Trueway Packers And Movers Mumbai

Posted on May 3, 2021
LocationMumbai
Rating
4.2 10 Reviews
Trueway Packers And Movers Mumbai
Description

TrueWay Packers & Movers, Delhi offers a wide range of moving services, including household goods transportation, car carrier services, bike transportation services, and commercial relocation. They remain operational 24×7 for business and continue to provide an important service solution to customers, especially those who have logical reason to move, store, or ship their belongings to distant places. Trueway Packers and Movers reviews say it all. One can complete the task of packing all personal belongings in no time. The entire packing can be left at their disposal and traveling without baggage will be a lot easier with the help of this distinct service provider.

Fulfillment of High-End Objectives:-

TrueWay Packers & Movers claims to be one of India’s leading packing and moving companies. They provide high-quality, hassle-free packing and moving services at a surprisingly low cost. They value customer loyalty and try to provide the best service possible. Besides, they adopt a holistic approach to every single relocation requirement. For several years, they have engaged themselves to help people relocate to their new destinations.  The company has a dedicated team of experts who can shift your personal effects of whatever magnitude with ease and comfort, making you relaxed all the time.

The Relevant Service:-

TrueWay Packers & Movers, Delhi provides the following main services to various customers with individual attention:

  • Shifting of Household Goods: So far as Trueway Packers and Movers review is concerned, the foremost service is moving and shifting personal effects, as numerous small household items must be packed, loaded, transported, unloaded, and then finally unpacked at the new location. As part of their business strategy, they provide a high-quality service with proper packaging and secure delivery to the destination.
  • Storage and Warehousing: TrueWay Packers and Movers’ team is adequately trained in packing and handling items for both short and long-term storage, as they need special attention. The company can deal with the whole operational cycle of warehouse transport, unloading, reloading, and shifting to the destination, and so on.

TrueWAY Packers and Movers have 19 years of experience in the packing and moving industry. They provide exclusive time-tested professional services with a proven track record.

Review & Rating

10 Reviews

  • 10 Ratings
  1. 4
    Deepesh May 22, 2022

    Great company to work with

    Trueway packers and movers Delhi was a great company to work with. The service was very professional and they were organized in all the ways you would expect a moving company to be. They were also prompt for pick up at my old place and delivery at my new place, which was an added bonus! I would recommend them to anyone.

  2. 5
    Tanya Gupta Mar 30, 2022

    experienced workers

    My shop was shifting in Andheri east and I needed the best packers and movers for it because I am having a shop of Chandeliers and it was really very expensive. So, one of my business friends suggested to me TrueWay Packers & Movers and they shift the shop carefully and I did not damage a single Chandelier.

  3. 4
    Tilak Raj Mar 19, 2022

    Budget-friendly services with high-end performance

    Hello there! I've recently relocated to Bangalore from Delhi. I handed over the responsibility of moving my belongings and car to Trueway Packers & Movers, Delhi. I came to know about them through a Google search. I was not disappointed. They provided me with a fair estimate. I truly appreciated their excellent packaging and shifting schedule from beginning to end. I'll hire this unique logistics organization again and again!

  4. 5
    akb3787 Mar 09, 2022

    Hassle free move at reasonable price

    I had two moves with TrueWay Packers & Movers Pvt. Ltd. recently one was moving few items as my new place was fully furnished and another was to store my items in my own apartment.

    The TrueWay team did a fantastic job and helped me move the items with neat packaging.

    The way they package the things is excellent and skillful.

    They lifted up all things things without lift to 5th floor in reasonable amount of time.

    People are very polite and nice. We get follow ups about our movement from a control tower.

    All these happens with the reasonable price than I expected.

    In fact, one of my relative is also planning to book TrueWay Packers & Movers Pvt. Ltd. for his house movement.

  5. 5
    Anita 101 Feb 09, 2022

    Achieving Business Goals with Customer Satisfaction:

    Thank you for your crew's efficient and friendly handling of the tedious task of moving and shifting. It was a five-day project that they handled with care and determination. Trueway Packers and Movers review is the order of the day, and it is a pleasure to convey my gratitude through these lines!

  6. 4
    nikitajoshi9 Jan 13, 2022

    Highly Dedicated Approach Combined with Honest Performance

    t was my maiden moving experience with Trueway Packers Movers Pune , and it was amazing, to say the least! All of my belongings were shipped safely and on time, without any substantial damage. I'm grateful to them! .

  7. 5
    Pritam Singh Dec 13, 2021

    Friendly Team with an Assured Look

    The onsite experts of Trueway Packers and Movers were extremely courteous and engaged tirelessly to ensure that our packing and loading went as smoothly as possible. It was also uncomfortably hot and humid that day, but they smiled the entire time! Kudos to the entire crew members!

  8. 1
    kishorpatil1234 Nov 23, 2021

    !!Fraud, UnEthical,NonProfessional service provider!!

    Don’t choose services of this packers and movers. They are just facilitators and not the packers and movers. The attitude of the packing guys was not good, they try to not listen you and when you ask them to properly pack and where to pack what then they just stand still and ask you to pack everything. If we have to pack things then why the hell we have paid the money to them. Not good service at all. Beware and not to take their service. They do not clearly mention about insurance, just one liner into their quotation, and at the time of full bill you get surprise about bill by seeing charges. Also for the breakage they do not give support or even do not pick the call. They have broken my scooters carriage. Never ever go with this service provider. And worst thing is they do not respect the females in home if you or your female family members ask them to neatly pack the items. Specifically the guy Dhanraj worst, I came to know later that he was trying to overpower with his expressions and anger when asked to pack neatly and do not throw items here and there.
    Please do not go with them. also they are just facilitators. they don't have their own infrastructure. For my goods packing and pickup the material also was not sufficient.

    Also they have given quotation of 19000 and in small liner just mentioned 3% of insurance value which everyone can miss. And they make bill after loading goods and it was 33000, so that we will not be in situation to cancel their service. Otherwise they threaten to not unload goods. very very very unprofessional. You can't imaging the agony after seeing the bill. Thankfully I already have few bucks in my bank account otherwise these guys could have been harrased me.

  9. 5
    Pankaj Singh Jul 01, 2021

    Transportation at Its Best:

    There's a valid reason this business has got a five-star rating. I have never had a productive moving experience before this! There were always some bad moments, like material damages, delayed delivery, and so on. However, with Trueway Packers and Movers, Delhi, I had an entirely different experience. The packing and loading crew arrived on schedule. It was really a new thing for me! Also, it was a pleasant surprise to note the cost of moving. They were reasonably low and fair. The crew at the destination were also quite friendly. They were nice guys who did a fantastic job that included lifting the furniture and some packing boxes high up at my 6th-floor apartment. Excellent moving company! Highly recommended!

  10. 4
    Amritanshu Shrivastava Jun 08, 2021

    One of the best packers and movers

    I recently started work so I need my motorcycle urgently which is at my home town Mumbai but with care so I contact trueway packers and movers Mumbai and they were do the delivery very fast and with caring and except this they have good security also like noone take my motorcycle without proper identification and I was very happy with the service of trueway packers and movers Mumbai thank you

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab

    Is this your business?

    Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

    Claim it now!

    Claim This Listing

    Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.