Surbhi Hospital Noida-Best and Budget Hospital in Noida

Posted on April 2, 2021
CategoriesHospital, Medical
LocationNoida
Rating
4.4 27 Reviews
Surbhi Hospital Noida-Best and Budget Hospital in Noida
Description

Surbhi Hospital Noida-Best and Budget Hospital in Noida:-

 

Surbhi Hospital is one of the trusted hospitals located at sector-35, Golf Course Road, Morna Noida. The hospital has been recognized by the Government of the U.P for its dedication and commitment to the healthcare industry. Dedicated healthcare providers and modern medical equipment are some of the pillars of Surbhi Hospital. Since the hospital is situated in the prime hotspot of the city, transportation services are offered by the hospital in case of various emergencies. All the doctors of Surbhi Hospital Noida deliver the best medical treatment to patients for a better life.

 

Experience of Surbhi Hospital Noida:-

 

Surbhi Hospital strives to deliver the best healthcare services throughout the Noida region. The excellent healthcare providers of the hospital do not hesitate in putting extra efforts to save the lives of their patients. All the departments that are available in Surbhi Hospital Noida are managed by trained doctors who have years of experience in their respective areas.

 

Vision and Mission of Surbhi Hospital Noida:-

 

Surbhi Hospital aspires to achieve constant growth in the healthcare industry by satisfying the changing needs of patients and delivering the best medical services at affordable cost. The hospital aims to combine compassion and competence in the industry by maintaining the most ethical and transparent reputation.

 

Medical Departments in Surbhi Hospital:-

 

Surbhi Hospital Noida features multiple medical departments which are looked after by renowned consultants. Some of the different departments which you can find in Surbhi Hospital are:

  • General Medicine
  • Pathology
  • Cardiology
  • Urology
  • Dermatology
  • ENT
  • Paediatrics
  • General Surgery
  • Radiology & Imaging
  • Gastroenterology
  • Plastic Surgery

 

Services Offered by Surbhi Hospital Noida

 

Surbhi Hospital provides great services for a hassle-free and comfortable experience. All the Surbhi Hospital Noida reviews available on the internet lists various facilities offered by the healthcare providers. Some of the facilities and services offered by the hospital are:

  • 24/7 ambulance and casualty service
  • Deluxe room with multiple facilities
  • General ward
  • ICU
  • Modular operation theatre
  • Maternity support
  • 104 spacious beds

 

Best Hospital in Noida:-

 

All the Surbhi Hospital Noida reviews listed on the internet and ample service range make it one of the best hospitals in Noida. The entire team of the hospital spills their entire experience in treating the patients. The professional doctors also organize multiple camps to educate patients about the prevention of various diseases.

Review & Rating

27 Reviews

  • 27 Ratings
  1. 5
    Apr 19, 2022

    Surbhi hospital bohot acha

    Surbhi hospital bohot acha hospital h wahan k physician doctors bohot ache h Maine doctor Kiran kaushal se dikhaya tha apni Mother ko joki Puri tarh thk ho gai I am very grateful,

  2. 4
    Mar 15, 2022

    Excellent Hospital

    Surbhi Hospital Noida is providing excellent treatment and healthcare services. well-qualified staff. The emergency staff is well trained and very cooperative. Dr. Shivam Sachan Gastrologist, Dr. Shahbaz Radiologist are very supportive.

  3. 4
    Mar 14, 2022

    Cooperative

    Surbhi Hospital Noida is providing excellent treatment and healthcare services. Best Doctors team, well-qualified staff. The emergency staff is well trained and very cooperative. Dr. Shivam Sachan Gastrologist, Dr. Shahbaz Radiologist are very supportive. Mr. Nitin Nigam's administrator is very cooperative and helpful. Overall it's a good experience in this healthcare facility.

  4. 4
    Mar 06, 2022

    Best Hospital in Noida

    I stayed for almost 3 days in Surbhi Hospital Noida room no-208, for my laparoscopic gall stone surgery. It was an amazing experience here, behavior-wise and facility wise full marks. Everyone is well behaved and from time to time cleaning and sanitizing are done. Wonderful!

  5. 4
    Feb 27, 2022

    Professional Staff and Services

    Surbhi Hospital Noida is one of the best Hospitals all over the Noida with the best Multispecialities and Professional Staff I also Visited it for my health checkup and they provide me with very good and perfect Services.

  6. 4
    Feb 19, 2022

    Professional Services

    I and my family recently shifted to Noida and visited the Surbhi Hospital Noida for our health checkup and then I found the service very perfect with a perfect infrastructure except it they maintain so much sterilization all over the hospital to make it a safe and healthy place.

  7. 4
    Feb 09, 2022

    Great Experience with Experienced Doctors

    Our experience with Surbhi Hospital Noida and the staff was good. We are going for a regular check-up all good till delivery and I especially thank Dr. NISHA CHAUHAN, she is very supportive, guided very well. There is one disappointment with pediatrician Dr. Ajay Kumar, he is not on his word. Please be aware and he is also pathetic.

  8. 4
    Jan 25, 2022

    24/7 Ambulance Service:

    Surbhi Hospital Noida provides 24/7 ambulance services in case of emergency services. The hospital also has a dedicated emergency ward.

  9. 4
    Nov 25, 2021

    Good hospital for middle class people,

    Surbhi Hospital Noida is a Good hospital for middle class people,
    Doctors usually does not come on time but provide good assistance.
    Low cost of almost everything.

  10. 4
    Bimla Mahal Sep 24, 2021

    Very Professional and Qualified Surgeon

    I am falling from the roof and at the emergency, I called Surbhi Hospital Noida and a provide me emergency services of their ambulance by which day rescue me from high blood and saved my life

  11. 5
    Priyanka Sawhney Sep 15, 2021

    Very Good and Fast Emergency Services

    My younger cousin got very high pain in his stomach so we call at Surbhi Hospital Noida and they provide an instant ambulance for us and saves him from a big disease and high bloodloss

  12. 4
    Kiran Arora Sep 08, 2021

    Trusted Services at Surbhi Hospital Noida:

    Surbhi Hospital Noida changed our lives for the good. My mother suffered a heart attack, and we immediately contacted the emergency services. All the staff took great care of my mother and suggested us to go for the best treatment. I would suggest everyone to check out Surbhi Hospital Noida reviews on the internet.

  13. 4
    Babita Chawla Sep 02, 2021

    Best Hospital With Perfect Services

    Surbhi hospital Noida is one stroke and best healthcare point my mother is suffering from knee pain and we consult so many doctors but no one can suggest her a perfect cure and at last, when we visited Surbhi hospital Noida their best doctors consult some medicines which are effective and she finds very well only in 3 days

  14. 4
    Anaand Pandey Aug 24, 2021

    It is the best hospital with great doctors amd amazing technologies

    Surbhi Hospital Noida is one of the best hospitals all over Noida with all the 24*7 emergency services my son is gone critical at the night and with the help of the emergency ambulance facility of Surbhi Hospital Noida we admit him to the hospital and save his life

  15. 5
    Lalita Nigam Aug 03, 2021

    Very Hygienic and Clean Hospital Campus

    I am recently shifted to Noida and don't able to judge the perfect hospital for my health check-up and then I found Surbhi Hospital Noida reviews very positive so I visited Surbhi Hospital Noida the reception took me very politely and arrange a perfect meeting with their physician I am finding myself very free after the checkup and I liked their service very much

  16. 5
    Riya Pandey Jul 29, 2021

    Best Hospital with All Multispecialties

    I had a wonderful experience at Surbhi Hospital Noida, especially in the orthopedics department. The surgeon is well-experienced and suggested treating my grandmother’s dislocated hip with replacement surgery. Also, the management took care of everything from admission to discharge, with no fuss or late billing. We got clearance on time with the help of highly professional staff members. I am very satisfied with their services. Thank you!

  17. 5
    Subhash Desai Jul 20, 2021

    Best Rated and under budget hospital allover the noida

    Surbhi Hospital Noida is a very good hospital, all Doctors are very helpful at all times, all hospital staff behaviour is nice, I want to thank Dr Nisha Chauhan, she treats patients just like friends, always helping and supporting the patient. All types of facilities available, and fees and hospital charges are very budget for the patient, no extra charge demanded for the hospital side. Finally I want to thank the Surbhi Hospital for its great facilities and their reviews are also very positive for their good facilities.

  18. 5
    Niti Khanna Jul 19, 2021

    Surbhi Hospital Noida best and Cheap Hospital

    Experienced Doctors: All the doctors of Surbhi Hospital Noida are highly professional and hold years of experience in their respective fields. They do not hesitate in spilling extra time and effort to diagnose the medical problem and provide the best medical treatment. Their excellent service made me writing this Surbhi Hospital review.

  19. 5
    Nitika Nadkarni Jul 14, 2021

    very friendly and cring doctor and staff

    Surbhi Hospital Noida is a very good hospital, all Doctors are very helpful at all times, all hospital staff behaviour is nice, I want to thank Dr Nisha Chauhan, she treats patients just like friends, always helping and supporting the patient. All types of facilities available, and fees and hospital charges are very budget for the patient, no extra charge demanded for the hospital side. Finally I want to thank the Surbhi Hospital for its great facilities. And I was really impressed with their service.

  20. 4
    Anaya Singh Jul 01, 2021

    Trusted and Effective Services:

    We would be forever grateful to Surbhi Hospital Noida. My brother met with an accident and was residing in South Delhi. The locals admitted him to the hospital. Without any delays, the doctors treated my brother with the best medical treatment. His right leg was fractured, and doctors immediately plastered for comfort. When we arrived, the entire staff of the hospital treated us with compassion and humility. It’s been six months since the accident, and my brother has completely recovered from the injuries and trauma. I can definitely vouch for Surbhi Hospital.

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab
[contact-form-7 id="" title="Contact Form"]

Is this your business?

Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

Claim it now!

Claim This Listing

Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.