Sushma Hospital Lucknow-Top hospital in Lucknow

Posted on September 20, 2021
CategoryHospital
LocationLucknow
Rating
4.2 14 Reviews
Sushma Hospital Lucknow-Top hospital in Lucknow
Description

About Sushma hospital Lucknow

 

Sushma hospital Lucknow is a multi-speciality hospital, Top hospital in Lucknow  Uttar Pradesh. This hospital was not a multi-speciality hospital from the start. Still, it was only limited to gynaecology and obstetrics, but the hospital evolved into a multi-speciality hospital with time. Now, the hospital is open for patients 24/7 for the procedure, and the hospital has OPD available 24/7 for patients.

 

The hospital has helped thousands of patients till now and still is serving many patients. Sushma hospital Lucknow is the best hospital in Lucknow and has been open for 20 years. The hospital is considered as best hospital near me in Lucknow.

 

Talking about the connectivity issues, the nearest railway station to the hospital is Badshah Nagar and Gomti Nagar. The nearest airport is Chaudhary Charan Airport Lucknow.

 

Vision and Mission of Sushma hospital Lucknow

 

The hospital brings a smile to their patient’s faces when they leave the hospital as a healthy individual. For this vision, new technology is used to reduce errors in reports and treatment. Also, the hospital is one of the best hospital in Lucknow.

 

Treatment offered by Sushma hospital Lucknow

 

  • Treatment for any bone fracture and bone breakage with experienced and skilled orthopaedics.
  • Get special treatment for malaria and dengue, such types of serious diseases.
  • Get treatment for any skin diseases and surgery with experienced and skilled dermatologists.
  • Get psychological treatment for psychological treatments from a psychiatrist.
  • Emergency operation theatres for heart attack and cardiac arrest with cardiologists available 24/7.
  • Get treatment for dialysis with advanced technology for treatment and care.
  • 24*7 CCTV surveillance.

 

Facilities provided by Sushma hospital Lucknow

 

  • Multiple Operation theatres are available with well-equipped modern technology.
  • ICU for 24/7 care with an experienced doctor and well-trained technician to help the patient anytime they need.
  • Nurture and support system is available with intensive and proper care with ventilators and important medical machines.
  • The pathology department is well equipped with modern technology and advanced microscopes.
  • The hospital has many labs for various tests and scans at an affordable cost.

Sushma hospital Lucknow reviews

 

Sushma hospital reviews are excellent on social media channels. The hospital is considered as best hospital near me in Gomti Nagar, Lucknow because they use advanced technology and have wonderful support staff. The hospital has skilled and very well experienced doctors of every department. Visit the Sushma hospital Lucknow for the best treatments for almost every disease and illness.

Review & Rating

14 Reviews

  • 14 Ratings
  1. 4
    Ramkishor Verma Dec 27, 2022

    Best Hospital Near me

    Hospital is very cooperative and having good facility for patients along with reliable treatment

  2. 5
    Mahesh narang Nov 29, 2022

    Humble staff

    Sushma Hospital is the best hospital in Lucknow since their employees are very well spoken and highly qualified in thier respective work. They treat you with empathy and never misbehave unlike other hospitals' staff members. Recommended.

  3. 4
    suman dev Oct 16, 2022

    SUPPORTIVE STAFF

    The staff at Sushma Hospital Lucknow is very helpful, well behaved, and polite. Highly appreciated.

  4. 3
    umesh kushwaha Sep 13, 2022

    Medical facilities are available round the clock

    At this top hospital in Lucknow, you will get medical facilities such as OPD, blood bank, etc. 24*7. They have ambulances that can reach you within no time. They are the best hospital in Lucknow.

  5. 4
    dev vrat Sep 08, 2022

    Location advantage

    This top hospital in Lucknow has a good location advantage for the patients. Situated in the Indiranagar region, it is easily accessible by local transport service. Overall, it is a good hospital.

  6. 4
    rimjhim Sep 03, 2022

    Good trauma center available

    This top hospital in Lucknow has very comprehensive services, which cater needs of the patients who come there on an emergency basis. My father met with a minor accident, and we rushed him to this hospital. With God's grace and the commendable services that were offered, my father recovered on time. Highly recommended.

  7. 4
    akanksha Aug 29, 2022

    Commendable services offered

    This hospital, regarded among the top hospital in Lucknow, has been the pioneer, Providing Top-class health services. Even after the death of the founder, Doctor Sushma, in 2010, they have still been able to carry the legacy that she started. You should definitely visit this hospital if you want to get Checkups for any issue. Highly recommended.

  8. 4
    Mar 11, 2022

    best doctors Available

    Sushma Hospital Lucknow is very Good place with best facility in the local area. There are a lot of amazing services and facilities in and I wish they would remain it same in future. I am able to overcome my diabetes due to the doctors of Sushma Hospital Lucknow. Thank you Sushma Hospital Lucknow and staff.

  9. 5
    Mar 05, 2022

    Sushma Hospital Lucknow doctors are very Understanding

    At the Sushma Hospital Lucknow all facilities available. Very caring staff members and doctors. People here take very good care of the patients. I m very satisfied by the facilities, and most importantly, the doctors here. I would thank each n every one here who takes gr8 care of my family. The best hospital in town.

  10. 4
    Feb 26, 2022

    Very Good Staff and Services

    I am finding very problem in breathing so I visited Sushma hospital Lucknow where the highly qualified and professional staff provide me very best consultancy at very less and reasonable charges and after a prescribed medicine I am very relaxed and healthy myself

  11. 5
    Feb 18, 2022

    Very Good and Perfect Services

    I have recently visited Sushma Hospital Lucknow for my cardiac treatment consultancy and here I get the professional doctors and very understanding staff except it they maintain so much cleanliness and hygiene at their place.

  12. 4
    Feb 16, 2022

    Professional Docotrs and Staff

    I am recently shifted to Lucknow and found the best hospital for my health checkup after some search I found the Apollomedics super specialty hospital Lucknow and after the visit, I found it very hygienic and Professional Staff and Doctors.

  13. 4
    Feb 09, 2022

    Highly Qualified and Experienced Doctors

    Sushma Hospital Lucknow is a Good place and a big facility in the local area. I also visited it for my consultancy regards blood reports and There are a lot of services present but I think they have a very increased standard as I see experienced doctors over here but it is a good spot for maintaining health Not a must-visit place :-) Wishing you all good health!

  14. 5
    Marlo Seshadri Sep 28, 2021

    Best hospital with new and amazing technologies with highly qualified doctors

    I am suffering from a high fever for 2 days so I consulted at Sushma Hospital Lucknow and this provides highly qualified professional doctors and after the consult, he takes some of my tests and prescribes me some medicines by which I found very relaxed.

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab
[contact-form-7 id="" title="Contact Form"]

Is this your business?

Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

Claim it now!

Claim This Listing

Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.