St. Michael high school Patna – Best CBSE Schools in Patna

Posted on August 18, 2021
CategoriesCBSE Schools, Schools
LocationPatna
Rating
4.4 18 Reviews
St. Michael high school Patna – Best CBSE Schools in Patna
Description

About St. Michael high school Patna :

 

St. Michael high school Patna is one of the great schools in the capital city of Bihar. It is a Catholic Missionary educational institution founded in 1858 by Dr Anastasius Hartmann (of the Franciscan (Capuchin) Missionary Society), the first Bishop of Patna. The School, which began as a boarding school for impoverished and orphan boys under the Catholic Church at Kurji, has grown tremendously in student enrollment and physical infrastructure.

St. Michael high school Patna reviews also speak a lot of volumes about its legacy. As of 1968, the Patna Jesuit Society, a Bihar provincial unit of the worldwide Catholic missionary organization known as the Society of Jesus, has been in charge of the St Michael high school in Patna, India. For those living in Patna, a simple Google search regarding the best schools near me will guide them to the website of St. Michael high school Patna.

 

Vision of St. Michael high school Patna:

 

St. Michael high school Patna has a strong vision and beliefs, which instil high ideals of humanism and service in its staff and students.

St. Michael High School Patna is a Minority Charitable Institution that administers the All India Secondary School Examination (Class X) and the All India Senior School Certificate Examination affiliated to CBSE. The ministry aims to shape its students to be women and men for others. If you are a resident of Patna or near St. Michael high school Patna ranks on the list of best schools near me.

 

Mission of St. Michael high school Patna :

 

The mission of  St. Michael high school Patna is to develop young men and women who will stand out for their academic achievement, good character, selfless service spirit, and leadership characteristics. They will dedicate themselves to bringing about the much-needed radical transformation of current social conditions, thereby contributing to constructing a just and environmentally friendly human society characterised by genuine freedom, equality of opportunity, and respect for religious, moral, and social values.

 

Achievements:

 

At St Michael high school Patna, various awards are given to a student to encourage their confidence. Each award has the sum of 5000/-.

 

These are some underlying Awards:

 

  • Patna Beautification Award:  This award is awarded for Raising community awareness and mobilisation to clean and beautify one’s neighbourhood, with a follow-up strategy to ensure that it is maintained.
  • Promotion of Science Awareness:  This award is awarded for Raising consciousness of the relevance of science in our daily lives, as well as programmes that promote rural development, indigenous technologies, and instilling a scientific mindset and environmental awareness through science.
  • Award for the Promotion of Indian Culture: Indian art, music, dance, cultural festivals, and the promotion of Bihar’s heritage, among other things.

 

St Michael high school Patna Reviews :

 

Last but not least, if we talk about the St. Michael high school Reviews, We find out that it has intensively excellent ratings on google. It has a 4-star rating. Still, you can google St. Michael high school Patna reviews and get a glimpse of the excellent work this institution has been doing for decades.

Review & Rating

18 Reviews

  • 18 Ratings
  1. 4
    reshmi ahuja Sep 27, 2022

    Among the best CBSE schools

    Very good school in Patna. I completed my 12th in the year 1999. This has to be among the best CBSE school in Patna.

  2. 4
    nagvendra sharma Sep 08, 2022

    Fees affordable

    St. Michael high school provides good education at affordable fees. You should surely get enrolled at this prestigious school in Patna.

  3. 4
    hasina parikar Sep 05, 2022

    Sports facilities good

    You are bound to get good sports facilities at the St Michael high school Patna. I am also one of the members of the cricket group, and we have regular cricket matches organized from time to time. Overall. It has the best sports facilities.

  4. 4
    baiznath Aug 30, 2022

    Feels home away from home

    I am studying in class 8th at St Michael high school Patna. I never miss my home because it feels as if I am at home only. This caring feeling is the best thing that separates this school from the rest.

  5. 4
    prakriti upta Aug 22, 2022

    The best catholic school in Patna

    The location advantage, the curriculum, the teachers, and the support staff, everyone ensures the best outcome at St Michael high school Patna.

  6. 4
    surbh sarang Aug 17, 2022

    Low fee

    St. Michael high school Patna is a nice school at very low fee in Patna. Quality education is provided by skilled teachers, and cooperative staff.

  7. 5
    Apr 07, 2022

    Unforgettable journey-

    It was an unforgettable journey for me while studying at the St. Micheal high school Patna. I have studied from class 4th-class 12th. I have never seen a school with such exceptional quality and work ethics. Highly recommended.

  8. 5
    Mar 23, 2022

    Trustable and good

    High in demand for quality education. Plus two sections are even more favored. Jesuit Fathers of Patna Province are running St. Michael high school. A residential school for the orphans was built up by Rev Msgr Zuber in 1858 where the present building stands. It was taken over by Irish Christian Brothers in 1894 and designated as a high school. The Jesuits took over the school about 50 years ago. This is the oldest boys school of Patna and has a history of 160 years.

  9. 5
    Mar 08, 2022

    St. Michael high school is an school with very perfect services

    St. Michael high school is a great school with lots of great services and their staff and teachers of the St. Michael high school is doing their great job with full responsibility and make our children’s perfect in all fields and due to their work we all are free from tension of our ward’s education. Thank you St. Michael high school.

  10. 4
    Mar 02, 2022

    St Michael High School is the great school

    St Michael High School is the school with very futuristic technologies like smart classes, huge computer classes, my child was studying here for 2 years and now he became expert in computer knowledge and I would like to say thank you to St Michael High School.

  11. 4
    Feb 22, 2022

    Perfect Facilities

    My son is studying at St Michael High School and good from other school students in ethics and studies all of them the teachers of the school are also very experienced and professional accept it they charge very fewer fees from their students

  12. 5
    Feb 12, 2022

    Professional and Experienced Teachers

    I've been a student of St. Michael high school for 1 year, I have upgraded a lot, This school offers opportunities and showcases every certificate earned by a student. Excellent experience, Teachers are friendly, Professional and tech in a very specific way, Which gets us very clearly. Proud to be a student of this school :)

  13. 4
    Oct 19, 2021

    it is one of the great school with very amazing facilities

    St Michael High school is one of the best schools with professional teachers with high experience my son is also studying here for five years and had a great experience

  14. 5
    Oct 05, 2021

    Highly Qualified and Perfect Staff

    My cousin is studying at St Michael High school for 2 years and found the teachers very supportive and highly qualified except it school also adapt to many new technologies by which the students get good quality learning

  15. 5
    Kamini Chana Sep 22, 2021

    St. Michael High school is the great school with amazing technologies

    My son is studying at St. Michael High school for 2 years and her such a great experience here he found the teachers very students and it also maintain so much hygiene in their school for creating a healthy environment for their students.

  16. 5
    Ratan Nirwan Sep 14, 2021

    St Michael High school is the great school with very experienced teachers

    St Michael High school is one of the best schools all over Patna and I also had a great experience here because I am studying here for 7 years and found the teacher's very supportive and dedicated towards their work and except the best teachers they also provide all the new and modern technologies to their students for their better future

  17. 4
    Tanay Radhakrishnan Sep 01, 2021

    Best School with Good Services

    St. Michael High school is one of the best schools with the best infrastructure and availability of all needed material and important places like laboratories and libraries except this they also have 24*7 security systems 100% CCTV coverage all over the campus and I am impressed with their best services

  18. 4
    Jagdish Randhawa Aug 20, 2021

    Best School with Supporting Student Talent

    St Michael High School is a school which is developed the children in all the directions after the good grades of education the school is also trying to develop the students in sports and as well as other activities to utilize the children talent

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab
[contact-form-7 id="" title="Contact Form"]

Is this your business?

Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

Claim it now!

Claim This Listing

Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.