Shalom Movers Singapore

Posted on June 12, 2021
LocationSerangoon
Rating
4.6 27 Reviews
Shalom Movers Singapore
Description

Overview of Shalom Movers:-

Shalom Movers in Singapore are one of the excellent mover and packer company which is providing its top-notch service right from when it was formed in the year 1982. The company is reliable and you can depend on it totally for your moving and storage requirements. Shalom Movers have the vision of providing its excellent service and become world-class international movers by providing an efficient and effective solution. You can check for Shalom Mover’s reviews online.

The force behind Shalom Movers:

Shalom Movers in Singapore CEO is Gideon Lam, and the company offers the highest standard of relocation service that you can rely on and have peace of mind. All your household items will be looked after and with total dedication will be relocated to their destination. Being a certified Institute of Technical Education (ITE) On Job Training Centre (OJTC), BizSafe 4 Certified, and Lean Management trained employees Shalom will provide you the safest and effective relocation service. You can easily find Shalom Movers reviews online.

Services offered by Shalom are:

  1. Domestic residential moving
  2. Domestic commercial moving
  3. International moving
  4. Storage and disposal
  5. Vehicle for hire

Constantly improving Shalom Movers

Shalom Movers now proudly serve as an integral part of Singapore Transport and Logistics Industries, and with time we are continuously moving toward growth and proving better service to our valued clients, who always leave Shalom Movers, review online. Shalom Movers believe that they need to have continuous improvement with improving their method and process. This we are achieving by constant learning process for their skilled and experienced team members.

Shalom Movers is also a member of the following, which shows our high-quality service:
  1. International Association of Movers (IAM)
  2. International Federation of Freight Forwarders Associations (FIATA)
  3. American Moving and Storage Association (AMSA)
  4. Singapore Business Federation (SBF)
  5. Singapore National Employer Federation (SNEF)
  6. SG Enable & Waste Management & Recycling Association of Singapore (WMRAS).

Process followed by Shalom Movers:

Whenever any clients want to choose us for services we are offering, we generally follow a survey first that is contactless if clients prefer through video call. Clients can anytime reach us for free and no obligations to quote for their reference. Surveyors who are trained and thorough professional to specify all the items which require special handling, the person will make the strategy and plan according to which the process takes place. Proper information is conveyed to clients, so to keep them updated about the process. Our satisfied clients always leave us Shalom Movers review online.

Review & Rating

27 Reviews

  • 27 Ratings
  1. 4
    Pau K Apr 17, 2022

    I engaged shalom movers for 6 april.

    The whole experience was wonderful with Shalom Movers Singapore. The movers are excellent, professional and very helpful.

  2. 4
    loong yi Mar 30, 2022

    sucessfuly migrated

    Recently, I have ported my bike with Shalom Movers in Singapore and my brand new bike was too expensive and they will shift it without any scratch on it. I am thankful towards Shalom Movers in Singapore.

  3. 4
    Jia Le Wong Mar 17, 2022

    Cooperative and Hardworking

    I wanted to shift my office so I contacted Shalom Movers Singapore. Their team leader Ms. Krati will guide their team and she will completely help me in a perfect Move to my new home.

  4. 4
    Tee Jia Yi Mar 02, 2022

    Shalom movers singapore price was very reasonable

    We change rental unit and use Shalom Movers. Not so big moving but Japanese many many plates important and doll house very dedicate. Shalom very take care of all our plates and wrapped a lot of the doll house. As you know Japanese people care a lot about these things. No damage and very cleaner Cheaper Japanese mover in Singapore but sales and service better. Very happy to see Shalom Movers Japan car Shirohato come for my moving.

  5. 5
    Chinmay Mukherjee Feb 20, 2022

    Perfect and Very Good Services

    Shalom Movers Singapore provide perfect and very good services at very less and reasonable charges when I moved my home to my new flat som their staff provides me very perfect and under budget services at very limited time.

  6. 5
    Lin Guo Ming Feb 11, 2022

    Perfect and Very Good Services

    Shalom movers Singapore is one of the perfect companies to move your luggage to any place I also contacted them for all of my office luggage to my new office and they moved it successfully at very reasonable charges except it their staff is also very polite and hardworking regards their client

  7. 5
    Junchang Tan Feb 03, 2022

    Shalom Movers

    The mover team of Abdullah, Mubarak and JD are excellent workers. Keep up the good work. Thank you Shalom Movers.

  8. 5
    Nov 30, 2021

    Super impressive service!!

    Super impressive service!!
    I am so glad that I decided to engage Shalom Movers for my house moving. Very organised and professional, friendly staffs. Specially thanks to Alan for the arrangement and patiently answer all my questions. Thanks to Razif and the other workers take good care of my stuffs..
    Thumb up!

  9. 4
    Oct 21, 2021

    Shalom Movers Singapore provides the best and very amazing services

    Shalom Movers Singapore is one of the best packers and movers services providers I am also taking services from them for move my office space to a new once and their polite and hardworking staff done it very perfectly and arrange all the furniture very perfectly to new once totally I had the best moving experience with them

  10. 5
    Kwa Hao Rui Oct 05, 2021

    Incredible Staff and Services

    We had a very positive experience moving with shalom movers Singapore, the service was excellent and the moving team were helpful, fast and friendly, nothing was too much hassle and even on a rainy day they managed to get it done in time. We highly recommend them if you are looking to move.

  11. 4
    Jiang Jia De Sep 21, 2021

    Best and fast service providers

    I move my office is best one new space so I contact with Shalom movers Singapore and the arrange all the packing moving services very soon and fastly without you the damage of any single thing and I am very impressed with their service.

  12. 4
    Zhu Hui Xuan Sep 12, 2021

    Very Best and Superfast Services

    My family is shifted to a new house and for transport, all of my luggage to the new house they contact to Shalom Packers and Movers and they transport all of my luggage to the new house very soon as the given time and unloads it very safely and without damage or loss of any single thing so as per my great experience with them I am also recommend others to use Shalom packers and movers services

  13. 5
    Bay Zi Rui Aug 16, 2021

    Very Best and Experienced Staff

    Shalom Movers Singapore is one of the fastest home luggage transport facility providers transport all of my office luggage to my new office space only in 5 hours with the packing and unloading they charge very less and reasonable you can also check shalom Movers Singapore reviews on the Internet

  14. 5
    Yeung Zheng Xun Aug 02, 2021

    Fast and very Experienced workers

    I am shifting Tampines from Clementi and for that, I contact shalom Movers Singapore and the transport all of my home luggage to Clementi 12 hours without any damage and the staff is also very e active and the charges are very less I liked their service very much!

  15. 5
    Michelle Cheong Jul 26, 2021

    Shalom Movers

    Incredible experience with the team at Shalom Movers - we were very impressed with Richard and his team. They were very professional and cautious with every item. They were quick and efficient, and made sure there was no disturbance caused. Also very helpful and attentive to our requests. Highly recommended to Shalom Movers

  16. 5
    Qin Min Hui Jul 17, 2021

    Superfast and safe Service

    I want to shift my shop glass. But shifting the glass is too risky for everyone and I want a perfect movers for it. I found shalom movers Singapore from the web. After reading shalom movers Singapore i will decide to give the work to shalom movers. Thank you shalom movers Singapore for shifting my shop properly without any damage.

  17. 5
    Garyteo Jul 17, 2021

    Positive experience with Shalom Movers

    Great job done by Shalom Movers! Everything was wrapped up nicely and unpacked properly at my new place without damage.

  18. 5
    Tee Jia Ling Jul 12, 2021

    Excellent and smart workers

    I am shifting my office. So I need the best movers for shifting. So I saw an advertisement for shalom movers Singapore. And I check the views of the public towards shalom movers and shalom movers Singapore reviews are best on the Internet. Thank shalom movers for shifting my office without any kind of damage.

  19. 4
    Chee Yong Rui Jul 12, 2021

    Excellent service by the staff and workers

    I am shifting my office. So I need the best movers for shifting. So I saw an advertisement for shalom movers Singapore. And I check the views of the public towards shalom movers and shalom movers Singapore reviews are best on the Internet. Thank shalom movers for shifting my office without any kind of damage.

  20. 5
    Enekenda Jul 11, 2021

    Henry and his crew were amazing

    Henry and his crew were amazing! They were friendly and extremely helpful. Our move couldn’t have been this smooth without them. Thank you Shalom Movers

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab

    Is this your business?

    Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

    Claim it now!

    Claim This Listing

    Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.