techniques and hard work I cleared my exam with merit

  16. 4
    Niyati Pingle Sep 07, 2021

    Amazing Teachers with Best Ways og Teaching

    We shine academy is one of the best coachings all over Delhi with the best and professional teachers with me best teaching techniques I also studied here to clear my exam with merit and as per the best and professional teaching of the teachers I cleared my exam with merit

  17. 4
    Jamshed Shroff Aug 30, 2021

    Best Coaching With Professional Teachers

    We shine Academy is one of the best academies for students preparing for competitive and national level exams I am also preparing for the national level exam and to clear it with merit I joined shine Academy and with the help of the best teachers I cleared my exam merit

  18. 4
    Chand Mital Aug 25, 2021

    Outstanding Teachers and Best Staff

    We shine Academy is one of the best academies for competitive exams I am also preparing for JEE mains so I joined we shine Academy and I really found the teachers very supportive and highly experienced regard teaching so I also recommend other preparing students to join Shine Academy

  19. 5
    Rajat Kashyap Aug 20, 2021

    We shine academy is one of the best coaching for prepration of every kind of exams

    We shine academy is one of the leading academies Kendriya attraction of many students for the national and state-level examinations my cousin brother was also preparing for the neet examination but not able to clear it so he joins we shine academy and found the teaching techniques of teachers are different and impressive from others and joining the sports very good marks and passed his neet exam with merit.

  20. 4
    Kuldeep Kulkarni Aug 06, 2021

    Very good and too helping teachers for helping in prepration of exams

    We Shine Academy is one of the best and good academies for the National exams preparators I am also a student of We Shine Academy and I have seen the teachers are very supportive and teach with the best teaching techniques. Totally I liked the We Shine Academy very much Thank you

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab

    Is this your business?

    Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

    Claim it now!

    Claim This Listing

    Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.