The Pamper Room

Posted on August 17, 2021
Categoriesbeauty parlour, spa
LocationSingapore
Rating
4.6 23 Reviews
The Pamper Room
Description

The Pamper Room is the most popular and reputed beauty service provider in Singapore

 

The Pamper Room is one of the most popular and reputed beauty service providers in Singapore. People in Singapore love the service delivered by The Pamper Room, due to its top-quality service and products. We are a perfect pampering place for your beauty treatments, from facials to lashes and brow to waxing and many more. You can enjoy all the services as it will give you the ultimate results and you will enjoy a complete pampering experience. If you are looking for the best facials in Singapore The Pamper Room is the best to choose. Our professional Monodose treatments are exclusively made keeping in view your need and relaxing of your body.

 

In the Pamper Room, you can totally rely on the ultimate and long-lasting effect

 

All our service is provided by our professional experts, who have been with us for years and have long experience. For all the services at The Pamper Room Hamilton, you can totally rely on our products and the service providers’ professionals for an ultimate and long-lasting effect. Beautiful lashes and brows frame your eyes to make them appear larger than the original and even darker; it makes them more appealing and attractive. While doing so we purely emphasize your eye, providing it a groomed and polished appearance. It will affect the overall look of your face. Our happy clients often leave positive The Pamper Room review for us.

 

The latest technologies The Pamper Room use optimally rejuvenate your skin

 

The Pamper Room Hamilton uses world-famous products and uses various equipment that together bring the original beautiful skin of your face. The latest technologies we use optimally rejuvenate your skin. It removes the dull and dead skin cells and thus retrieving your original beautiful skin visible outside. Our beauticians have an abundance of knowledge and experience that ensures unmatched results within a short time and also it’s least invasive for your skin. To know more about us you can read The Pamper Room review online.

 

The Pamper Room Ashford offers many types of facials and waxing treatments

 

The Pamper Room  Ashford offers many types of facial and waxing treatments for the full body. All facial whether it’s for acne treatment or for the glow it brings the perfect results according to the service you choose. Detox facial is especially meant for detoxing effect of face and brings the result in a short time. We have premium facial that has intensive hydration effect followed by seaweed mask treatment, it’s one of the most popular facial which is appreciated and liked by our customer base. Most of our clients write The Pamper Room Singapore review for us. The Doe eyes treatment is specially meant for reducing puffiness, fatigue, fine lines, and making dark circles less. Most people also like our waxing package and individual area waxing as it contributes a lot to the overall appearance of your body.

 

Looking for the best facials in Singapore come to The Pamper Room

 

If you are looking for the best facials in Singapore come to us. The exact effect can be seen by the photographs on our website of The Pamper Room. There is a photograph for before and after service which you can analyze yourself and can opt for the service of your choice. After having a hectic day, you can take a break from your daily routine of online work, online meetings, and other screen works, by booking an appointment with us. Also, you can read The Pamper Room Singapore review. You can always opt for Eye Perfect Monodose which will bring a lot of relaxation to your eyes and overall body. You can book an appointment with us by simply calling us or visiting our website, whichever is convenient for you.

Review & Rating

23 Reviews

  • 23 Ratings
  1. 4
    Jessica Ng Jan 10, 2023

    The Pamper Room for their facials

    I have started to go to The Pamper Room for their facials due to its location since 2016. Friendly staff & cozy rooms, Xiaohan/Chloe/Joey r always helpful with recommendations & questions abt their different treatments. They r never pushy with their packages or their products. Now I still go to them for my facials whenever I m back in S'pore, have also recommended them to my sister & Mom.

  2. 5
    Eubia tones Jan 02, 2023

    Amazing makeovers

    My nephew's wedding was right at the corner and my face was a complete mess but their makeup did wonders and provided me with a good foundation to carry that makeup too. Thus all the pamper room review stands postive for this matter.

  3. 4
    prajakta johari Dec 20, 2022

    The beauticians

    The beauticians,julia was skilled and recommended the treatment according to my hair type.the entire process was smooth and painless

  4. 4
    Rachel Chan Dec 09, 2022

    Julia is so professional

    Julia is so professional! So chatty and happy I was laughing with her for my manicure session! Such a good start to the weekend!! My mood is lifted :)

  5. 4
    Sirkka-Liisa Rautioaho Nov 18, 2022

    Worst Experience

    I had a pedicure in this place. There was one customer when I entered, and I was seated next to her. The two emplyees working next to each other spent most of the time in loud communication in a language neither of us customers knew. It was very disturbing. One of the two had a shrill piercing laugter that cut the air like a gunshot, and it was repeated all the time. The lady who was treating me paid 80 % of her attention to her colleaque, including eye contact, and whatever was happening to my feet were a minor issue for her. We customers could as well been cardboard boxes or woodblocks for the way we were treated. Their menu says scrubbing and massage are included. The scrub took less than a minute, and so called massage was a quick spread of cream. I don’t know if there is a thing called bookkeeping in Singapore, but it caused plenty of confusion when I asked for a receipt after paying cash.

  6. 5
    Tristan Nee Sep 19, 2022

    Happy

    Been coming to this place for facials for more than a year and I absolutely love it. Joey is very thorough and the price is very reasonable for the service the salon offers.

  7. 4
    zang hung lee Aug 11, 2022

    Staffs were professional

    Been to quite a few facial places but had an entirely new experience here at pampering room. Staffs were professional and honest. The Pamper room reviews are also good.

  8. 4
    Jul 06, 2022

    Excellent service

    My skin had got tanning, so i went to the Pamper room Singapore, after going through the pamper room review on the google. The service provided was way above my expectations. I have no issues.

  9. 5
    Jun 02, 2022

    highly recommend

    Have been coming The Pamper Room for few years and my beautician Han is friendly and meticulous.My complexion has greatly improves under her care! No hard selling would highly recommend

  10. 5
    Mar 29, 2022

    very satisfying services

    The Pamper Room is providing very satisfying beauty services. Their beautician Ms.Yuki was very friendly to their customers and their skills are also very amazing. But I have to wait a long time for my turn. The Pamper Room was also very hygienic and satisfying.

  11. 5
    Mar 11, 2022

    Very Good and Perfect Services

    I had a facial in The Pamper Room and was served by Yuki who is friendly, professional, and patient with me. I had many pimples and my skin is sensitive and Yuki understood that. She gave me much-needed advice on how to practice facial cleanliness properly. I will come back given her professionalism and comfort.

  12. 5
    Mar 05, 2022

    Best Beauty Parlour with Professional Staff

    Excellent service, no hard selling. Tried many other places before, but since coming to The Pamper Room in 2019, I've not gone to any other place for my facial treatment. Their treatment and products have improved my skin so much, and I have really sensitive and problematic skin. Highly recommended.

  13. 4
    Feb 27, 2022

    Perfect and Really Good Services

    The Pamper Room is one of the best and very good beauty services providers I also take the services from them by which My looks get very better and I also get very Much Impressed by it.

  14. 5
    Feb 19, 2022

    Professional and Best services

    My mom is visiting the pampered room for one year and she had a better experience with very high-quality material used by the providers and their staff is also very experienced and perfect in their work which she always has a better experience here.

  15. 5
    Feb 09, 2022

    Very Good Services

    Been to quite a few facial places but had an entirely new experience here at the Pamper Room. Staffs were professional and honest. I love the fact that they pride themselves in what they do, and they ensure that my skin improves every time I come in for a facial. They do not upsell u anything unless they deem it is highly recommended for your skin which I appreciate. :)

  16. 5
    Feb 03, 2022

    Excellent service, no hard selling

    Excellent service, no hard selling. Tried many other places before, but since coming here in 2019, I've not gone to any other place for my facial treatment. Their treatment and products have improved my skin so much, and I have really sensitive and problematic skin. Highly recommended The Pamper Room.

  17. 5
    Oct 26, 2021

    Very Good Staff and Services

    I love how comfortable the whole business makes me feel, from the ambiance to the service rendered. It’s just top-notch! Got to know about them from an acquaintance and I’m hooked! Each time I didn’t realize it’s been a month, they’ll text to remind which is a plus point for the business! Worth every penny!

  18. 4
    Oct 09, 2021

    Session with Professional and Expert Staff

    After few facial session with pamper room I saw an obvious improvement on my skin that struggle from the acne breakouts causing by mask. Extractions are not painful and done in a careful way by beautician. I also love the fact that there is no hard selling of products, just great advice and a wonderful treatment! Will definitely continue my facial session with them.

  19. 5
    Oct 05, 2021

    Professional and Expert Staff

    I am finding of a perfect storm with an experienced staff and then I found The Pamper room reviews very positive and after my visit, I found the staff very experience in polite regards their customer with very high-quality material used in their work

  20. 5
    Stella Diaz Sep 21, 2021

    Amazing and Professional Services

    I am finding a perfect plus for my beautification and then I found the pamper room which provides the best services to their customers by the excellent staff and very high-quality material used in their work

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab
[contact-form-7 id="" title="Contact Form"]

Is this your business?

Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

Claim it now!

Claim This Listing

Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.