Tirupati Eye Centre- Eye Hospital in Noida Sector 18

Posted on March 7, 2022
CategoryEye Hospital
LocationNoida
Rating
4.2 13 Reviews
Tirupati Eye Centre- Eye Hospital in Noida Sector 18
Description

About Tirupati Eye Centre

 

Tirupati Eye Centre is situated in Noida sector 18. It was established in May 1998. It is an eye super specialty hospital. This is a complete eye centre where people will get the treatment of all kinds of eye problems. So if people are finding such an eye hospital in Noida sector 18 where they can find all kinds of treatment related to eyes then they must visit Tirupati Eye Centre. Tirupati Eye Centre is one of the best eye hospitals in noida. This is the best eye hospital near me. Tirupati Eye Centre reviews are so good on google. During the past 23 years this hospital has served a number of patients. Experienced surgeons, excellent staff and well maintenance make the hospital different from any other eye hospital in Noida.

 

vision and mission-

 

Tirupati Eye Centre is the best eye hospital in Noida sector 18. This is a complete eye centre. To provide best eye care to the patients, to perform successful surgeries, and to provide all kinds of treatment of eyes to all needy people is the mission of Tirupati Eye Centre. They want to provide the best treatment and experience to their patients. Patients are their first priority. All the doctors and staff are always ready to serve the patients.

 

Specialties-

 

As we know that Tirupati Eye Centre is one of the best eye hospitals in noida. The hospital has some specialties that are given below-

  • Cataract
  • Lasik surgery
  • Retina
  • Glaucoma
  • Cornea
  • Oculoplasty
  • Facial aesthetics

Some more treatment provided by Tirupati Eye Centre, eye hospital in Noida sector 18, are-

  • Dry eye treatment
  • Eye exams for eye care
  • Eye procedures
  • Macular degeneration
  • Online booking
  • All equipments available
  • Strabismus squint
  • Vision therapy
  • Digital eye strain

 

Highlights-

 

Tirupati Eye Care Noida is one of the best eye hospitals near me. The hospital has so many qualities which make Tirupati Eye Care Noida the best. Some of the features are:

  • This is one of the largest eye hospitals in India.
  • Qualified and experienced surgeons.
  • All facilities provided
  • All equipments available
  • Research and fellowship institute
  • State of art modular OTs
  • Charitable wing for the unprivileged

 

Tirupati Eye Centre reviews-

 

if we talk about Tirupati Eye Centre reviews we can see very clearly how people are appreciating this hospital on the basis of their experience. Tirupati Eye Centre reviews are so good. After viewing the reviews we can conclude that Tirupati Eye Care Noida is the best eye hospital in Noida, the hospital is well maintained, the staff is very well trained and responsible, doctors are excellent at their work, all needed facilities and equipment related to eye care are available at one place. With a great experience this hospital is serving the patients from many years which make it a very well reputed hospital in Noida.

Review & Rating

13 Reviews

  • 13 Ratings
  1. 4
    Avinash b Shukla Dec 20, 2022

    very good service and staff

    very good service and staff very helpful, ayusmaan card also availble or supported and very good atmostpher, thank you tirupati eye center and all staff for successful eye treetment.

  2. 4
    Tirupati solanki Dec 05, 2022

    Rude and disrespectful

    When my called tirupati eye clinic being the only eye clinic near me, the receptionist didn't even bother to say a humble good morning and cut the call even before the talk was over. Very shameful and disgusting behaviour. Not recommended.

  3. 5
    Rupam ji reddy Nov 03, 2022

    Variety of Frames

    With time I have got a bad habit of changing my eye glasses frame every year. But everytime I visit Tirupati Eye Centre I find myself confused with a bundle of options.

  4. 4
    kajal soni Sep 08, 2022

    Good for cataract Operation

    As the Tirupati eye care Noida is known for laser operations and lens transplant, my uncle visited the hospital and quickly got comfortable with doctors for his procedure, and his operation went successfully. I recommend Tirupati eye care for cataract procedures.

  5. 4
    suraj baghel Sep 08, 2022

    Good for laser Operation

    As the Tirupati eye centre reviews the best for laser operations and lens transplant, my uncle visited the hospital. He quickly got a comfortable date for his procedure, and his operation went successfully. I recommend Tirupati eye centre for laser operations.

  6. 4
    resham tyagi Sep 03, 2022

    Trustable And Good Care

    I was very conscious about my eyesight getting lost day by day. That is why I was worried about additional injuries during the operation, but Tirupati eye care Noida is great at handling patients because the staff is very supportive and friendly with the patients.

  7. 4
    swatantra singh Sep 02, 2022

    Trustable And Good Care

    I was very conscious about my eye injury. That is why I was worried about additional injuries during the operation. Still, Tirupati eye centre review is excellent for patient care because the staff is very supportive and friendly with the patients.

  8. 4
    ankit nishad Aug 29, 2022

    Affordable Cost

    I was planning to do a lens change operation for a long time, but the cost of the procedure was prohibitive for me. As one of my friends suggested to Tirupati eye care because Tirupati eye care Noida explained to me the procedure well and i was very comfortable with them too with the Cost.

  9. 4
    soyeb Aug 27, 2022

    Affordable Cost

    I was planning to do a Lasik operation for a long time, but the Cost of the procedure was too much for me. As one of my relatives suggested to Tirupati eye centre because Tirupati eye centre reviews positively for Lasik operations. And surprisingly the Cost was also less than compared to other hospitals.

  10. 4
    safia kuraisi Aug 20, 2022

    Advance Technology

    As my head was paining, our local doctor suggested that I check my eyesight. My friend told me Tirupati eye centre review is good for checking eyesight, and yes, they checked my vision within 10 minutes with their advanced technology.

  11. 4
    May 30, 2022

    Modern Methods:

    As my head was paining, I knew my eyesight was also getting weak. My uncle told me Tirupati eye care Noida is good for checking eyesight, and yes, they checked my vision within 10 minutes with their modern methods.

  12. 5
    Apr 27, 2022

    Wonderful experience.

    Wonderful experience. I had a blurry vision because of cataract and I came to know about Tirupati Eye Centre from one of my colleagues, he also got his cataract done from this eye hospital long back. Dr. Mohita Sharma who is an international name in Ophthalmology checked my eyes and suggested me Micro Incision Cataract Surgery with Trifocal lens for spectacle free vision. Operation took around 15 minutes and was totally painless. Now i can see very clearly without any need for glasses. I must say staff is also very professional and i think it is the best eye hospital in noida.

  13. 4
    Mar 26, 2022

    Experienced Doctors

    My mother was having irritation for the past few days, so we visited many eye hospitals, but none were useful. On the internet, Tirupati eye centre reviews as the best hospital near my location. Doctors were highly experienced, and after visiting the Tirupati eye centre, the irritation stopped.

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab
[contact-form-7 id="" title="Contact Form"]

Is this your business?

Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

Claim it now!

Claim This Listing

Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.