Sg Face Singapore

Posted on August 17, 2021
Categorybeauty parlour
LocationSingapore
Rating
4.5 22 Reviews
Sg Face Singapore
Description

SG Face is the best beauty and makeup specialist in Singapore

 

SG Face is a beauty and make-up specialist in Singapore. They have more than 20 years of experience in this field and have been serving the people of Singapore for make-up or facial treatment. Ever since its inception, it has been dedicated to people get top-notch make-up and facial treatment by hard-working professionals at SG Face. Without any compromise in the quality and the method that we follow we are serving the people of Singapore relentlessly. We use the top quality product for our customers to get the best effective and long-lasting results from the best facial in Singapore.

 

At SG Face we use premium quality skincare brand products Babor and Jurlique

 

At SG Face we use premium quality skincare brand products from Babor Germany and botanical-based Australian beauty brand Jurlique. These products are used for our major treatments like deep cleansing, whitening, and detoxifying or anti-acne face treatment. We use world-class products and also all our beauticians are skilled to provide the right method treatments like best facial in Singapore to all our customers. We have always believed in a holistic approach, and provide you honest, reliable, and quality-focused salon service, using only safe products for all our esteemed clients. Our SG Face facial price is quite affordable and effective.

 

SG Face main treatments are:

  1. Facial
  2. IPL Hair Removal
  3. Makeup

 

SF Face use a full range of skincare products, which are made of the best formula

 

SF Face has many special facial techniques that can ensure your best and enhanced look and skincare. We use a full range of skincare products, which are made of a good formula. These products help you in achieving the look you deserve as the essential oils penetrate deep into the skin and produce enchanting results. SG Face provides you a luxury experience and not just the treatment; it’s the process that matters that reveals true beauty that lasts forever. Our happy clients usually write SG Face reviews. You can know about our SG Face facial price from our website.

 

SF Face has following facials:

Algae Facial Oxygen Facial  HSR Lifting/Firming Facial
Deep Cleansing Facial Anti Acne Facial  RF Facial
Sensitive Skin Facial Multi Vitamin Facial Diamond Peel Facial
Hydration Facial Detox Facial
Whitening Facial Collagen Facial

 

SG Face e always provides you the best of skin or face treatments

 

You can book our services from our website or by calling us using the numbers on the website. Also, you can through our various positive SG Face reviews that our clients wrote after they are very happy with the quality treatment they get from us. We always try to provide you the best of any type of skin or face treatments, so that you can be our loyal customer and can always use our services. While booking you can also tell us your preferred date and time so, we can book your slot accordingly. Our hair removal treatment using the noninvasive method provides you permanent results. It is a clean and relatively painless treatment. You can totally rely on it for the best results, and thousands of our clients have got this treatment done for SG Face, and are very happy with it.

Review & Rating

22 Reviews

  • 22 Ratings
  1. 4
    Jessica Ng Jan 10, 2023

    Joyce is always so gentle

    Joyce is always so gentle when selling and talking to me about beauty advice, and finds the most suitable facial and services for me. Elaine also is one of the best facial and massage person to go to. Thank you sg face singapore

  2. 4
    leronica D Dec 20, 2022

    experience is great

    experience is great the staff do their most to help u and cater to ur needs the treatments are also very effective and helpful, the ipl sharp light is very effective and can see results in 1 treatment even for very severe acne

  3. 5
    pp samvega Sep 19, 2022

    Customer for 8 years

    Customer for 8 years

  4. 4
    toni li nayahwa Sep 13, 2022

    Value for money services

    SG Face Singapore provides value for money offerings for the people who want skin treatment. It is one of the cheapest and most professional skin makeup shops in Singapore.

  5. 4
    teniyo clark Sep 08, 2022

    The best makeup specialist in Singapore

    If you are looking for the best makeup specialists in Singapore, then you should consult SG Face Singapore. They have professional staffs who have immense knowledge about different skin glowing processes. They are the best.

  6. 4
    anil solanki Sep 02, 2022

    Good product used

    My skin is susceptible. Seeing this, I consulted SG Face Singapore for sensitive skin facial service. The cream used helped me immensely to glow my skin. The doctor has advised me to get it done regularly to maintain my skin glow. I will surely visit here again.

  7. 4
    sunanda thakur Aug 31, 2022

    team of professionals

    SG Face is a good place to beautify ourselves. I always prefer this place. If you want the best makeover service at an affordable price then you must visit SG Face. I am very impressed with their service. all the members of staff are very attentive and professional. SG Face reviews are the best on google.

  8. 4
    mrityunjaya Aug 26, 2022

    Feeling rejuvenated

    SG Face Singapore provided me with the diamond peel facial service last week. It has rejuvenated me immensely. My skin’s glow has returned back, and now I feel delighted. Highly recommended service.

  9. 5
    Rittika Datta Aug 21, 2022

    They provide the best kind of beautification here

    They provide the best kind of beautification here. I always prefer this place for my makeover. I love the way they work. They work very professionally. SG Face reviews are amazing on google. I can recommend this beauty parlor to the people who want the best kind of make over.

  10. 5
    fiona lim Aug 20, 2022

    I come to this parlor regularly

    I come to this parlor regularly. I am so impressed with their service. I always recommend this to other people. It is quite affordable. All the beauticians here are so professional. People should go through SG Face reviews which are so good.

  11. 4
    Jun 02, 2022

    This is the best place for the makeover

    This is the best place for the makeover. After my outstanding experience I must say that people must visit this place. SG Face reviews are so impressive. SG Face will win your heart with their amazing service. Thank you so much for providing such service to me.

  12. 5
    May 14, 2022

    Good Value for money

    Good facials and services. Michelle does a great job as always

  13. 5
    Mar 17, 2022

    Good Material

    SG Face is the best beauty and makeup specialist in Singapore. This is an experienced beauty parlor. They provide the top service to the customers. I had a great experience with them. I take the facial package here. It was awesome. We can see SG Face reviews which are so good.

  14. 4
    Mar 02, 2022

    Sg Face Singapore is the best place to do facial in budget

    Been with SG FACE for quite awhile and I remember researching facials and SG FACE was recommended as a budget facial. Tried their trial and true to word, there was no hard selling. The service was great as well, and for a guy who is clueless to skin care, they helped me understand my face better. Likewise, the extraction and massage is great as well.

  15. 4
    Feb 19, 2022

    Great Services

    I am finding the best place to beautify myself and then I found as chief a Singapore where the professional skincare specialist treat with their best treatments at very reasonable charges so I also so I joined it and like their services a lot

  16. 5
    Feb 09, 2022

    Very Good and Perfect Place

    Been with SG FACE for quite a while and I remember researching on facials and SG FACE was recommended as a budget facial. Tried their trial and true to word, there was no hard selling. The service was great as well and for a guy who is clueless about skincare, they helped me understand my face better. Likewise, the extraction and massage are great as well.

  17. 5
    Feb 03, 2022

    I come to the SG Face regularly

    I come to the SG Face regularly. Hanah is my beautician. She’s very professional. She massage my face carefully and did pain free extraction all the time. Recommended Sg Face Singapore and beautician. Give this place a try 😁

  18. 5
    Oct 05, 2021

    Prefect Facial and Spa Services

    Sg Face Singapore is one of the best places for beautifying yourself with a perfect and highly experienced staff with very high-quality material used in their work I am also visiting it for 5 years and as per my experience I also recommend others to take services from them

  19. 5
    Sep 22, 2021

    Best Facial and Beauty Tips

    I am finding a perfect Place for My beautification and then I found Sg Face Singapore reviews very positive and after visiting I founder staff very perfect in their work with huge years of experience and they are also using very high-quality material in their work

  20. 5
    Koh Hui Qi Sep 14, 2021

    Very perfect and experts beauticians

    SG Face Singapore is one of the most perfect places for beautification and I am visiting it for 5 years regularly because their staff is highly experienced and perfect in their work and except it, they only use very good and very high-quality material in their work.

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab
[contact-form-7 id="" title="Contact Form"]

Is this your business?

Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

Claim it now!

Claim This Listing

Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.