The Shri Ram School

Posted on August 16, 2021
CategorySchools
LocationDelhi
Rating
4.5 11 Reviews
The Shri Ram School
Description

About The Shri Ram School vasant vihar –

 

The Shri Ram School vasant vihar is founded in 1988 by Mrs. Manju Bharat Ram, follows her personal principle of promoting her individuality through value-based education which promotes a global outlook yet retains intrinsic Indian cultural traditions. Now it is one of the best schools in Delhi born with the ideology that children will be given an environment that builds their minds and they want to come to school every day. You can also check the Shri Ram school Reviews on the internet to clearly see the Shri Ram school image all over Delhi and  after the parents and students reviews the Shri Ram school vacancy are also release in such a large scale for reduce the unemployment are  that support they are listed in one of the best schools in vasant vihar Delhi.

 

The Mission of Shri Ram School vasant vihar –

 

The mission of Shri Ram school vasant vihar is to provide the best education not only as a tool to achieve professional milestones, but also as a means to make lives better. They also believe to be practised by every member of Them. Shri Ram school also considers every student to be unique and strives to offer a platform that lets them discover their own special light, at their own pace.

 

The Vision of Shri Ram School vasant vihar –

 

The mission of Shri Ram school vasant vihar is to provide very progressive, secular, child centred, co-educational private schools, committed to providing quality education to all their students.They always think of the interpretation of ‘education’ as drawing forth – drawing forth what already exists. The Shri Ram schools always impart education so that results in well-formed minds and the impetus and environment to think.

 

Facilities Provided by Shri Ram School vasant vihar –

 

Shri Ram school vasant vihar has too many facilities in this school and as per very few fees and high education of the school the parents always post the Shri Ram school reviews very supportive and positive and  after the parents and students reviews the Shri Ram school vacancy are also release in such a large scale for reduce the unemployment which is the best reason for list them in one of the best school in vasant vihar Delhi some of them are:-

  • Medical facilities in school provide instant treatment of students.
  • Computer Lab In school to increase the computer knowledge for students.
  • Library in School for providing books to every student.
  • Smart Classroom in school to teach students with interesting methods.
  • In-school science Labs for the science practicals in school.
  • In the School Auditorium for the school functions.
  • Big Playground in school for physical activities for students.
  • Canteen service for the students and teachers at very reasonable prices.
Review & Rating

11 Reviews

  • 11 Ratings
  1. 5
    Rohan tyagi Nov 28, 2022

    Good working environment

    As a teacher I started working in 2010 when the Shri Ram school vacancy came up for an english teachers. The environment of the school is good, staff is well behaved, the management is understanding and cooperative . Thus the overall work environment is good and comfortable.Monday blues rarely resist to me work because of such condusive work environment.

  2. 4
    nuddu naidu Aug 04, 2022

    Best day boarding school

    - My daugher goes to Shri Ram school in Delhi daily. She is having a good time there and is very happy with the facilities offered.

  3. 5
    Mar 03, 2022

    The Shri Ram School is the great and amazing school

    What attracted me to The Shri Ram School is its collaborative teaching till grade 2. Together the two teachers are lowering the student-teacher ratio and providing differentiated instruction in a manner that is not possible for one teacher. It surely is doing wonders for the students.

  4. 5
    Feb 23, 2022

    It is the best school in Delhi

    I am a student of the Shri Ram School for the last five years and had a great experience here with the excellent staff and the professional teachers they provide perfect facilities to the students at very reasonable fees.

  5. 4
    Feb 12, 2022

    Professional Management and Faculties

    The Shri Ram school says one of the best schools with very good ethics and expert teachers. First of all, I am impressed very much with their best way of teaching because except for the high quality of teaching they also encourage their students to remember their culture and tradition

  6. 4
    Wafiq Mohan Oct 10, 2021

    it is the best school with great teachers

    The Shri Ram School is one of the best schools with very highly qualified and perfect teachers I have been studying here for 5 years and had such a great experience and the highly supportive staff makes my studies perfect here

  7. 4
    Surya Ravi Oct 06, 2021

    Shri Ram school is the great school with qualified teachers

    My cousin sister is studying at the Shri Ram school and found the teachers very supportive and highly qualified with high experience in studies except it the teachers are also provided study is with new and modern technologies to her for the better experience and perfect knowledge.

  8. 5
    Sapna Vaidya Sep 22, 2021

    Highly Qualified and Professional Teachers

    My daughter is studying at the Shri Ram school for 5 years and had such a great experience share she found the campus very hygienic with very highly qualified teachers and support coordinators so I like their service very much

  9. 5
    Pooja Kumari Sep 14, 2021

    It is the great school with too experienced teachers

    My cousin was studying in The Shri Ram School for 5 years and found the teacher's very supportive and dedicated towards their teaching and except it, they also provide all the needed facilities and modern technologies to teach their students best out of best

  10. 4
    Anusha Gobin Sep 01, 2021

    Best School with Perfect Teachers

    The Shri Ram School is one of the best and leading schools my daughter is studying here for the last 2 years and she had a great experience here she found the teachers very supportive and highly qualified with excellent and modern technologies at the school by which the education is become attractive for children and as per my views I also recommend others to visit The Shri Ram school

  11. 5
    Nita Rathore Aug 22, 2021

    The shri ram is one of the best schools heaving great facilities and best helping staff

    The Shri Ram School is one of the leading schools I had studying here for 6 years and found the teachers very supportive regards their students and provides all the needed facilities to their students without any extra cost

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab
[contact-form-7 id="" title="Contact Form"]

Is this your business?

Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

Claim it now!

Claim This Listing

Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.