Udaya Public School Faizabad

Posted on February 21, 2021
CategorySchools
LocationFaizabad
Rating
4.6 18 Reviews
Udaya Public School Faizabad
Description

Udaya Public School Faizabad :-

Udaya Public School, Faizabad is one of the most trusted and reputed institutions in the city. It was launched in the year 2000 to provide the best learning environment for all. Ensuring that children get the most out of their education, this institution has earned the name as one of the best school in Faizabad. If you are looking for admission into this institution, this Udaya Public School faizabad review will give you the necessary information. So, read on.

The Vision of Udaya Public School Faizabad

Also known as Udaya Public School, Ayodhya, this institution was established in the year 2000 in the city of Faizabad with a vision to offer quality education to children from all backgrounds. The institution runs on the motto of providing academic excellence and educating children to become responsible citizens of the country. The school has an unbiased environment and the education offered here is designed in a way to empower children coming from all classes, castes, and genders. The school gives importance to mental health and has a few initiatives under implementation to ensure the mental well-being of the students.

Courses Offered

Several parents search for Udaya Public School faizabad reviews on the internet to verify which classes are taught in the school. The school is affiliated with the Central Board Of Secondary Education (CBSE), India. The medium of instruction is English and it is a co-education school. The school offers classes from Nursery to Grade 12. The school comprises a well-experienced team of teachers. Students who have sought education in this school have excelled academically as suggested by the exam results in the past years.

Infrastructure

Udaya Public School, Ayodhya has a splendid infrastructure. It comprises 51 classrooms and has a total of 12 labs for Composite Science, Maths, Physics, Chemistry, Biology, and other subjects. The school gives utmost importance to extra co-curricular activities and hence has separate labs for music and activity. The school also has a partnership with Edusports to encourage students into sports.

With over two decades of experience in offering quality education to generations of students, this school has earned the title as the best school in Faizabad. For further information on fee structure and administration, visit the official website of the school.

Review & Rating

18 Reviews

  • 18 Ratings
  1. 4
    Charu Gupta Mar 21, 2022

    Very pleasant and disciplined School

    The atmosphere is very good and the school follows strict discipline. The principal and the other teachers are co-operative and take good care of every student. Every year around 94% of students get first-class on their board examinations. Udaya Public School arranges parent-teacher meetings. I recommend this school and want to thank the teachers.

  2. 4
    Udayan Satyarth Mar 12, 2022

    Outstanding infrastructure

    The building is spacious with big classrooms. I was a student of this school and I truly appreciate the efforts of the teachers. From Udaya Public School Faizabad reviews, you can get the contact details or visit their website to know about their facilities like laboratories, library, etc.

  3. 5
    Mukul Jayasurya Feb 16, 2022

    Experienced and Polite Teachers

    Best school for those who wants to learn new things. Not only the teachers but also the non-teaching staffs are very helpful. The school always encourages students to participate in activities like debate, quiz competition, dance, football and cricket matches and more. From the Udaya Public School reviews, you will get the admission and contact details.

  4. 5
    shivanand01 Feb 07, 2022

    Highly recommended for children

    My son is in UKG and I am very much pleased with his growth. His class teacher is outstanding and takes good care of every child. Apart from the studies, they arrange activities for the children. The school takes written tests and interviews before admitting kids. I would like to recommend Udaya Public School Faizabad to everyone.

  5. 4
    Richa Rawat Dec 07, 2021

    One of the best schools with caring and amiable teachers

    After intense research on the Udaya Public School Faizabad reviews, I admitted my daughter to this school. Her class teacher is amiable and listens to the students. Me being a parent feels safe. This is one of the best schools for kids and teenagers. They take good care and give attention to every student. Teachers check the home works regularly, and they encourage them to participate in co-curricular activities. I am delighted. Thank you! used

  6. 4
    shivanand yadav Nov 28, 2021

    Great school, proud to be an ex-student:

    Udaya Public School is good, the teachers are amazing, but the only problem is the washroom. They are dirty. Apart from this everything is perfect. The rooms are spacious and have enough fans. Everything is fantastic here. Happy to be a part of this school.

  7. 4
    Aman001 Nov 23, 2021

    Excellent school with great co- curricular activities:

    Being an ex-student of this school, I can proudly say that this is one of the best schools. The faculties are good, and they don't believe in punishment; rather than talking with students and trying to understand the problem, you are going through. The school believes for comprehensive development study is not enough, so they organize co-curricular activities for students with various interests. I love my school very much.

  8. 5
    Amrit Tomar Jul 29, 2021

    School with Boosting in all the fields

    Udaya Public School Faizabad is an amazing and extraordinary academic and sports session provider to their students. We have witnessed the most awaited extravaganza called 'UTSAVAGNI' on 2 December 2018 and were extremely overwhelmed to be associated with the Udaya Public School family.

  9. 5
    Uday Chatarjee Jul 20, 2021

    Best School with Creative and smart teachers

    Udaya Public School Faizabad is good school at the faizabad and ayodhya my brother is studying in this school he is reading from 5 years and learn many things from there and as per the good faculties and morals of Udaya Public School Faizabad reviews are also very positive.

  10. 5
    Azhar Seth Jul 14, 2021

    Best school for new learning school

    Every day my child is looking forward to coming to school. He very much enjoys his time in Udaya Public School and learning new things each and every day. He participates in a variety of activities and events and enjoys both his teachers and classmates' company. He is having a great time and lots of fun too! Fantastic school! The teachers are Professional, caring and well organized. Thank you Udaya Public School faizabad!

  11. 5
    Aman Yadav Jul 05, 2021

    Highly cooperative teachers

    This is one of the reputed schools in Faizabad. It is moderately big, and classrooms are well ventilated, labs are just ok. the infrastructure is good but needs to be developed. Teachers are cooperative and concerned about students' wellbeing.

  12. 4
    Vishal nath Jun 11, 2021

    One Best school in faizabad

    Read in Udaya public school Faizabad and I was very satisfied with Udaya public school Faizabad because the teachers takes extra class of my syster in her weaker subjects and accept this teachers are also motivates her when she was panicked by syllabus etc. Thankyou Udaya public school Faizabad.

  13. 4
    Rakesh Kumar May 23, 2021

    Happy to be a part of Udaya Public School

    Happy to be a part of Udaya Public School It is a very good school with supportive teachers and students can easily clear their doubts. Management is well organized. I am delighted to be a student of this school.

  14. 5
    Anaya Sahi Apr 24, 2021

    Best school in Faizabad

    I am proud to be a student of Udaya Public School. The teachers are polite and have good knowledge about the subjects. The rooms are spacious and the infrastructure is outstanding. From the Udaya Public School Faizabad reviews, you will get the admission details and the contact number.

  15. 5
    rajesh kumar Apr 22, 2021

    My school, my glory

    This is the place where I spent my glorious 12 years, and those are the most memorable years of my life—the only place that taught me many things. The teachers and non-teaching staffs are supportive and helpful. Thanks Udaya Public School for being the best

  16. 5
    Umang Seth Apr 07, 2021

    Best school in Faridabad

    I was looking for a school for my brother, and some of my relatives suggested this school. So, I checked their website and gone through the Udaya Public School Faizabad reviews to know more about them. Finally, I admitted my brother there, and it is the best school in Faizabad.

  17. 5
    Deepika Mishra Mar 17, 2021

    Good job By Udaya Public School

    Attentive students and teachers make this school an excellent organization where learning is at its best. Today where I am standing, it is all due to the constant support from my teachers. It is the most developed school in our area. There is a big ground on the school campus. Than you Udaya Public School

  18. 5
    raviprakashfd Feb 24, 2021

    Good School management Team

    School management is focused enough to achieve academic excellence. My daughter is getting great support from class teachers, the counselling team, and Ms. Apoorva's support. I recommend this school to my family and friends.

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab

    Is this your business?

    Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

    Claim it now!

    Claim This Listing

    Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.