Swan Tours and Travels -Travel Agency in Delhi

Posted on August 9, 2021
LocationDelhi
Rating
4.2 15 Reviews
Swan Tours and Travels -Travel Agency in Delhi
Description

About Swan Tours and Travels –

 

Swan Tours and Travels has more than 20 years in the Travel Industry specializing in many Domestic and international tours with a wide range of repeated and happy customers and because of the large no. of Happy Customers Swan Tours Reviews are also very positive. Our Swan Tours Kerala is also one of the best Employment units in Kerala with 200+ Jobs proving per week. Swan Tours and Travels is proud to be associated with apex bodies and prestigious travel associations and our ethos from the conception of swan tours to date remains the same “customer service with a smile”.

 

Services Offered by Swan Tours and Travels –

 

There are too many services offered by Swan Tours and Travels and some of them are listed as –

  • Holiday Packages in India.
  • Hotels In India.
  • International Tours.
  • Transport.
  • Luxury Tours in India.
  • Luxury Hotels in India.
  • Latest Holidays Offers.
  • 5 Star Hotels in Goa.
  • 4 Star Hotels in Goa.
  • Hotels in North Goa.
  • Beach Resorts in Goa.

Except the Tours services Swan also offers the Swan Tours Careers means Jobs in Swan to boost the Employment with boosting their work and we are very happy to express that Swan Tours Careers provide 200 jobs every month like in Swan Tours Kerala and always tries their best to reduce unemployment in the country.

 

Swan Tours and Travels Packages

 

Swan Tours and Travels provide too many National and International tours and services with many other Facilities and they provide the additive and removable facilities to fix their tours in every family’s budget and some of their Tour packages are listed as –

Tours offered in India –

  • Adventure Tour Packages.
  • Andaman Tour Packages.
  • Cultural Tour Packages.
  • Family Tour Packages.
  • Festival Tours in India.
  • Golden Triangle Tours.
  • Gujarat Tour Packages.
  • Himachal Tour Packages.

And many other Tours and Services in India.

International Tours –

  • Albania Tour Packages.
  • Australia Tour Packages.
  • Bali Tour Packages.
  • Balkans Tour Packages.
  • Bhutan Tour Packages.
  • Bulgaria Tour Packages.
  • Dubai Tour Packages.
  • Greece Tour Packages.
  • Hong Kong Tour Packages.

And many other Tours and Services in too many other countries.

 

Precautions and Safety Measures in Tour with Swan Tours and Travels –

 

At this time of covid-19 crisis, following all of the covid guidelines and other safety protocols is one of the most recommended and necessary things in any travel and stay and we are very happy to tell you that we are following all of those protocols and provide fully sanitized and safe hotels and travel services to our customers. For confirmation, you can also check the Swan Tours Reviews where you can find many of us reviews about hygiene and following of covid protocol.

Review & Rating

15 Reviews

  • 15 Ratings
  1. 4
    Sarvendra naag Jan 16, 2023

    Very nice trip arrangements

    Very nice trip arrangements.Hotel, Vehicle and driver everything was superb. Highly recommended Swan Tours and Travels

  2. 4
    ramachandra hegde Dec 17, 2022

    Well organised trip for 9 days by Himanshu

    Well organised trip for 9 days by Himanshu of Swan travels Delhi. All 4 star hotels booked with good meals. All locations covered in Mussoorie, Nainital, Delhi, Agra, mathura, Corbett, Hrishikesh. Well coordinated by Himanshu with driver to cover all the locations without any complaints. Must choose Swan for Uttarakhand tour.

  3. 5
    Gaurav Singh Nov 18, 2022

    I have booked a package

    I have booked a package for Uttarakhand from Swan Tours from Hyderabad. Initially I was worried as this is the first time I was booking with them. The trip was very well planned and managed by the team. Starting from being received at the airport, to all transfers, the hotel bookings... everything was seamless! Thank you for making the trip memorable.

  4. 5
    Giri Charan Oct 07, 2022

    Excellent Services - Strongly Recommend for Everyone

    We went on a trip to Nainital and surrounding areas like Ranikhet, Alamora and Kausani through Swan Tours with Delhi being the starting point. The trip was from the 28th of September to 6th of October. Ms. Anita from Swan Tours coordinated and arranged for this trip. We are extremely happy with their services. We want to thank Ms. Anita for all her support and for orgaising this trip in a properly planned way. She used to call us daily to enquire if we were comfortable or if we had any problems. The entire trip went on very smooth with stay in some of the most luxurious hotels.
    A special thanks to our driver Mr. Kapil Singh too for making the trip so memorable. He was not only an efficient driver but also a very polite and courteous driver who very patiently took us around all the places.
    We wholeheartedly thank Ms. Anita (Swan Tours) and Mr. Kapil Singh (Driver) for making our trip a very memorable one.

  5. 4
    ayat khan Sep 26, 2022

    Not recommended

    I wont recommend anyone Awan Tours and Travels. They are money minded people. They claim to be world class. But, in reality, they are looters. Dont approach them.

  6. 4
    JACKY Jul 30, 2022

    Manager was good

    The manager of this tour and travel agency was very good. He welcomed us with a bouquet of flowers, when we booked them for a trip to Gangtok. They send us a good car which was well maintained. Highly recommended.

  7. 1
    May 28, 2022

    BEAWARE OF SWAN TOURS AND TRAVELS DELHI

    DO GO WITH THEM THEY CHEAT YOU BY SAYING THEY BOOKED THREE STAR HOTELS BUT THEY GIVE YOU SOME WORST HOTELS AND EARN MORE PROFIT

  8. 4
    Mar 03, 2022

    perfect and fast services with very amazing offers

    We planned for Kashmir and Agra trip which is successfully organized by swan tours. It was a great experience with swan tours, very professional. Great trip planning and excellent support throughout the trip days by Swan Team especially Himanshu. Kudos to swan !! I would plan more trips with them.

  9. 4
    Feb 23, 2022

    best and very amazing services

    I and my family recently planned to visit the best place on this vacation but we are not able to confirm that so we contacted swan tours and travels and they provide us the very best tour and travels packages at very less and reasonable charges

  10. 5
    Feb 14, 2022

    Great and very Good Services

    We planned for Kashmir and Agra trip which is successfully organized by swan tours. It was a great experience with swan tours, very professional. Great trip planning and excellent support throughout the trip days by Swan Team especially Himanshu. Kudos to swan !! I would plan more trips with them.

  11. 5
    Marlo Ramesh Oct 03, 2021

    Perfect Staff and Best Services

    We booked a trip to Kerala from Swan Tours and Travels. Right from our initial trip inquiry till the end of our trip they assisted us in every possible way. The itineraries were well planned, the cabs were comfortable and the hotel was nice. Our appointed expert travel agent gave us all the tips we needed to have a memorable trip to Kerala.

  12. 4
    Sep 22, 2021

    Best Tours and Pravel Agency

    Swan tours and travels are one of the best western travel services providers I am also planned to go to Mumbai for this vacation so I contacted Swan tours and travels and they provide me very best and perfect services at very reasonable charges

  13. 5
    Avneet Kaushal Sep 13, 2021

    Amazing and too cool journey packages

    I am planning to join a tour at Kashmir and then I found the Swan tours and travels reviews very positive on the internet and s per their reviews when I contacted at Swan tours and travels they offer me very best and attractive courses and their services are also very best and perfect so as per my great experience here I also recommend others to make their tour memorial with swan tours and travels

  14. 4
    Aarti Ghose Aug 27, 2021

    Best and Very Attractive Services

    Swan tours and travels are one of the best to tours and travel services providers with very experienced and well-behaving staff and all the new and attractive services at very reasonable charges there also provide the good facilities like a refund on cancellation and other good services

  15. 5
    Nusrat Khan Aug 14, 2021

    Best Service with Polite Staff

    Swan tours and travels are one of the best travel agencies and provide very best service I am using their service approx 5 to 7 times and every time I was very satisfied and as per their polite staff and reasonable charges I also recommend them to others

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab
[contact-form-7 id="" title="Contact Form"]

Is this your business?

Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

Claim it now!

Claim This Listing

Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.