The Prayas India

Posted on August 3, 2021
CategoriesCoaching, Competitive
LocationMumbai
Rating
4.3 18 Reviews
The Prayas India
Description

About The Prayas India –

 

Prayas India Coaching is Founded by Mr. Amresh Kumar and now It was one of the leading and best coaching at the Mumbai Andheri West and has its branches in Mumbai like Prayas India Vasai Coaching, Prayas India Andheri Coaching, etc. Here they provide many types of coaching. The Prayas India is best known for their IAS Coaching and ranks at 12 in all the Coaching’s In Mumbai. The Prayas India offers both Class Room and courses with fees starting from ₹19700 to ₹199000 to provide good education to all types of students. For made the result their students better. The Prayas India dedication to teaching their students is the biggest reason for the boost The Prayas India Reviews and the Coaching were also providing the test series to their students for reconfirmation and boost their knowledge and also provide too many different techniques to teach students attractively.

 

Founder of The Prayas India –

 

Mr. Amresh Kumar Was Found The Prayas India to sharpen the knowledge of the students by teaching them differently and attractively for every stage of the examination and he always makes the vision and mission of Prayas India are to support and boosts the student’s knowledge only and to make The Prayas India Reviews supportive from students, parents and make the coaching a best and students most loving coaching in all over the Mumbai and then in India.

 

Courses Offered By The Prayas India –

 

There are too many good courses offered by the Prayas India and some of them are listed as –

  • SNAP Coaching
  • UPSC Coaching
  • CAT Coaching
  • SSC Coaching
  • CGLCoaching
  • SBI PO Coaching
  • XAT Coaching
  • IAS Coaching
  • CMAT Coaching
  • MAT Coaching
  • IBPS Clerk Coaching
  • IBPS PO Coaching
  • IBPS RRB Coaching

The Prayas India UPSC coaching Fees are one of the most scholarshiped and discount coaching all over the branches of The Prayas India.

 

Achievements and Certificates won by The Prayas India –

 

The Prayas India has won too many Achievements and Certificates for their best way of teaching to students and too many succeeded students with their satisfied parents –

  • Prime Time Global Education Excellence Award 2017
  • Most Innovative Institute Award 2017 by APS Research Media
  • Students Choice Award 2017 & 2018
  • The GOAL Award 2017
  • Best institute in Maharashtra by Xel Research Media
  • Rising Leadership Award
  • National Excellence Award 2018
  • Ranked #1Institute in Maharashtra Award

 

Fees Structure Of The Prayas India –

 

The Fees of The Prayas India is very reasonable and less than other National Exams Coachings and You can also get your Budget Coaching From the wide range of Prayas India fees starting from ₹19700 to ₹199000 but for the clear fees, you need to contact the Prayas India and many scholarships and discounts are also running and Biggest Discount is running on The Prayas India UPSC Fees in the braches of The Prayas India Vasai and The Prayas India Andheri So contact The Prayas India and start the coaching Now.

Review & Rating

18 Reviews

  • 18 Ratings
  1. 4
    suresh yadav Aug 24, 2022

    Cracked my SBI PO exam

    The Prayas India has helped me crack my SBI PO exam this year. They have a very good teaching curriculum and the teachers are also very trained. One of the best coaching institutes in Mumbai.

  2. 4
    Jun 23, 2022

    Helped me clear written exam-

    The Prayas India has helped me clear my written exam for the UPSC. Now, their mentors are preparing me for the interview, and i feel that their support will help me ace this round as well. This best UPSC coaching in Mumbai is indeed exceptional.

  3. 5
    May 03, 2022

    Best Institute For Learning With Best Faculty

    The Prayas India coaching is the best Place for your study. here all thing about study are available.

  4. 5
    May 03, 2022

    One Of The Best Institute For Learning.

    Prayas India coaching institute has Best faculty and friendly environment I have ever encountered. and the coaching Very Nice and brilliant team.

  5. 5
    May 03, 2022

    Best Coaching Institute for Competitive Exams & Entrance Exams in Mumbai

    One of the best Classes for competitive examinations. The faculty and the staff are friendly and helpful. And it's the else point of it. The classroom is commodious. Like the environment over here is very positive. Joining The Prayas India was the best decision I took ever.

  6. 5
    May 02, 2022

    The Prayas India is Top Coaching Institute in Mumbai for UPSC, MPSC, BSR, NDA-CDS, MBA or LAW

    AAP Sabhi The Prayas India ko Join kiye hai kyaa.... ya kbhi kisi n Coaching ki thi jisne b Bad Reviews diya hua hai... Aise hi kisi Institute ko aap galat bna rhe... Best Coaching Institute in Mumbai...

  7. 4
    Mar 09, 2022

    Prayas India is best coaching Institute for MBA in Navi Mumbai

    Best coaching Institute for MBA in Navi Mumbai is Prayas India. I love this coaching classes from their best and knowledgeable classes’ l came here to get the knowledge of MBA which l get and l also get knowledge about many much more things and I want to share it because they teach me to achieving all the goals in my life. Thanks to the Prayas India.

  8. 5
    Mar 08, 2022

    The Prayas India will making you confident and motivated towards your goal

    I am a very weak student in subjects like math’s, physics, Chemistry, etc. but I wanted to crack neet so I will join The Prayas India for cracking neet and now I have cleared all my doubts with great teachers of The Prayas India. And now I am fully confident to my neet exam and I believe in myself that I would clear neet this year. And this is only happens due to The Prayas India.

  9. 5
    Mar 02, 2022

    The Prayas coaching center makes you prepared for all exams

    The Prayas coaching center is the best coaching center for preparation for exams like UPSC and the teachers in the Prayas coaching center are very experienced and top level teachers. I would like to say thanks to the prayas coaching center for preparing me to crack UPSC.

  10. 5
    Feb 22, 2022

    Perfect Services

    The Prayas India is the best coaching center I am also going here for 5 months and had a great experience share with experience staff and faculties totally as per my wonderful experience I also recommend others to join it

  11. 1
    Feb 14, 2022

    Bad management

    Worst management and no proper communication management only care about fees had a very bad experience.

  12. 4
    Feb 11, 2022

    Experienced Teachers with High Knowledge

    The Prayas India is one of the best coaching with professional teachers and accepts it is there motivate a child to child according to his mental condition which makes the child motivated and help them to increase their academic result

  13. 4
    Oct 14, 2021

    Great and Perfect Services

    My cousin recently tries to crack the IIT exam import she was unable to perform well so so I recommend him to Prayas India coaching where the professional and perfect teachers teach with very good techniques and after admit here and with the guidance of professional teachers he cleared his exam with very good marks

  14. 5
    Madhavi Hayer Sep 28, 2021

    Professional and Perfect Teachers

    I am preparing for JEE MAINS exam and joined the prayers India coaching to clear it with good marks and the professional teachers with the best teaching techniques help me in best and perfect education and I clear my exam with very good marks

  15. 4
    Nupur Bajwa Sep 16, 2021

    Incredible and Perfect Career Coaching

    My daughter was studying in Prayas India coaching and his progress in school was improving in just 1 month. I am grateful for Prayas India coaching and especially towards Gurmeet sir. I am very happy with Prayas India coaching.

  16. 4
    Sep 07, 2021

    Best Teachers with great Experience

    I am a student of Prayas India coaching where I learn the best knowledge to clear my competition level exam with good marks and by the best teacher and with their best teaching techniques I clear my exam with merit and I appreciate the supportive teachers who help me in learning the best for my exam

  17. 4
    Darpan Natt Aug 25, 2021

    Best Coaching Point with Good Qualified Teachers

    Prayas India coaching is one of the best coaching for the students preparing for any competitive exam they have a high-class circular and well-qualified teachers which helps students to get perfect knowledge I also joined Prayas India coaching two years before and cleared my exam with very good marks

  18. 5
    Pratishta Chaudhary Aug 09, 2021

    It is the best coaching Institute ever

    My cousin brother is preparing for the IPS exam and to clear it with merit he joined Prayas India coaching and he found the prayers India coaching teachers very supportive and experienced with good teaching techniques and as a result, he cleared his exam with merit and he is proud to be a student of Prayas India coaching

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab
[contact-form-7 id="" title="Contact Form"]

Is this your business?

Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

Claim it now!

Claim This Listing

Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.