Sunset International Shipping

Posted on August 5, 2021
LocationLos Angeles
Rating
4.4 11 Reviews
Sunset International Shipping
Description

Sunset International Shipping is a reputed and reliable company

 

Sunset International Shipping is one of the reputed companies which with our hard work and dedication are shining like a star. We have earned our reputation and have made a place in the heart of people. We always see that to respond in a timely fashion, be transparent about our charges, constantly follow up throughout the move process and provide correct and unbiased information while you do international relocation. Sunset International Shipping Los Angeles has been serving the industry for above 15 years and has gained solid information to provide you with effective and efficient international moving services throughout the US. And our clients write excellent Sunset International Movers reviews for services we offer to them.

 

Sunset international shipping provides you top-notch services

 

Sunset international shipping keeps itself apart from the competition by providing top-notch services to its client and always keeping the interest of their client forward. We have offices at major US airports and can easily handle an overseas move from anywhere in the US. Schmidt International Shipping has a huge network of over 150 agents worldwide so that international moving processes can be made hassle-free. Know us better by reading Sunset International Shipping reviews. We can help you perfectly if you are moving internationally with your household items, vehicles from one country to another with convenience.

 

Sunset international shipping provides services like:

 

  1. Oversized Freight
  2. Custom Crating
  3. Storage
  4. Packing Services
  5. Overseas Vehicle Shipping
  6. International Moving by Air
  7. International Moving by Sea

 

Sunset international shipping provide you a tailored solution based on the requirement

 

Sunset international shipping is the best international moving company that follows international standards to take care of your moving from one state to another or one country to another. We are in the international relocation business for years and now have solid experience of dealing with any situation. You can feel comfortable by choosing us for your moving needs, that your goods are in safe hands throughout the international process. Each overseas move is unique and hence Schmidt International Shipping based on the requirement of yours provide you a tailored solution. You can also read Sunset International Movers reviews. Throughout the process, you will be assigned to one dedicated point of contact to get any shipping and storing related information.

 

Sunset international shipping believe in total transparency in prices

 

The person can help you with knowing the whereabouts and can answer any of your questions or concerns, from the beginning of the process to the end. Sunset international shipping never charges anything extra or does not have any price that later comes as surprise, as we believe in total transparency throughout your international moving process. The price Sunset International Shipping Los Angeles provides you for any international shipping are without any hidden cost, so that you totally can rely upon the price we tell you, and can plan accordingly. Our happy clients write Sunset International Shipping reviews online. There is no fee or obligation for a quote, just connect with us and we will get a survey done and also provide you an estimated price for the whole process. We provide you excellent full proof dependable solutions for your peace of mind.

Review & Rating

11 Reviews

  • 11 Ratings
  1. 4
    Alice Tsang May 22, 2022

    On time

    I've been in the logistics industry for about 8 years now. I've tried dozens of shipping companies and I have to say that sunset international shipping Los Angeles is by far the best company out there. They offer the lowest rates, are always on time, and never lose a package!

  2. 4
    Shreed Bansal Mar 23, 2022

    Cooperative

    I want to shift my office to the next building and I listened too much about Sunset International Shipping. So I hired them and they will shift my office very smoothly in very less time. But the charges of the overs are quite high but reasonable according to their work.

  3. 5
    Ramanjeet Mishra Mar 08, 2022

    Sunset International Shipping is the great and amazing packers and movers

    Outstanding company & moving experience. Very professional & helpfull staff. Was about to coordinate a movie within 72 hours when our original moving company never showed up! The crew was very hard working & got us out of our house in 5 hours. Despite the time constraints, there was no sacrifice in quality & it didn’t feel rushed during their service! Would give them a higher rating if possible! I would highly recommend it to others.

  4. 4
    Shambhu Kumar Feb 28, 2022

    Best Shipping Company in California

    I shifted my house goods, car, and bike from San Francisco to California. The team which came to pack and load at my home was genuinely appreciable. They did a very fast and neat job. I received my stuff after one week in Banglore as it was loaded(everything was as it was at my home) except two Gamlas broken. I recommend everyone to prefer Sunset International Shipping to use in your next posting.

  5. 5
    Kirti Mahal Feb 20, 2022

    Excellent and Underbudget Services

    Sunset International Shipping is one of the best and very good moving services providers they also moved my office to a new one with full caring without breaking anything at very little and reasonable charges.

  6. 4
    Saleem Sheikh Feb 11, 2022

    Very Good Staff and Perfect Services

    Sunset International Shipping is one of the best packers and movers provide very safe and perfect move to everywhere at very less and reasonable charges and except it their staff is also very polite and understanding towards their customers

  7. 5
    Oct 21, 2021

    sunset international shipping is the best packers and movers

    First of all, I like to thank sunset international shipping for a successful move to my new office space and I had a wonderful experience with their polite and hardworking staff

  8. 4
    Hunter Smith Oct 04, 2021

    Perfect Services with Professional Staff

    Engaged Sunset International Shipping for a house move. When I reached out to the MCSTs, I was pleasantly surprised that Sunset International Shipping had already done all the paperwork and placed the deposit!! The crew that did the move is very Swift and professional. Things went smoothly and I was very satisfied on the overall experience. Highly recommended!

  9. 4
    Ishwar Prajapati Sep 14, 2021

    Very Fast and Safe Services

    I shifted my home to a new place and near nature so I contacted Sunset International Shipping to move all of my home luggage to my new house and as per the Sunset International Shipping reviews they transport all luggage before the given time and without any damage and as per my good experience here I also recommend others to take shipping services from them

  10. 4
    Edward Reyes Aug 27, 2021

    Very Good and Very Fast Services

    Sunset international shipping is one of the best packers and Movers company and well known for their super fast and safe services I had also take services from them 2 times and every time I found the delivery is on time and the luggage is very packed and safe has before so again thankyou sunset international shipping

  11. 5
    Danish Zehen Aug 14, 2021

    Best Automobile and Luggage Movers

    Before 3 months I moved to Dubai from Mumbai but I Miss my Car most so with the help of sunset international shipping company I shift My car to Dubai easily without any extra and unnecessary charges and I also liked their services most their transport it only in 56 hours without any damage so I like this service most and also recommend sunset international shipping to others for shipping.

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab

    Is this your business?

    Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

    Claim it now!

    Claim This Listing

    Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.