Vajira House Builders Sri Lanka

Posted on October 19, 2021
LocationColombo
Rating
4.3 34 Reviews
Vajira House Builders Sri Lanka
Description

About Vajira House Builders Pvt Ltd

 

Vajira House Builders is one of the oldest and most renowned real-estate developers in Sri Lanka. They have been in this sector for the last 105 years.  The roots of this auspicious firm were laid down way back in the year 1905. Charles Fernando, the grandfather of the present chairman of Vajira House Builders Sri Lanka, laid the foundation stone of this venture. It was when the Britishers were ruling the island nation. He had sound knowledge of architecture and was even praised by the Britishers.

 

Mr. Saman Fernando is the current head of this real-estate firm. He took over the responsibility at the very young age of 17, after his father’s untimely death in his 40’s. Since then, they have been creating great projects across the island nation of Sri Lanka. Vajira house builders Pvt Ltd Colombo is famous for designing eye-catchy and affordable homes across the vicinity.

 

Subsidiaries of Vajira House Builders Sri Lanka

 

Vajira House Builders Sri Lanka has diversified their business into different segments. They cater to the demands of almost all the construction zones in the Island Nation. Given below is the details about the subsidiaries of Vajira House Builders Sri Lanka:

 

  • Vajira Tourist Hotels

 

Vajira house builders Pvt Ltd Colombo builds tourist hotels across the island. They have innovative and eye-catchy ideas for their valuable customers. The company gives focus on every minute detail of the customers. They give the liberty of having easy payment methods along with long-term plans.

 

  • Vajira Apartments

 

They understand that land is gold. For this purpose, Vajira Builders Sri Lanka assures its clients to build apartment-type property on any land, anywhere in Sri Lanka. They also provide easy payment options for the same.

 

  • Vajira Tourist Villas

 

Like houses, Vajira Builders Sri Lanka also provides the option of building villas anywhere in the island nation. They keep the utmost quality at their core business in designing villas. They also give the option for their clients to build value-for-money villas along with super luxury villas.

 

  • Vajira commercial Building

 

It is not just the houses that Vajira house builders Pvt Ltd Colombo venture into. They also have real-estate and commercial buildings under their foray. This company builds commercial projects, including malls, shopping complexes, entertainment zones, etc., in Sri Lanka.

 

Vajira House Builders Reviews

 

Vajira House Builders Reviews have a clear overview of the quality projects they build from time to time. The customers always provide positive feedback to the company. Those who wish to have their dream house in Sri Lanka can consult Vajira Housebuilders Pvt Ltd Colombo.

Review & Rating

34 Reviews

  • 34 Ratings
  1. 4
    Tirupati solanki Dec 05, 2022

    Timely completion of work

    Vajira are the best house builders in Sri Lanka , from the quality of materials used to the timely construction, everything is appreciatiable.

  2. 4
    Aarohi tandon Nov 14, 2022

    Appreciable

    Great work ! I am very impressed with the design of the house. I must say that the house is very skillfully constructed. Service is also very good. All members responded quickly and calmly whenever I needed to. Thank you so much Viraj House Builders for such a beautiful house.

  3. 4
    Aarohi arya Nov 09, 2022

    Good reviews

    Viraj House Builders Review is very good. I was wondering about the company that will provide such service. My friend recommended this company. They made my dream true. I am living in my dream house. Thanks a lot.

  4. 5
    Wasim akram Nov 07, 2022

    Best service

    Viraj House Builders have unique designs for any construction. They are the best in their work. They provide the best services. According to me no other company will provide such service and support. I am so grateful for constructing my beautiful house.

  5. 4
    Kedar sahani Nov 02, 2022

    Hard work

    I had my contract with Vajira House Builders PVT LTD for the construction of my coaching center. They provided me with very beautiful designs that were suitable for the center. I am so happy with their work. The workers were very supportive.

  6. 5
    dev anand pandey Oct 19, 2022

    Impressive

    I am impressed with their work. They have an experienced team and very talented workers . They are very cooperative and friendly. Thanks Viraj House Builders for providing us such a valuable service.

  7. 4
    dilip tandan Oct 16, 2022

    Timely completion of work

    Vajira are the best house builders in Sri Lanka , from the quality of materials used to the timely construction, everything is appreciatiable

  8. 5
    shbha bhardwaj Oct 10, 2022

    Pretty designs

    I really liked the house built by them. The Finishing is very good and the house is very well built. The design is pretty good. I am very satisfied and I can recommend this company to others without any hesitation. Thanks a lot Viraj House Builders.

  9. 5
    nagendra naag Oct 04, 2022

    Good collection of designs

    Excellent service. They had a variety of designs for the house. They provided the best service to their customers. As I have consulted with them for my house's roof construction. They didn't disappoint me. I am very impressed.

  10. 4
    DEEPSEKHU Oct 02, 2022

    Supportive

    I must say that Viraj House Builders is one of the best construction companies in Sri Lanka. Their work is so good. Workers are so experienced. They handle their customers with their guidance and support. Thanks a lot for the guidelines.

  11. 4
    tinjastuwa niaah Sep 29, 2022

    Trained workers

    I like to say that one can trust this company Viraj House Builders. People can hire the company for house building, any other construction in house for building construction etc. My experience was so good with them. My house design was planned by the company.

  12. 4
    shushant rathi Sep 24, 2022

    Good service

    I had my contract with them for my house plan. They are the best guides. They provided me with a service that made my work easy. I am very impressed with the service. I am very grateful to you for this.Thanks a lot
    Viraj House Builders.

  13. 4
    sunanda singh Sep 19, 2022

    Experienced

    I connected with the company for tile fitting in my house. The workers provided by the company were so experienced. They started the work soon. Their work is good. Thanks a lot Viraj House Builders PVT LTD for the fast service.

  14. 4
    tundra dev Sep 15, 2022

    Smart team

    They helped me when I was in trouble regarding the electrical work of my house. They came and fixed everything very smartly. I am satisfied by their work. Thanks a lot Viraj House Builders for your time.

  15. 3
    taj ahmad Sep 13, 2022

    Exclusive Land on Sale

    We live in India, but we were interested in buying land in Sri Lanka with the help of Vajira house builders Sri Lanka. We bought a piece of land in Colombo without even visiting the neighbour country, and their customer service is quick and responsive.

  16. 4
    aayara Sep 13, 2022

    Variety of Designs

    I saw so many designs for my house. But I wanted something different. The design as I imagined was provided by Viraj House Builders PVT LTD. The service was also very impressive. Thanks a lot.

  17. 4
    sras divan Sep 08, 2022

    Good already built houses

    There were many options to choose from Vajira house builders, Sri Lanka. They have various properties on sale and rent at affordable costs. These houses are in good shape, some are old houses, but some are new, and you can customise them according to your need.

  18. 4
    tia jems Sep 06, 2022

    Good Service

    Interior design was very impressive. I was searching for a company which is trustable and can construct a beautiful house with good service. I was recommended Viraj House Builders. I consulted with them. They are really incomparable in their work.

  19. 4
    gayatri singh Sep 02, 2022

    Affordable Houses

    To build our dream house, we visited Vajira house builders, Sri Lanka, and we were delighted by their plans and charges. We made our three-storey building at just 70 lakhs, and with that, they also provided various additional garden designs with it.

  20. 4
    saumya bharti Aug 25, 2022

    Skilled team

    I am satisfied with Viraj House Builders. I consulted them for the beautiful designs of the house. Staff is very cooperative and skilled. They listened to us and did exactly as we said. The house is exactly as I thought.

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab
[contact-form-7 id="" title="Contact Form"]

Is this your business?

Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

Claim it now!

Claim This Listing

Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.