Shekhar hospital Lucknow-Best private hospitals in Lucknow

Posted on September 15, 2021
CategoryHospital
LocationLucknow
Rating
4.5 12 Reviews
Shekhar hospital Lucknow-Best private hospitals in Lucknow
Description

About Shekhar Hospital Lucknow:

 

Shekhar hospital Lucknow is a premier hospital in Uttar Pradesh. The hospital is a multi-speciality hospital in north India. The hospital believes in bringing smiles to the faces by curing them. Through their medical care, quick response service, and reasonable charges, they have settled themselves as the best and most convenient hospitals of Lucknow. The hospital has saved thousands of lives and is willing to save more in the coming future. Shekhar hospital Lucknow is now 30 years old but still giving top treatment to the patients.

 

Vision And Mission Of Shekhar Hospital Lucknow

 

The hospital wants its patients to leave the hospital as healthy individuals. New technology is used for the treatments as it should be used to minimize human error. Without any second thoughts, This hospital provides the best for its patients. The Shekhar hospital Lucknow nephrologist department is considered the best in North India. Shekhar hospital Lucknow’s nephrologist department has well-skilled and experienced doctors. They have many reputed doctors under their branch who are well trained and are legends in their respective fields.

 

Treatment Offered By Shekhar Hospital Lucknow

 

  • Treatment offered include ENT. Ear, nose, and throat. These crucial body parts are handled well by the doctors.
  • Trauma centre- to help patients suffering from trauma and emergency room for the condition.
  • Dermatologists, skin specialists, and dietitians to keep your skin healthy and for treatment for skin conditions
  • Psychological department for helping patients with psychological illness.
  • Particular emergency room for cardiac arrest and heart attack. Emergency doctors are available 24/7.
  • Get an ambulance with all facilities provided inside for heart attacks and other medical emergencies.

 

Facilities Provided By Shekhar Hospital Lucknow:

 

  • Heart operations such as endoscopy, endocrinology with great surgeons and heart specialists.
  • Psychological department for understanding the human mind to help patients suffering from mental illness.
  • Nephrology department- one of the best nephrologists available with the hospital and advanced technology.
  • OPD for 36 various infections and diseases. Always ready to help in any medical condition.
  • Treatment for cancer of any significant body part. Chemotherapy is also available for the patients to recover quickly.

 

Shekhar hospital Lucknow reviews

 

Shekhar hospital Lucknow reviews as the best hospital In north India. Because they use advanced technology and have excellent support staff, the hospital has skilled and experienced doctors, and surgeons are also elite-level and have performed many surgeries before. You can visit Shekhar hospital Lucknow for the best treatments for almost every disease and illness.

Review & Rating

12 Reviews

  • 12 Ratings
  1. 4
    shushant shree Sep 08, 2022

    The fees are very low

    The fees of the doctors here at Shekhar hospital Lucknow is very reasonable. They don’t charge unnecessary fees to exploit the patients. In my opinion, this is the best private hospital in Lucknow.

  2. 4
    dilbagh Sep 03, 2022

    Got vaccinated here

    This best private hospital in Lucknow was where I took my second dose of COVID vaccine. The waiting time was very less. The staff who was giving the vaccine was very polite.

  3. 4
    janhvi Aug 29, 2022

    Professional

    I had a great experience getting treatment from one of the renowned doctors, Ms. Akansha. She took care of the hygiene and also ensured that appropriate COVID behavior was followed. Shekhar hospital, in my opinion, is the best private hospital in Lucknow.

  4. 4
    ayoub Aug 21, 2022

    Best Laparoscopic treatment

    I went to this best private hospital in Lucknow for laparoscopic treatment. The doctors and nursing staff were very kind and helpful. I am very thankful to them. Shekhar Hospital is the best hospital for laparoscopic cholecystectomy.

  5. 5
    Apr 06, 2022

    Comprehensive health services-

    Shekhar Hospital Lucknow, regarded as the best private hospital in Lucknow, provides complete service for the patients. I took my mother to this hospital recently for her blood pressure treatment. The doctors were very cordial, ensuring that good treatment was provided. Highly recommended.

  6. 5
    Mar 11, 2022

    shekhar hospital doctors list is very good and perfect

    My general experience at Shekhar hospital Lucknow was amazing. Every member of staff from reception, admission, nurses, doctors, catering, and other departments I met was excellent. Thank you for looking after me. The hospital is well organized and treats patients with dignity and respect. The staff is warm and caring. It counts so much when you are worried and not well. I would recommend this to all those in need of treatment.

  7. 5
    Mar 06, 2022

    Shekhar Hospital has very Good doctors

    After having been through an accident, I was admitted to Shekhar hospital Lucknow for surgery. I was in a critical condition. Thankfully, the doctors over there managed to save my life and also prevent any major damage. I am grateful to Shekhar hospital Lucknow and would recommend it to others because they have a really good quality of doctors over there and the hospital staff is also very polite and helpful.

  8. 4
    Feb 26, 2022

    Shekhar hospital Lucknow is the best hospital with very understanding doctors

    Shekhar hospital Lucknow is a great hospital with very understanding doctors the doctors and the other staff here are too good and very helpful I am the patient of doctor Mohan here and he was a very intelligent doctor.

  9. 5
    Feb 19, 2022

    Best Services and Hospital

    I am finding up best hospitals in Lucknow for my mom's health check-up and then I found Shekhar hospital Lucknow which provide very best service at very reasonable charges and after my visit, I found that hospital staff very polite and experienced.

  10. 5
    Feb 09, 2022

    Very good Hospital with Multispeciality

    I went with my patient to Shekhar Hospital Lucknow. Where my patient was treated very well and good advice from the doctor and medicines written by him very good, we got very good facilities to my patient only in the hospital. We get all kinds of facilities easily in the hospital, we do not need to go out.

  11. 4
    Oct 11, 2021

    All the Needed and Perfect Services

    My mother had bilateral pneumonia. Admitted on 20th September 21. by God s grace, she is stable now and discharged today. here Doctors are very good and cooperative. Special thanks to Dr. G K Tripathi sir and all the Nursing and supportive staff.

  12. 5
    Abdul Tak Sep 26, 2021

    Highly Qualified Doctors with New Technologies

    Shekhar hospital Lucknow is one of the best hospitals with very highly qualified and professional doctors I had also had a great experience here when I am suffering from pneumonia the best and qualified doctors team provide me the best treatment by which I found very much relaxin 2 hours only

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab
[contact-form-7 id="" title="Contact Form"]

Is this your business?

Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

Claim it now!

Claim This Listing

Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.