The Himalayan Village Kasol

Posted on September 15, 2021
CategoriesHotels, resorts
LocationKasol
Rating
4.2 29 Reviews
The Himalayan Village Kasol
Description

About The Himalayan Village resort:

 

The Himalayan Village resort is a unique kind of resort in the whole Kasol. The resort will provide you with an extraordinary experience with the stay and structure of the village. Experience staying in an ancient mystic world for some days when you come for a vacation at The Himalayan Village Kasol. Also, the resort is one of the cheap hotels in Kasol.

 

At The Himalayan village Kasol, you can have a mountain living experience with ancient kathkania style rooms. The view of the Parvati river and mountain ranges is clear from the resort to enjoy. Live like a monk in lavish kathkania style rooms at Himalayan village Kasol at an affordable price.

 

Vision And Mission Of The Himalayan Village Resort

 

Himalayan Village Kasol wants its guests to have the experience of a lifetime when they will visit the resort. It provides rooms for families and couples. These rooms will give you a royal authority feel which a unique setting and hand-crafted furniture from teak wood. There are lots of adventures to do at this hotel, whether these activities are indoor or outdoor. The Himalayan Village reviews are excellent on all social media channels.

 

Connectivity Options

 

The nearest railway station is about 25 kilometers away from the hotel. From the airport, it will take more than one hour to reach the hotel. By road from Manali, the distance to reach the hotel is 21 kilometers. Jungle walk and river Parvati are just beside the hotel premises. Other activities are also available in the resort, or you can go out and explore nature all by yourself.

 

Facilities And Services Offered By Himalayan Village Kasol

 

  • Dry sauna, steam sauna, and massage therapy are available at the resort.
  • Luxurious rooms to stay for families and couples with all necessary services available.
  • Restaurant serving Indian cuisine and intercontinental cuisine. Also, the restaurant serves Himalayan cuisine too.
  • Free wifi and excellent connectivity of T.V and other electric appliances.
  • Get an exciting view of stars at night and a clear view of river Parvati and the mountains range of your room.
  • Gym for workout and a bar serving unique and Himalayan drinks.

 

The Himalayan Village Reviews

 

Guests compliment Himalayan village reviews as the best hotel to stay in Kasol. The hotel offers excellent service and much more great features for their guests. Visit this hotel for unique features. You cannot find such a tremendous resort anywhere in Kasol for sure. This is one of the best resorts to stay in the vicinity of Kasol and nearby areas.

Review & Rating

29 Reviews

  • 29 Ratings
  1. 4
    Raja Randhawa Dec 20, 2022

    I really enjoyed staying at the The Himalayan Village Kasol

    I really enjoyed staying at the The Himalayan Village Kasol. Breakfast was great. The room was compact but really interesting with lots of natural light. Only criticism I have is I asked for more water pretty late last night. They said they would send right away so I waited up for awhile but water never came. They made up for it by lending me an adapter. I wish I hadve booked two nights here.

  2. 4
    Shivkumar Gupta Nov 29, 2022

    Outstanding

    There are plethora of resorts in Kasol but the reason that makes the Himalyan Village Resort stands out among the rest is the way they deal with their customers. No matter how bad your day is going yet, you will never regret giving them a call or paying them a visit. Definitely the experience was refreshing.

  3. 2
    Balaiyah ravi Nov 18, 2022

    Service was poor

    Service was poor and not as expected from a 5-star hotel. The food was okay but nothing out of the ordinary. My suggestion - ditch it and go get some street food.

  4. 5
    ramnagar tiwari Oct 11, 2022

    WORST FACILITIES

    I can say with my experience that they provide worse facilities. You should never visit here.

  5. 5
    papinder sahani Sep 21, 2022

    Quick booking

    The Himalayan Village Kasol booking process is very quick. You just need to call them and give your details, and they will book your hotel. You can also choose portals such as Make My Trip, Trivago, etc as well.

  6. 4
    yogitanjli Sep 17, 2022

    Charge is reasonable

    The Himalayan Village Kasol price is reasonable. They provide so many facilities. When you visit this resort you will realize it. I can say this on the basis of my own experience. I visited Manali with my family. We stayed in this resort. We had a great time there. Everything was very good but one thing that impressed me so much is the view from the room of the Parvati river and the mountains. That made my day. I am so impressed and satisfied.

  7. 4
    dipendra jaiswal Sep 14, 2022

    Experience was satisfactory

    I had a very satisfactory experience at The Himalayan Village Resort Manali. I got so many facilities. Food was very good. It is a wonderful resort. Quite affordable it is. They provide unique facilities to the customers. I am very satisfied with the place and their service.

  8. 4
    dayana Sep 10, 2022

    So many indoor and outdoor activities

    The Himalayan Village Resort Manali has so many indoor and outdoor activities, which attracts customers. I visited this resort with my wife. Service was very impressive. We stayed in one of the cottages. The cottage was very beautiful with all needed facilities provided. I like the decoration of the cottage. The Himalayan Village Kasol price is also affordable. The Himalayan Village Kasol Reviews are very satisfactory. We enjoyed ourselves there a lot. If I go to Manali again I will definitely prefer this resort.

  9. 4
    niyaz solanki Sep 06, 2022

    My experience was so good

    I was searching for a resort, which can be wonderful and affordable. One of my friends suggested to me The Himalayan Village Resort Manali. I searched about it. The Himalayan Village Kasol Reviews were so good. When I reached there all my doubts vanished. I enjoyed it a lot. I think it is the best resort in Kasol.

  10. 4
    roshani Sep 03, 2022

    Budget-friendly accommodation

    The Himalayan village Kasol provides budget-friendly accommodations for travellers to stay. We request you also to visit this hotel once if you are planning a trip to the city of Kasol.

  11. 4
    sujata devkriti Aug 31, 2022

    Food quality was very good

    one of the best things at the Himalayan Village Resort Manali is the food. Restaurant serving Indian cuisine, international cuisine. They also serve himalayan cuisine. The quality of food is so good. The service was also very good. I liked everything very much.

  12. 4
    anubhav srivastava Aug 30, 2022

    Infrastructure is very good

    The Himalayan village Kasol provides one of the best infrastructures for the rooms as well as the environment inside the hotel. It is indeed one of the best hotels to stay in the city of Kasol.

  13. 5
    varun udeshi Aug 21, 2022

    So many facilities provided there-

    The Himalayan Village Resort Manali has provided so many facilities to the customers. I visited Manali and I stayed at this resort for four days with my family. We enjoyed it a lot. We got so many facilities like, sauna, gym, bar, rooms, restaurants, cottages etc. without any hesitation I can recommend it to other people. The Himalayan Village Kasol price is quite affordable and reasonable.

  14. 4
    Kumari neetu Aug 21, 2022

    The Hospitality is very good

    Talking about the Hospitality of the Himalayan village kasol, I would say they provide one of the best hospitality services across India. My father recently booked a room at this Himalayan village Kasol hotel, and he was pleased with the overall services.

  15. 4
    Jun 28, 2022

    Good resort

    The Himalyan village Kasol resort is a good resort to stay. We stayed here last month with our family on trip to Kasol. The charges are moderate and the atmosphere is very classy.

  16. 4
    May 23, 2022

    A very well maintained place-

    The resort is very well maintained. The decoration, the maintenance, the staff everything is very good. I stayed there for three days. The service was also very good. The beautiful resort with so many facilities took my heart. I have recommended it to some of my friends and family.

  17. 1
    Apr 29, 2022

    Go at your own risk

    The place has good architecture and location.Other than this the whole place is just a money looting scam.
    The food was extremely average,the service extremely slow,lack of amenities was shocking.The only thing high were the prices.The fried rice was 800 ,fish 1200 plus taxes with extremely poor taste.
    The place had no heater only bed warmers.The so called complimentary breakfast was limited with burnt toasts and slow service yet again.
    The staff was cordial with all their namaste and thank you's BUT AT THE TIME OF CHECKING OUT THEY ASKED US ABOUT A BED RUNNER GONE MISSING WHICH THEY FOUND IT IN BETWEEN THE SHEETS WHEN THEY ACTUALLY SEARCHED FOR IT.
    The manager/owner Mr. Sood has a habit of calling and harassing u by engaging in constant verbal duel when he doesn't like the review.

    Apparently according to the manager we were supposed to ASK for the heater after being told that bed warmers are available when we questioned about it to the staff during our stay.

    Apparently there were a lot of guests who stole stuff so according to him he feels it justified Dat the staff at the reception can question us without checking properly

    Apparently the phrase 'Athiti devo bhava' according to Mr Sood means harassing the customer by constantly messaging with no intention of addressing our issue.

    **I really wonder how he has 4.5 review and also our previous review has gone missing which had screenshots of him messaging ND harassing us.So now we really wonder the reviews on tripadvisor is as trustworthy as we thought it to be**

  18. 5
    Apr 11, 2022

    One of the best hotels to stay-

    If you are looking for the best hotel to stay in kasol, then according to me the Himalayan village kasol should be your best destination. I have been travelling to kasol quite several times and have stayed at this hotel. Highly recommended.

  19. 5
    Mar 29, 2022

    Excellent accommodation provided

    We booked a room at Himalayan village Kasol for 2 days and 3 nights. The Hospitality provided was very good. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and family members, Those who want to visit this city of Kasol.

  20. 4
    Mar 25, 2022

    neat and clean rooms

    I was searching hotels in Kasol and suddenly I got a listing about The Himalayan Village Kasol and I booked two rooms in The Himalayan Village Kasol. And the rooms were very neat and clean. I am very Happy

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab
[contact-form-7 id="" title="Contact Form"]

Is this your business?

Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

Claim it now!

Claim This Listing

Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.