Utkarsh Classes Jodhpur

Posted on February 25, 2021
Rating
4.6 15 Reviews
Utkarsh Classes Jodhpur
Description

Utkarsh Classes Jodhpur:-

Utkarsh Classes was established with a few students by Nirmal Gehlot in 2002. Ever since its establishment, it has been guiding students looking forward to appearing for competitive exams in various fields. In years to come, the coaching class was able to become one of the known institutes in India to enroll for competitive coaching classes. Soon experienced faculties joined Utkarsh, making it a prominent place to study. They also offer online studies through app for those who cannot have a physical presence in the classes. You can check for Utkarsh Classes Jodhpur reviews to understand more about this institute.

Courses offered by Utkarsh Classes:-

If you go through the Utkarsh Classes reviews, you will find the institute covers a several courses. Here are some of the courses for which they provide coaching to the students:

  • RPSC
    RBSE
  • CBSE
  • JEE/NEET
  • LAW
  • SSC/CGL & CHSL
  • UPSC
  • MP ONLINE COURSE
  • UPSSSC
  • UPSESSB
  • DEFENCE
  • UPBEB
  • UPPSC
  • POLICE
  • RSMSSB/RSSB
  • RAILWAY
  • BANK

There are many more courses offered by them. You can go through their site to understand about their coaching classes in detail.

Fee Structure:

The fees charged by Utkarsh Classes comprises of a variety of components such as admission fee, tuition fee, registration fee, exam fee, technology fee, etc., depending on the type of course chosen by the student.

Infrastructure and Faculties:

Faculty – Utkarsh Classes Jodhpur has a team of experienced and qualified faculty that come from well-known institutions. Each one of them is skilled in a different field and tries to use innovative methods to impart education to the students. Every student is groomed carefully to ensure they are able to achieve their goals of clearing the competitive examinations.

Infrastructure – Coaching classes in Utkarsh Classes are conducted in a building that is well-equipped with modern teaching aids and has a comfortable seating arrangement for the students. They also conduct online classes providing video lectures and e-notes to all distant learners associated with Utkarsh Classes.

Review & Rating

15 Reviews

  • 15 Ratings
  1. 4
    Soeb Ali Jul 29, 2021

    Best Coaching classes with Excellent teachers

    Utkarsh classes jodhpur is one of the best classes. Before joining these classes I was too weak in studies and now my report was too improved. My parents were too happy with me and I also got 92 percent in my board examination. Utkarsh classes jodhpur is the truth about the classes. I am always grateful towards Utkarsh classes jodhpur.

  2. 5
    Tanmay Pal Jul 27, 2021

    Best National Level Exams Coaching

    One of my friend is preparing for the IPS exam and for the better result he was finding the best nearby coaching and after some searches he found the Utkarsh classes jodhpur reviews very positive on the internet and for his IPS preparation he was joined the Utkarsh classes jodhpur and as a result he cleared his exam and perform very good and selected as a IPS officer and he really thanks to Utkarsh classes jodhpur.

  3. 4
    Pooja Sharma Jul 17, 2021

    Best coaching classes with Experienced and motivtioal teachers

    Utkarsh classes jodhpur is the best institute for entrance exams like CAT, CMAT, CLAT, IPM without a doubt.I also go there for the coaching of my CPMT Exam. Faculties are very friendly. They are always there to help me and would provide you all the support that I need for your studies, and with their good guidance and teaching I cracked my CPMT Exam with good marks. Great Infrastructure. overall amazing experience. Thank you Utkarsh classes jodhpur Team for everything.

  4. 5
    Shaksham Gautam Jul 12, 2021

    Best teachers with high knowledge

    I am preparing for the UPSC exam and the utkarsh classes jodhpur is providing the best and less fees and with their high quality and best teachings i liked their teaching techniques very much and always support the utkarsh classes jodhpur reviews very positively. Thank you!

  5. 5
    Prachi Kaushik Jul 11, 2021

    Light up your knowledge with utkarsh classes jodhpur

    I am studying in many of the classes. But my experience was too bad everywhere. So I found utkarsh classes jodhpur on the web. And the views of students about utkarsh classes jodhpur on the web as utkarsh classes jodhpur reviews impressed me. And I decided to join the classes. And here my experience was too good. Now i definitely suggest utkarsh classes jodhpur to everyone like me.

  6. 5
    Ranjeet kaur Jul 07, 2021

    Boost up your education with Utkarsh classes Jodhpur.

    Utkarsh classes jodhpur was best coaching institute in jodhpur. and the experience was very unique to me. I wasn't quite sure what to expect, but I am very surprised after taking the class. The instructor was very knowledgeable, worked at a good place, and most importantly, was very good at communicating with all the attendees and ensuring questions were answered. I would definitely recommend Utkarsh classes jodhpur to others and i am very grateful towards Utkarsh classes jodhpur. many of the students are uploading their experience as Utkarsh classes jodhpur reviews on Internet.

  7. 5
    Priyanshu Singh Jun 30, 2021

    Obtain Good Marks With Utkarsh Classes Jodhpur

    Utkarsh classes Jodhpur is the best coaching in Jodhpur. The Kamal sir is the best teacher in Utkarsh classes Jodhpur. I studied here 5 to 6 months in this coaching. And I realise that I would studied the best. The teachers are like family. And the environment of coaching in very nice. Thank you Utkarsh Classes Jodhpur. You can also search about Utkarsh classes Jodhpur reviews on Internet.

  8. 4
    Reenu kumari Jun 17, 2021

    Best and motivational teachers

    In Utkarsh Classes jodhpur and i taught by Mr. deepak Tyagi and he proves that a good teacher is like a candle it consumes itself to light the way for others I have been studying here for two years and sir have helped me a lot in mathematics. He also motivated me a lot. I am really grateful I became his student and clearing all the concepts and I am also very thankful to Utkarsh Classes Jodhpur

  9. 4
    Amit Kumar Mehta Jun 08, 2021

    Best competitive institute of Jodhpur

    I am recently passed out from 12 and wish to clear NEET but for clear it with good marks I need to boost my knowledge so I joined utkarsh classes Jodhpur which gives me a good inner satisfaction after every class by the good techniques of experienced teachers and this is also show in my result of NEET because I cleared NEET with good marks thank you utkarsh classes Jodhpur

  10. 4
    Hemraj Meena Jun 03, 2021

    Brilliant teaching method with proper guidance:

    Utkasrsh coaching classes are best, and Nirmal sir's videos are mind-blowing. If you are preparing for govt. Exams then Nirmal sir is your one-stop destination. His guidance and techniques will help you to crack competitive exams. Highly recommended!!.

  11. 5
    Mahendra Khushwal May 31, 2021

    Best coaching centre in Rajasthan:

    Best place for students. Their online classes and mock tests are beneficial. Utkarsh Classes Jodhpur is One of the best coaching centres in Rajasthan. I truly recommend this place for students who want to appear for competitive exams

  12. 4
    Dharmpal Swami May 19, 2021

    Wonderful job done by Mr. Nirmal Sir

    Utkarsh class Jodhpur has created a platform on which all the students can study from the concentration and achieve their goals, and all credit goes to Mr. Nirmal Sir. Thank you for giving us this platform.

  13. 5
    Poonam Bheel Ramdevra Apr 25, 2021

    Satisfied with the teaching techniques, recommended to all

    For the best quality preparation for competitive exams, you can watch their online videos or can join their offline classes. I am delighted with their classes and will recommend them to my family and friends. Please visit Utkarsh Classes. Thanks!!

  14. 5
    Kuldeepsingh Solanki Apr 08, 2021

    Best place to crack NEFT and similar competitive exams:

    The teachers are supportive, and they take mock tests and provide question papers for students. If you want to clear NEET or other competitive exams, you can go for them. I am very impressed and will surely recommend them to everyone

  15. 5
    Harshit Takkar Mar 17, 2021

    Good Coaching For Competitive Exam

    Utkarsh classes is one of the best coaching institutes, and they provide online as well as offline classes. If you are one of them who never compromise with the quality of the education you can surely join this centre. Thanks for being the best.

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab

    Is this your business?

    Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

    Claim it now!

    Claim This Listing

    Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.