VIDA Select Matchmaking

Posted on June 29, 2021
Categorymatchmaking
LocationNew York
Rating
4.3 24 Reviews
VIDA Select Matchmaking
Description

About VIDA Select :-

VIDA Select is the number one matchmaking service, who aims at setting you with the perfect match. After trying to sign up with different dating apps, only to discover that things are just not working to get you a perfect person is very disappointing. No matter what experience you had if now you choose VIDA you are perhaps with the best team who will make your life enjoyable again with the perfect match. Get to know more about us from VIDA Select reviews.

More about VIDA Select CEO and Founder

 

Scott Valdez is the CEO and Founder of the VIDA select. The general idea of matchmaking is like giving access to people few dating insights, making them go with a handful of blind dates who generally do not match your expectation and you feel like wasting lots of money for months together, without reaching any fruitful match. Our happy customers leave VIDA Select dating reviews online.

What we offer at VIDA is completely different we analyze the person’s interest and expectation about the type of person they are looking for and then carefully selecting the partner and send them on a date to understand each other’s view. People are overwhelmed by the great choice and after maybe 4-6 months get into an unbreakable relationship. You can see our online VIDA Select reviews.

 

VIDA Select dedicated and expert team

 

VIDA Select makes a profile that reflects the perfect quality. You can catch the attention from the very first message you get. You can go out with the person and try understanding the compatibility and your expectation, and maybe you could find the perfect match in that partner. Our team of dating specialist with an abundance of expertise introduces you to the partner who they thing have all those qualities you are looking for. Know more about our work from VIDA Select dating reviews.

 

VIDA Select process is in simple three steps:

 

  1. VIDA Select get to know you – we try finding what’s important to you in a relationship so that it allows us to find the person with those qualities. We make sure that we’re fishing in the right pond. So we evaluate carefully before selecting the dating sites and apps for your search. To know more about VIDA Select costs connect with our team.
  1. VIDA Selectmakes your profile irresistible – your profile makes a lot of difference as it should attract your partner and they should feel that it’s worth meeting you. we have done lots of research and have found that your profile is one of the crucial ways to getting a good match.

VIDA Select arrange dates – meeting with the person will help you evaluate whether that person is compatible and is according to the class and taste you are expecting. Based on the criteria our team has a big database to match your requirement. Know more about VIDA Select costs from our team members.

Review & Rating

24 Reviews

  • 24 Ratings
  1. 5
    RobertK May 22, 2022

    Best matchmaking agency

    I used VIDA Select Atlanta Georgia for the first time recently. I wanted to find a long-term relationship and needed to make sure that I would be happy with the matchmaking company. In my searches, I had gone through several different companies/agencies that are best at what they do and were also expensive. After five weeks of searching, VIDA Select Atlanta Georgia was the selection. Highly recommended.

  2. 5
    Michell Apr 26, 2022

    A matchmaking agency worth looking into-

    They evaluate your online profile and transform it in a way that is bound to attract everyone. Having taken the service once, I must say that Vida select matchmaking is surely the matchmaking agency to devote your money and time.

  3. 1
    MattyIce Apr 22, 2022

    paid $1,000 and generated no conversations or dates in 3.5 weeks

    I paid these folks $1000 and they did not generate any conversations or dates in 3.5 weeks. I repeatedly asked them not to take over existing conversations that I had going that they didn't start and they did this repeatedly. I asked them not to talk about a painful childhood memory that they asked me about and they wrote it into one of the first profiles they wrote for me. The touch ups on my pictures were legit but this people ruined more matches than they generated. They did not carry on any conversations, they would send 2-3 messages to a girl and stop communicating after that. Not sure how they have this many good reviews on here. Their process is "give us $1000 and we're taking over your dating profiles and you'd better stay off them and stay out of our way, and don't expect anything for the first month, we really need at least two months to generate dates." Those are some of the points they told me directly over the phone. They said weird things to girls, like "hey how about that super bowl" when I myself actually didn't watch the game and "you like traveling? how do you like Italian food?". At least I got a refund for the remaining balance, but this was not worth the trouble. I reviewing here because you can't review them on google.

  4. 4
    Ryan Barrett Mar 22, 2022

    Best matchmaking agency

    Vida select matchmaking is regarded among the best matchmaking agencies. Everything is very professional, from booking an appointment to scheduling the meeting. It is highly recommended.

  5. 4
    Ramneek Singh Mar 15, 2022

    very professional matchmaking agency

    Best matchmaking agency – Vida select matchmaking is regarded among the best matchmaking agencies. Everything is very professional, from booking an appointment to scheduling the meeting. It is highly recommended.

  6. 4
    Madelyn Hamilton Feb 14, 2022

    Great Choice

    VIDA select matchmaking is one of the best and professional ways of getting your perfect match I also find my Beyonce from here and I am really happy with their best work and also recommend others to consult with them

  7. 4
    Anon Feb 04, 2022

    Value for money

    VIDA Select is a value for money option among all other dating websites. They treat every client as their family, making sure that they deliver what the client requires. You will always be satisfied with their wonderful services. VIDA Select reviews speak about the good experience we have while connecting with VIDA Select.

  8. 5
    Kitty Hoeger Jan 23, 2022

    Thank you Vida select.

    I have been suffering from depression after my breakup for the last six months. I came across a wonderful dating website called Vida Select. I signed with one of their membership plans. They offered me a matching partner who has made me overcome my depression. Thank you Vida Select.

  9. 4
    Twila Kuhn Jan 07, 2022

    My current boyfriend was introduced to me after consulting Vida Select

    My current boyfriend was introduced to me after consulting Vida Select. We have lived happily for the last 1 year and hope that our bond continues forever. I have recommended taking the services of Vida Select to my friends. I will be forever grateful for their support.

  10. 5
    Robert01 Nov 10, 2021

    Vida Select has a bunch of experts

    Vida Select has a bunch of experts who understands the mental situation of their clients. They provide ample support to them via all possible means. The manager who was advising me was very courteous and down to earth. He helped me find a suitable partner with whom I dated two times. We are now in a relationship.

  11. 4
    Malissa Otoole Nov 04, 2021

    Happy With Vida select

    I Was suffering from depression after my sudden break-up. I looked for opportunities to find a way to get a new life partner. I visited the vida select website. Within a few days, I got my first meeting. Things have started to become normal for me. Thanks to the incredible effort fromvida select.

  12. 5
    Valentin G. Ross Oct 18, 2021

    Best in class

    When I took a membership from Vida select, I was introduced to three matching categories. These were the same age matching, 50+age matching and Age difference matching. I got this information while searching vida select reviews on google. This helped me refine my search in a better way. I love who I am meeting through them. Still looking but am very happy with my options!

  13. 5
    Bhaagyasree Som Sep 30, 2021

    Perfect Matches and Services

    I am finding a perfect Beyonce form me from 2 years but I am unable to find her so I contacted VIDA select the find a perfect Beyonce for me only in 2 weeks and with their perfect matches we are happily married now

  14. 4
    Ryan Robinson Sep 19, 2021

    Best services with incredible staff

    VIDA select is one of the best and perfect where to find your Beyonce I am also 32 years old and unable to find a perfect Beyonce and then I contact you VIDA select they find the perfect Beyonce for me only in 2 months.

  15. 5
    Amanda Nure Sep 16, 2021

    I had Great Experience with Vida Select

    It was so well coordinated from the time the photo shoot was done (not everyone needs this) through the Matchmaker interview and initial setup.

  16. 5
    David G. Stevens Sep 10, 2021

    It is the very best service providing company

    I am 32 years old and unable to find a Beyonce for me and then I contacted VIDA Select and as their reviews they find a perfect Beyonce for me only in 2 weeks and as their best and premium collection we are married and living very happily now and as per my good experience here I always support the VIDA Select reviews positively.

  17. 1
    nickBk Sep 10, 2021

    Setting money and time on fire

    I went with a full subscription $1,395 which is not cheap and provided premium accounts for whichever apps they suggested. less than 5 matches and no dates. The quality of the writers and the photo selection process is not only bad but just a waste of time in my opinion. any other service would provide better results (Believe me! )

  18. 4
    Alina Hoffman Aug 24, 2021

    Very Perfect Matches and Very Less Chardges

    VIDA select is one of the best places to find your perfect Beyonce I am also unable to find my Beyonce for 5 years and then I found VIDA select reviews very positive and after a meeting and biodata submission they find my perfect Beyonce for me only in two weeks and I am very very happy with my Beyonce from 5 years

  19. 5
    Mohammad Shami Aug 12, 2021

    Makes very Perfect Match

    VIDA Select is one of the best matrimonial I also found my Beyonce with them they find her for me in only two months and I am very happy to tell you we are married two months before and very satisfied VIDA select for finding such a perfect match

  20. 5
    Mark Albert Aug 01, 2021

    Best place to find perfect life partner

    I am 32 years old and buyed a premium member of the VIDA Select from a month and they really provide better suggestions for me and i found my perfect life partner with them in a month only. Thank you VIDA Select!

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab

    Is this your business?

    Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

    Claim it now!

    Claim This Listing

    Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.