Taraji Resort Ayodhya – Best Resorts in Ayodhya

Posted on March 23, 2022
CategoriesHotels, resorts
LocationFaizabad
Rating
4.3 13 Reviews
Taraji Resort Ayodhya – Best Resorts in Ayodhya
Description

About Taraji resort Ayodhya:

 

Taraji resort Ayodhya, situated in the city of Faizabad, has quickly garnered huge craze among the tourists, as the best resorts in Ayodhya. Sprawling over more than 4 acres of lush greenery ambience, this Taraji resort Faizabad has been the most preferred destination for marriage and other celebrations. They offer a complete range of accommodation services at an affordable price. The countless attractions in and around the marriage lawn in Ayodhya provides an excellent location advantage.

 

The speciality of Taraji resort Ayodhya is that they provide state of the art facilities at a fraction of the cost than its competitors. The rooms are elegantly designed and are fully equipped with amenities like uninterrupted wi-fi connectivity, 24 Hrs room services, hot and cold water depending on the season, tea/coffee maker, a doctor on call for any health emergency, laundry services, etc. All these help in creating the best Taraji resort reviews on Google.

 

Services provided by Taraji resort Ayodhya

 

Taraji resort Ayodhya, regarded among the best resorts in Ayodhya, has a plethora of services for its esteemed guests at an affordable price. These services are as follows:

 

  • Banquet halls

 

The banquet hall of Taraji resort Ayodhya is very famous for its space and infrastructure. You can have any function inside the banquet hall such as ring ceremony, marriage pre and post functions, corporate parties, small get-togethers, etc. They have impeccable services within the banquet hall. All this is provided at an affordable price which best suits the middle-class income group.

 

  • Marriage lawn

 

Marriage lawn in Ayodhya of Taraji resort Faizabad can accommodate more than 1000 guests at a time. The space is very humongous. There is a special moving stage arrangement for the bride and the groom. The place is also decorated most pleasingly. The guests who visit this marriage lawn will surely be pleased with the decoration and lighting.

 

  • Wedding catering

 

If you are searching for a wedding place with an inbuilt wedding catering, you can consult Taraji report Ayodhya, as they have cheff who are expert in this field. They provide mouth-watering and delicious food. The cook can make food for more than 1500 guests at a time without any issue. They design a special menu for special functions. You can even customize it as per your need.

 

Taraji resort reviews

 

If we talk about Taraji resort reviews, we can say with surety that they are very good. You can also do a Google search and type Taraji resort reviews to witness the positive reviews. You can contact the helpline number mentioned on the website and book a free consultation for your event.

Review & Rating

13 Reviews

  • 13 Ratings
  1. 5
    Aman Gupta Jan 27, 2023

    taraji resort is a very Beautiful hotel

    taraji resort is a very Beautiful hotel in Ayodhya,Food is great and rooms are absolutely well maintained

  2. 4
    Anaya dharia Jan 07, 2023

    Good place to stay

    Good place to stay in taraji resort ayodhya and Breakfast was good

  3. 4
    Avinash Mishra JK Dec 19, 2022

    rooms is a very good

    In taraji resort ayodhya Food and rooms is a very good. A lot of enjoy

  4. 4
    SYED ALI MEHDI Dec 17, 2022

    I was there for a wedding

    I was there for a wedding the look was great but don't know about the resturent because few days before I was there for get together party I don't find it in good condition

  5. 4
    Stuart Halls Nov 18, 2022

    Good breakfast

    Good breakfast, nice location, Rooms are fine but some are small and some are big. Even some rooms has galleries some doesn't. I asked for some items in the menu before the end time at night mentioned by them. They denied directly saying they are busy in making some one else food.

  6. 4
    inayat khan Sep 26, 2022

    Had a good stay

    I was travelling from Delhi to Patna and stayed in this hotel for a night halt. The rooms were clean. Staff were well behaved. Overall, it was a good experience.

  7. 4
    sujata baghel Sep 08, 2022

    Ultra Modern facilities at an affordable price

    If you are searching for the best resort in Ayodhya. Then, in my view, you should give a try to visit Taraji resort Ayodhya, do provide accommodation at a very reasonable cost.

  8. 4
    shivani kushwaha Sep 03, 2022

    Services unmatched

    My father is a very frequent traveller at Taraji Resort Ayodya. He has always praised the services which they provide. He says that these services are unmatched. Highly recommended by everyone.

  9. 4
    anshul gupta Aug 30, 2022

    Luxurious resort for everyone

    I was always searching for a resort that would be quite luxurious. Then I found Taraji resort Ayodhya, which fulfilled all my parameters. I stayed there for 3 days and 4 nights. I was really satisfied by the services which were offered by them. I would surely recommend this to my relatives who want to visit Ayodhya.

  10. 5
    Riya verma Aug 21, 2022

    Simplicity with perfection

    Talking about the Taj resort Ayodhya, they follow simplicity with perfection in delivering quality services to its guests. Highly recommended.

  11. 4
    Jun 30, 2022

    Had a good stay

    Comfortable rooms and good service are part of the package here. The location is also close to the prime parts of Ayodhya and yet it is also quite private and peaceful. Had a good stay.

  12. 5
    Apr 11, 2022

    The best resort by all means

    Tara Ji Resort Ayodhya, in my opinion, is the best resort to stay in the city of Ayodhya or Faizabad. They have been providing exceptional accommodation facilities for all the guests over the years. Highly recommended resort.

  13. 5
    Mar 28, 2022

    Best hotel in Faizabad at affordable price

    Taraji resort Ayodhya is one of the best resorts in faizabad with affordable prices. The rooms of Taraji resort Ayodhya are neat and clean. I am very happy with Taraji resort Ayodhya because they are worth it.

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab
[contact-form-7 id="" title="Contact Form"]

Is this your business?

Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

Claim it now!

Claim This Listing

Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.