Utkarsh Classes Jodhpur

Posted on February 25, 2021
LocationJodhpur
Rating
4.6 27 Reviews
Utkarsh Classes Jodhpur
Description

Utkarsh Classes Jodhpur:-

Utkarsh Classes was established with a few students by Nirmal Gehlot in 2002. Ever since its establishment, it has been guiding students looking forward to appearing for competitive exams in various fields. In years to come, the coaching class was able to become one of the known institutes in India to enroll for competitive coaching classes. Soon experienced faculties joined Utkarsh, making it a prominent place to study. They also offer online studies through app for those who cannot have a physical presence in the classes. You can check for Utkarsh Classes Jodhpur reviews to understand more about this institute.

Courses offered by Utkarsh Classes:-

If you go through the Utkarsh Classes reviews, you will find the institute covers a several courses. Here are some of the courses for which they provide coaching to the students:

  • RPSC
    RBSE
  • CBSE
  • JEE/NEET
  • LAW
  • SSC/CGL & CHSL
  • UPSC
  • MP ONLINE COURSE
  • UPSSSC
  • UPSESSB
  • DEFENCE
  • UPBEB
  • UPPSC
  • POLICE
  • RSMSSB/RSSB
  • RAILWAY
  • BANK

There are many more courses offered by them. You can go through their site to understand about their coaching classes in detail.

Fee Structure:

The fees charged by Utkarsh Classes comprises of a variety of components such as admission fee, tuition fee, registration fee, exam fee, technology fee, etc., depending on the type of course chosen by the student.

Infrastructure and Faculties:

Faculty – Utkarsh Classes Jodhpur has a team of experienced and qualified faculty that come from well-known institutions. Each one of them is skilled in a different field and tries to use innovative methods to impart education to the students. Every student is groomed carefully to ensure they are able to achieve their goals of clearing the competitive examinations.

Infrastructure – Coaching classes in Utkarsh Classes are conducted in a building that is well-equipped with modern teaching aids and has a comfortable seating arrangement for the students. They also conduct online classes providing video lectures and e-notes to all distant learners associated with Utkarsh Classes.

Review & Rating

27 Reviews

  • 27 Ratings
  1. 4
    Zoya Siddiqui Apr 04, 2022

    Unique teaching methods

    I decided to clear SSC this time so I joined Utkarsh Classes Jodhpur and I like their teaching methods and I recommend this coaching to all my friends and now, we all studied here.

  2. 5
    jsbeeloniya Feb 26, 2022

    Best place for online coaching:

    Utkarsh app is very helpful, and I want to congratulate Nirmal sir and his team for the efforts and guidance. I purchased Rajasthan Police Constable's online course from Utkarsh classes Jodhpur, and I saw there were best faculties. They have different study materials like a library, live classes, e-book, e-notes, and other features that helped me in my studies. I am very much thankful to you guys! Thank you so much.

  3. 5
    Mona Gour Feb 15, 2022

    Very Understanding and Good Teachers

    Utkarsh classes Jodhpur is one of the best classes in Jodhpur with professional teachers who understand the child's very much and teach with the best teaching techniques by which the topic get clear except it they also take care of the student's mental state to teach them in a perfect and professional way

  4. 5
    Padru Manohar Singh Feb 08, 2022

    A trusted Institute with top classes:

    Remarkable and youth moulding coaching class. Best for every type of competitive exam. They are a certified and trusted institute. Some of my friends suggested me these classes and shared the video links. The videos are very helpful, and their mock question papers are superb. I solved the questions! Thanks, Utkarsh Coaching, for the best classes.

  5. 5
    Priyashubhendu Jan 23, 2022

    Easy and best technique method: Best classes!

    Easy and best technique method: Best classes!! My favourite teacher is Bhavesh G Mundel. His teaching style is amazing and very simple to understand. I am following the classes for few months, and I have learned so many things. I am hoping that maybe this time, I will crack the govt. exams. This class is suggested by one of my friends' cum relatives. Thanks!!

  6. 5
    Rajat Mehta Nov 28, 2021

    Helpful classes with best teachers

    Utkarsh classes jodhpur are doing the best job, and their question papers are very helpful for government exams. I was looking for the best classes, and one of my friends suggested me Utkarsh coaching classes. I watched their videos and am just speechless! They are providing question papers to solve, and the classes are very helpful and helped me clear my doubts about some subjects.

  7. 5
    Ibrahim Vora Oct 10, 2021

    It is the best coaching for prepration of every kind of examination

    I am preparing for the UPSC exam and to clear it with good marks I join Utkarsh classes Jodhpur and the highly qualified and professional teachers provide me the best teaching techniques by which I cleared my exam with very good marks.

  8. 4
    Anees Jani Sep 22, 2021

    Utkarsh classes Jodhpur is one of the great coaching classes in jodhpur

    Utkarsh classes Jodhpur is one of the best and top range clear coaching classes all over the Jodhpur and with their so much popular it is they are charging very reasonable fees from their students for spread education all over the Jodhpur I am also preparing for CPMT exam and with their best and professional teachers I cleared it with very good marks.

  9. 4
    Ujwal Naruka Sep 14, 2021

    Professional; and Qulaified Teachers

    I had a great experience with Utkarsh classes Jodhpur as a student for JEE exam and with the highly qualified teachers and my hard work I cleared my exam with merit and also recommend others to read at Utkarsh Classes Jodhpur

  10. 4
    Gunjan Bhatti Aug 31, 2021

    Best Classes with Very Highly Qualified Teachers

    I am a student of the Utkarsh classes jodhpur and I found the teachers here very highly qualified with different teaching techniques and as per Utkarsh classes jodhpur reviews on the internet I also had a wonderful experience here I cleared my exam with merit and am really thankful to the teachers

  11. 5
    Divya Ravi Aug 16, 2021

    Very Best and Satisfied Teachers

    Utkarsh classes jodhpur is one of the best classes in jodhpur. Before joining this institute I am very weak in my studies but now after 4 months, I have improved in my studies. Thank you Utkarsh classes jodhpur for improved in studies. Utkarsh classes jodhpur reviews on the web are the views of parents and students.

  12. 5
    Gulab Kala Aug 03, 2021

    Very Intelligent and Experienced Teachers

    Utkarsh classes jodhpur is one of the best classes I visit in my whole career the teachers are very cooperative and has the best teaching techniques and Utkarsh classes jodhpur reviews are also very positive thank you

  13. 4
    Soeb Ali Jul 29, 2021

    Best Coaching classes with Excellent teachers

    Utkarsh classes jodhpur is one of the best classes. Before joining these classes I was too weak in studies and now my report was too improved. My parents were too happy with me and I also got 92 percent in my board examination. Utkarsh classes jodhpur is the truth about the classes. I am always grateful towards Utkarsh classes jodhpur.

  14. 5
    Tanmay Pal Jul 27, 2021

    Best National Level Exams Coaching

    One of my friend is preparing for the IPS exam and for the better result he was finding the best nearby coaching and after some searches he found the Utkarsh classes jodhpur reviews very positive on the internet and for his IPS preparation he was joined the Utkarsh classes jodhpur and as a result he cleared his exam and perform very good and selected as a IPS officer and he really thanks to Utkarsh classes jodhpur.

  15. 4
    Pooja Sharma Jul 17, 2021

    Best coaching classes with Experienced and motivtioal teachers

    Utkarsh classes jodhpur is the best institute for entrance exams like CAT, CMAT, CLAT, IPM without a doubt.I also go there for the coaching of my CPMT Exam. Faculties are very friendly. They are always there to help me and would provide you all the support that I need for your studies, and with their good guidance and teaching I cracked my CPMT Exam with good marks. Great Infrastructure. overall amazing experience. Thank you Utkarsh classes jodhpur Team for everything.

  16. 5
    Shaksham Gautam Jul 12, 2021

    Best teachers with high knowledge

    I am preparing for the UPSC exam and the utkarsh classes jodhpur is providing the best and less fees and with their high quality and best teachings i liked their teaching techniques very much and always support the utkarsh classes jodhpur reviews very positively. Thank you!

  17. 5
    Prachi Kaushik Jul 11, 2021

    Light up your knowledge with utkarsh classes jodhpur

    I am studying in many of the classes. But my experience was too bad everywhere. So I found utkarsh classes jodhpur on the web. And the views of students about utkarsh classes jodhpur on the web as utkarsh classes jodhpur reviews impressed me. And I decided to join the classes. And here my experience was too good. Now i definitely suggest utkarsh classes jodhpur to everyone like me.

  18. 5
    Ranjeet kaur Jul 07, 2021

    Boost up your education with Utkarsh classes Jodhpur.

    Utkarsh classes jodhpur was best coaching institute in jodhpur. and the experience was very unique to me. I wasn't quite sure what to expect, but I am very surprised after taking the class. The instructor was very knowledgeable, worked at a good place, and most importantly, was very good at communicating with all the attendees and ensuring questions were answered. I would definitely recommend Utkarsh classes jodhpur to others and i am very grateful towards Utkarsh classes jodhpur. many of the students are uploading their experience as Utkarsh classes jodhpur reviews on Internet.

  19. 5
    Priyanshu Singh Jun 30, 2021

    Obtain Good Marks With Utkarsh Classes Jodhpur

    Utkarsh classes Jodhpur is the best coaching in Jodhpur. The Kamal sir is the best teacher in Utkarsh classes Jodhpur. I studied here 5 to 6 months in this coaching. And I realise that I would studied the best. The teachers are like family. And the environment of coaching in very nice. Thank you Utkarsh Classes Jodhpur. You can also search about Utkarsh classes Jodhpur reviews on Internet.

  20. 4
    Reenu kumari Jun 17, 2021

    Best and motivational teachers

    In Utkarsh Classes jodhpur and i taught by Mr. deepak Tyagi and he proves that a good teacher is like a candle it consumes itself to light the way for others I have been studying here for two years and sir have helped me a lot in mathematics. He also motivated me a lot. I am really grateful I became his student and clearing all the concepts and I am also very thankful to Utkarsh Classes Jodhpur

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab

    Is this your business?

    Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

    Claim it now!

    Claim This Listing

    Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.