Shathayu Ayurveda Pvt Ltd -Bengaluru Karnataka

Posted on May 23, 2021
LocationBangalore
Rating
4.5 24 Reviews
Shathayu Ayurveda Pvt Ltd -Bengaluru Karnataka
Description

Multiple Shathayu Ayurveda reviews have pointed out that this Ayurvedic center has developed itself as a global wellness destination for those seeking full cure on all aspects, namely physical, mental, and spiritual. Shathayu Ayurveda has a long and illustrious background, having been introduced in the early part of the 20th century by the legendary Vidya Ratna Ramayya Swamy. Shathayu Ayurveda is a progressive institution in supporting science and evidence-based Ayurvedic treatment services, having received the “Franchisor of the Year 2015” award. After searching ‘Shathayu Ayurveda near me’ online, numerous patients have come to the right direction of naturopathy to attain complete wellness with the support of highly qualified doctors and well-trained counselors.

Progress and Contributions:-

Shathayu Ayurveda Pvt Ltd mainly focuses on three aspects, which are prevention, cure, and wellness.  By properly understanding the elements of the Macro Healing Process, Shathayu Ayurveda has divided it into Micro Dimensions, offering credible Ayurvedic healing and offering product range through a firm network of wellness centers, spread around the world. It has its principal domestic branches in Bangalore and Hyderabad that are well-known healing institutions. International wellness centers are located in Perth, Houston, and Texas.

Treatments Offered:-

If you search on the internet by typing ‘Shathayu Ayurveda near me’, you will find a wide range of ayurvedic treatments available as per suitability. Following are some of the common therapies offered by this distinct ayurvedic institution:

  • Ayurveda Detox
  • Elderly health care
  • Women health care
  • Rejuvenation program (REVIVE)
  • De-Stress program
  • Diabetes Wellness Program
  • Joint and spinal care
  • Weight management
  • Allergy and respiratory management
  • Acupuncture
  • Yoga and naturopathy
  • Physiotherapy
  • Mud therapy
  • Fasting therapy
  • Hydrotherapy
  • Fivefold detoxification therapy
  • Pain management

Shathayu Ayurveda reviews say that this naturopathy center has evolved a variety of herbal products, nutritional supplements, and herbal hair, skin, and beauty care products based on the strong foundation laid down by the predecessors. Shathayu Ayurveda has kept up with modern technological breakthroughs to absorb them into Ayurveda’s core values.

Review & Rating

24 Reviews

  • 24 Ratings
  1. 4
    Rajnish Yadav May 13, 2022

    I joined the diabetes wellness program

    I joined the diabetes wellness program at Shathayu ayurveda Clinic. It was the best. It was so effective. All the staff is very supportive and attentive. I am very impressed with their service. Before visiting here I saw Shathayu Ayurveda reviews that were amazing and pushed me to join the program. Thank you so much for the help.

  2. 4
    Aditya Pratap Tiwari Mar 21, 2022

    Ideal Ayurveda Retreat

    Shathayu Ayurveda Pvt Ltd. Provided an ayurvedic retreat to my friends and me. We made the bookings in group. Once we reached the center, the positive vibe and humans greeted us with compassion and humbleness. The meditation sessions, surroundings, food, and all other activities were beyond perfect.

  3. 4
    Rajesh Paswan Mar 12, 2022

    Delicious Vegetarian Cuisine

    The best retreat that Shathayu Ayurveda near me provided was the delicious vegetarian delicacies. I loved the entire preparation done by the center to provide delicious and hygienic food to customers. I would definitely recommend the services to my friends and family members.

  4. 5
    Soumya James Feb 07, 2022

    Relaxing Meditation Sessions:

    One of the best things I liked about Shathayu Ayurveda near me was the relaxing and peaceful meditation session. The stress and hustle of the city never allowed me to have a peaceful mediation session for mental clarity. However, as the center was situated in a secluded place, it was a peaceful retreat.

  5. 4
    Avantika Awasthi Dec 13, 2021

    Experienced Staff

    When I checked all the Shathayu Ayurveda reviews on the internet, I made an appointment and decided to find an effective escapade from the stressful life. The entire staff of the Shathayu Ayurveda was professional and welcoming. They guided and supported me at every step. I can definitely vouch for the services of the center.

  6. 4
    Mitesh Batra Oct 18, 2021

    it is the best ayurveda company with amazing services

    I am suffering from high back pain for two days so I contacted Sathayu Ayurveda private limited and they provide me very good and perfect Ayurveda treatment and I feel very healthy and refreshed

  7. 5
    Kriti Raj Oct 01, 2021

    Best and Perfect Ayurveda Treatment

    I am feeling very unhealthy for 5 days so I contacted Sathayu Ayurveda private limited and they provide me very good and perfect treatment and massage by which I found myself very relaxed and healthy

  8. 5
    Kailash Chopra Sep 19, 2021

    It is the best ayurveda facility

    Sathayu Ayurveda PVT Limited is the best Ayurveda facility. The services of Sathayu Ayurveda are best and they were also taking care of hygiene. The Ayurveda treatment provided by them is too effective. For making my body in shape again. I am always grateful to Shathayu Ayurveda PVT Limited.

  9. 4
    Kusum Batra Sep 09, 2021

    Very Best and Health Boosting Place

    Sathayu Ayurveda private limited is one of the best places to treat all of your illnesses naturally and when I am suffering from obesity I joined Sathayu Ayurveda private limited and with their diet plan and regular exercise I recovered very soon and feeling very healthy

  10. 4
    Meghana Narain Aug 31, 2021

    Best Place For Natural Treatments

    Shathayu ayurvedic Private Limited is one of the best places to treat your physical problems naturally I am also suffering from obesity and for its control, I joined Sathayu Ayurveda private limited and by their excellent trainers and the best staff I feel the changes in a week only

  11. 4
    Javed Mittal Aug 25, 2021

    Best Spa and Beautify Services

    Shathayu Ayurveda PVT Limited is one of the best places for the treatment of every illness and problem with Ayurveda and I also have a great experience with them my thyroid which is uncontrollable for 6 months is controlled only in 3 weeks successfully so I am very impressed with their service and also recommend others to visit Sathayu Ayurveda private Limited

  12. 5
    Kartik Samuel Aug 16, 2021

    Very Good and Well Managed Ayurveda Clinic

    I have a kidney stone and I am trying to heal it with completely Ayurveda solutions. So someone suggests Shathayu Ayurveda PVT Limited and I try their complete Ayurveda solutions after checking Shathayu Ayurveda PVT Limited reviews I am making trust in them and start to try their Ayurveda medicines and it works. I am always grateful to Shathayu Ayurveda PVT Limited.

  13. 5
    Monica Bahl Aug 11, 2021

    Best Ayurveda Clinic with very reasonable fees

    Shathayu Ayurveda is one of the best places for competition with your diseases with the help of Ayurveda I am also a diabetes patient and visiting Shathayu Ayurveda for two weeks I found much better in my health conditions after visiting their Clinic.

  14. 5
    Kanika Comar Aug 03, 2021

    Very good and Genuine Ayurveda PVT Ltd.

    I am facing so many health problems daily so for a permanent solution I visit the Shathayu Ayurveda PVT Limited and they consult me about 3 months course and the result is visible in only 2 weeks and I really appreciate Shathayu Ayurveda PVT Limited for their work.

  15. 4
    Krishna Chabra Jul 30, 2021

    Their treatment is completely done with Ayurveda

    Shathayu Ayurveda PVT Limited Is a great place for any natural therapy I also visited the Shathayu Ayurveda for my weight loss and they do the treatment very well and I lose my 3 kg of weight in just 2 weeks and as per my experience, I liked their treatment very much and always try to support the Shathayu Ayurveda PVT Limited reviews positively.

  16. 5
    Sumit Tyagi Jul 27, 2021

    Very peaceful and helpful place

    I was very happy to see this place and ambiance it's a lovely place to walk in, it's very peaceful and very relaxing therapy and very nice ambiance. I really liked Shathayu Ayurveda and I feel very fresh after the therapy so I really try to support the Shathayu Ayurveda reviews positively. Thank you Shathayu Ayurveda!

  17. 5
    Shlok Trivedi Jul 22, 2021

    Serene and Positive Environment

    The best thing about Shathayu Ayurveda Bangalore was the secluded environment and positive surroundings. I traveled to the center, which was situated far away from the hustle and bustle of the city. The center was close to the beauty and peace of nature. It was a rejuvenating experience and a positive escapade. I would recommend the services to my nearest and dearest ones.

  18. 4
    Satya Kumar Jul 17, 2021

    Best Ayurweda with better health conditions

    I went for weight loss to Shathayu Ayurveda PVT Limited and I lost 11 kg in 55 days and 6 inches tummy reduction. My cholesterol was also reduced by 100 units. I felt it was a little expensive but I got good results. I purchased an annual membership for their excellent service. One of the great centers I went to for Ayurveda treatments. I recommend everybody to try here. This is 110 year old also and they have very good experience with Ayurveda treatments. Great go and have it. As per my good experience I support the Shathayu Ayurveda PVT Limited reviews with 5 star ratings.

  19. 5
    Sahil Koshy Jul 12, 2021

    Best Ayurveda treatment provider

    I am a patient of diabetes and allopathic medicine will don’t have any effect on my diabetes. Shathayu Ayurveda PVT Limited will heal me with Ayurveda medicine. And now my sugar is decreasing day by day. Thank you Shathayu Ayurveda PVT Limited for healing me with proper Ayurveda medicines. The reviews about Shathayu Ayurveda PVT Limited are really too famous on the Internet.

  20. 5
    Aradhya sharma Jul 07, 2021

    Ayurveda clinic with totally ayurveda treatment

    Shathayu Ayurveda PVT Limited has the excellent Ayurveda medicines , guiding the patient in best way . I have taken my mother to her clinic . She was having chronic arthritis, only prescribes the Ayurveda medicines After her treatment she is much relaxed and feeling better. The Shathayu Ayurveda PVT Limited reviews are also very high and good on internet. Thank You!

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab

    Is this your business?

    Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

    Claim it now!

    Claim This Listing

    Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.