Vasant Valley School Delhi – Best cbse Schools in Delhi

Posted on August 14, 2021
LocationDelhi
Rating
4.4 16 Reviews
Vasant Valley School Delhi – Best cbse Schools in Delhi
Description

About Vasant Valley School Delhi –

 

The Vasant Valley School Delhi is one of the well-known and Best school in Delhi. Vasant Valley School Delhi always has their objective to inculcate their student’s ethical values, nurture original thinking and develop a sense of national identity as well as global citizenship. The school is more than 60 years old in offering high quality to their students and Vasant Valley School Reviews are also very positive with many happy and satisfied parents and students. After a good and best school for the students, the school also provides many Career options with it. You can also find many career options in Vasant Valley School by searching Vasant Valley School Vacancy on the internet and overall The Vasant Valley Staff has too many satisfied and happy students and teachers.

 

The vision of Vasant Valley School Delhi –

 

The vision of Vasant Valley School Delhi is to provide very good and best knowledge to their students and make the students Thrive in their knowledge Believe in their studies, Succeed in their life and this qualities of the school boosts The Vasant Valley School Reviews on the Internet and in the heart of the students and satisfied parents and its reviews count it in Best School in Delhi.

 

The mission of Vasant Valley School Delhi –

 

The mission of Vasant Valley School Delhi is to respect, reflect and inspire to achieve excellence and provide the best out of best education to their students with very reasonable fees, and Vasant Valley School Delhi is also known as a well-known not-for-profit school all over Noida. The school is also trying to provide the best out of the best employments at their school by availing Vasant Valley School Vacancy in such a large quantity.

 

Facilities Provided by Vasant Valley School Delhi –

 

The Vasant Valley School Delhi has too many facilities in this school and some of them are:-

  • Canteen service for the students and teachers at very reasonable prices.
  • In-school science Labs for the science practicals in school.
  • Computer Lab In school to increase the computer knowledge for students.
  • Big Playground in school for physical activities for students.
  • Smart Classroom in school to teach students with interesting methods.
  • Medical facilities in school provide instant treatment of students.
  • Library in School for providing books to every student.
  • In the School Auditorium for the school functions.
Review & Rating

16 Reviews

  • 16 Ratings
  1. 4
    sajjan tiwari Sep 03, 2022

    Trained teachers

    This best CBSE schools in Delhi have trained teachers who are very supportive and provide their best training methodology to the students. You are sure to learn many new things having enrolled here to study.

  2. 4
    ashwani Aug 30, 2022

    Prime location

    The prime location of Vasant valley CBSE school gives them the tag of the best CBSE schools in Delhi. You can reach here by local transport such as metro, busses, etc. The best location.

  3. 4
    simmi Aug 25, 2022

    Great infrastructure

    Happy Valley school Delhi is one of the best school in Delhi. The reason for the same is that they have a great infrastructure. The classrooms are air conditioned and all the basis facilities are available. Highly recommended.

  4. 4
    Aryan nayar Aug 22, 2022

    Fee very reasonable

    The fee structure of Vasant valley CBSE school is very affordable. I belong to a lower-middle-class income group, but I can still make my daughter study here. The scholarship and other benefits are an added advantage. They are the best CBSE school in Delhi.

  5. 4
    Jun 20, 2022

    Good location

    I have enrolled my cousin to Vasant Valley school Delhi. The location of this school is just walking distance from my home. They have good learning environment. The security of the students is their paramount importance. We hope this contunies for years to come.

  6. 4
    Jun 20, 2022

    The infrastructure provided is awesome

    I am amazed to see the infrastructure provided by the best CBSE schools in Delhi with the name Vasant valley school. My daughter is relaxed to get air-conditioned rooms and other recreation facilities. Highly recommended.

  7. 5
    Apr 07, 2022

    Very good curriculum offered-

    My son is currently studying at the Vasant valley school. According to him, this is the best CBSE schools in Delhi. The curriculum provided is very comprehensive. He will join the 5th class very soon.

  8. 4
    Mar 23, 2022

    Best Institute with wonderful teachers

    I recently shifted to Delhi and I heard that Vasant Valley School is one of the best schools in delhi. And I visited it and it seems that my friends were really not wrong about Vasant Valley School and I will take admission of my child in Vasant Valley School.

  9. 5
    Mar 08, 2022

    vasant valley school is the great school all over the Delhi

    I recently shifted to Delhi and I admit my chi in vasant valley school because I heard that the vasant valley school is amazing and providing best education and knowledge to our children’s from my neighbor’s but now I had a experience of Vasant Valley School so that’s why I am saying that vasant valley school is the best school, they can’t make focus only on education they also make focus on extra curriculum activities, general knowledge etc.

  10. 4
    Mar 02, 2022

    Vasant Valley School is one of the best school in delhi

    Vasant Valley School is the best School located on very prime location and the hygiene maintained in the Vasant Valley School is very amazing and I always recommend Vasant Valley School to all my friends and family members because they take care our children's in always like hygiene education.

  11. 5
    Feb 22, 2022

    Great Teachers

    My son is studying at Vasant Valley School for 5 months and I found his academic perfect after I admit him as per my great experience here I also comment others to admit their child to Vasant Valley School

  12. 5
    Feb 12, 2022

    Nice Place

    It is a very nice school loved it I went Vasant Valley School for an inter-school match nice place clean and beautiful loved the classes and the facilities... nice

  13. 5
    Harpreet Parikh Sep 23, 2021

    Vasant Valley School Delhi is a great school with amazing and expert teachers

    Vasant valley school Delhi for the small children my son is also studying here from 2 years and except education knowledge, the school teachers also help in develop the moral knowledge and as per their great experience I also recommend others to admit their child in Vasant valley school Delhi

  14. 5
    Harshit Singhania Sep 14, 2021

    Vasant valley school Delhi is the great school for education

    Vasant valley school Delhi is one of the best schools with professional and highly qualified teachers and I am telling you very confidently because I am studied here for 5 years and experience the teachers are very best and dedicated in their work and teach their students with the best teaching techniques and the modern technologies to make the studies attractive for the students.

  15. 4
    Siddharth Palla Sep 02, 2021

    Best School with Perfect Facilities

    Vasant valley school Delhi is one of the best school with the highly qualified teachers and very hygienic staff my daughter is also studying hair from 5 years and found the teachers very highly qualified and supportive and accept the best teachers the school also provide all the needed important facilities to their students like laboratories and libraries inside the school

  16. 4
    Gaurav Lall Aug 24, 2021

    Very High Qualified Teachers with Good Experience

    Vasant Valley School Delhi is one of the best schools and has a huge image my son is studying there for 2 years and had a great experience here and found the teachers very supportive you can also check the Vasant valley school Delhi reviews on the internet to get its better and clear image

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab
[contact-form-7 id="" title="Contact Form"]

Is this your business?

Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

Claim it now!

Claim This Listing

Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.