Tirupati Hotel Faizabad

Posted on February 23, 2021
CategoryHotels
LocationFaizabad
Rating
4.7 10 Reviews
Tirupati Hotel Faizabad
Description

Tirupati Hotel Faizabad:

Tirupati Hotel is famous in both Faizabad and Ayodhya. Their aim of pampering their guests makes them one of the city’s best hotels. The hotel serves the guests 24/7 with their trained and experienced staff. Over the years, guests of this hotel share their experience on social sites. You can check all the detailed Tirupati Hotel Faizabad Reviews and Tirupati Hotel Ayodhya Reviews on the internet.

Facilities provided:

Tirupati Hotel Faizabad provides good service to their guests. The hotel offers rooms according to customer’s budgets; they have A.C. and non-A.C. rooms, they are spacious, clean, and well organized with all basic amenities  and T.V and Wi-Fi connection. The hotel has an inside restaurant with various kinds of cuisines. The people of Faizabad marked the Tirupati Hotel Faizabad as one of the city’s best hotels. It has another branch in Ayodhya, so if you plan a pilgrimage trip there, you can check the Tirupati Hotel Ayodhya Reviews and then book a room. They accept all kinds of payment modes, and the check-out time is at 12 noon.

Ayodhya is famous among people for its pilgrims and architecture. The best time to visit there is summer between April to June.

Review & Rating

10 Reviews

  • 10 Ratings
  1. 5
    Anaya Prajapati Apr 04, 2022

    Amazing Environment

    The environment and location of Tirupati Hotel Faizabad is very supreme and I have stayed in this hotel many times and the staff is very friendly but the size of the beds are a little small. Overall budget and best hotel in Faizabad.

  2. 5
    Shrishti Mittal Jul 29, 2021

    Best Hotel with a great facilities

    I”ll share my experience.in the Tirupati Hotel Faizabad I went with my wife to enjoy some south Indian food as she is very fond of south Indian dishes. the staff seemed to be well mannered and my ordered was delivered on time. the food was ok but I liked the ambience and the staff nature. good for family outgoing. And I really impressed with Tirupati Hotel Faizabad.

  3. 5
    Shyam Singh Jul 20, 2021

    Best family hotel In Ayodhya

    The Tirupati Hotel Faizabad has Very Nice Location. Situated on Main Road Near Bus Stand & Railway Station. Rooms are Very Neat & Clean. Staff are Co-Operative. Restaurant is also inside the Hotel. Food is Tasty & Hygienic. Nice Place to Stay at Faizabad. And totally it is a well family place so, I give the 5 Star rating at Tirupati Hotel Faizabad reviews.

  4. 5
    Himani Iyengar Jul 14, 2021

    Best servicing with timining 24*7

    Whenever me and my family plan a visit to Ayodhya. we always choose the Tirupati Hotel Faizabad because, You will get one of the best rooms at a reasonable price. Hotel staff is welcoming and they help you visit religious places around Ayodhya. Food is very good and hygienic. Veg Manchurian and paneer lababdar are must try. I would recommend this hotel because of their well maintained rooms, cooperation and helping nature. Thank you Tirupati Hotel Faizabad!

  5. 5
    ritasingh Jul 05, 2021

    Best Hotel -Tirupati hotel Faizabad

    If you are looking for cheap and best hotel you can choose Tirupati hotel Faizabad. best and fresh food, prime location, supporting staff. thank you Tirupati hotel Faizabad

  6. 4
    Anuj kumar Jun 12, 2021

    Best prime located hotel in Ayodhya

    Before 3 months I go to Ayodhya for visit and I stay in Tirupati hotel Faizabad which has very neat and clean rooms with odourless bathrooms and well behaving staff and the most good thing is that it was at the prime location in Ayodhya with 24×7 security system and lift for reach the upper floors so I recommend others to visit Tirupati hotel Faizabad once.

  7. 5
    Shivpal Sharma Jun 06, 2021

    Best hotel in ayodhya

    I booked a booking of my friend in Tirupati hotel ayodhya for a trip to Ram mandir and other religious places of ayodhya and he found the Tirupati hotel ayodhya a good place to stay and it is also suitable for a family stay and he also have same suggestions after staying there and tells the have garden with rides for children and 100% CCTV coverage inside and outside of hotel campus with other services like power backup, doorstep delivery services, free internet etc and the staff of hotel is also very supportive and friendly and I found Tirupati hotel ayodhya value for money and also recommended other to visit Tirupati hotel ayodhya

  8. 5
    Ankit Mishra Apr 26, 2021

    Best hotel

    tirupati hotel in faizabad is one of the best and budget hotel. you can book best room here in budget.Room service is excellent. staff behavior is also good. thanks tirupati hotel

  9. 5
    Sanjay Kumar Apr 23, 2021

    Best Service

    Tirupati Hotel is best and budget hotel in faizabad ayodhya.

  10. 3
    The Consumers Review Feb 24, 2021

    worst hotel

    bad service

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab

    Is this your business?

    Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

    Claim it now!

    Claim This Listing

    Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.