SEI Club Matchmaking- Best Matchmaking Services in New York

Posted on March 15, 2021
Categorymatchmaking
LocationNew York
Rating
4.8 72 Reviews
Status Closed nowOpens on Monday at 09:00:AM
SEI Club Matchmaking- Best Matchmaking Services in New York
Description

Introduction About SEI Club:-

 

SEI Club is the world’s most exclusive matchmaking and dating service for those accustomed to excellence. Catering to Global leaders seeking a loving and meaningful relationship is their expertise. With a 98-99% success rate, they specialize in facilitating meaningful, loving, and lasting relationships between the right people. With two core Departments, they serve top-tier members from the ages of 20s to 40’s and 50+. As a Private Members Club, uniquely suited to the global elite, the Club serves all major cities in the U.S., UK, Canada, Europe, and Asia. If you seek a private, highly exclusive matchmaking, dating, and introductions experience, SEI Club is perfect for you.

 

Members’ privacy is a cornerstone of SEI Club policy.

In the Age of the Internet, where obtaining private information has become common, SEI Club exercises extraordinary caution to avoid the potential direct or indirect leak of information that might undermine the privacy of its members. 

 

Why SEI Club?

 

With the absolute highest standards possible, what others are unable to accomplish is effortless for them. SEI Club’s award-winning Matchmakers include influential professionals who hold PhDs in psychology, experience in relationship counseling, highly acclaimed Dating Coaches, Relationship Coaches, and Professional Matchmakers with ten or more years of experience. Best of all, SEI Club’s Matchmaking services provide a Meet The Right Person guarantee along with a 100% no-nonsense money-back guarantee. 

 

SEI Club’s professionals understand the deeper meaning and pricelessness of having truly thriving meaningful relationships. They specialize in bringing together, loving, emotionally and physically fit, mutually supportive, respectful, and happy life partners who both share a positive and balanced outlook on life. 

 

With impeccable service standards, as a Private Members Club serving prominent global leaders locally across 20+ time zones, they also provide 24/7 phone support for all Members. Whether you are in your home city, the other side of the world, or anywhere in between, they have you covered.

 

The Club’s mission is to make life more: Peaceful, Balanced, Beautiful, and Meaningful.

 

Additional Services Offered By SEI Club

 

As a world-renowned international Club, SEI Club provides Matchmaking and dating services as well as Luxury Escapes and Contemporary Art services for Members. Since it is a Private Members Club, Membership is required to participate. 

 

SEI Club Reviews  :-

For verified, genuine Member SEi Club reviews and testimonials, feel free to visit: seiclubreviews.com

Review & Rating

72 Reviews

  • 72 Ratings
  1. 5
    Alex01 Sep 17, 2022

    Perfect service start to finish.

    Perfect service start to finish. Couldn’t ask for a better outcome.

  2. 5
    Andrea Sep 14, 2022

    I met two really great matches

    I met two really great matches, two so-so matches, and ultimately on my 5th date they knocked it out of the park. I got exactly what I was hoping for…and for that I am incredibly grateful.

  3. 5
    Jacob Forsythe Jul 26, 2022

    Happy

    Been on some amazing dates so far! Still searching for the right one! Choosing this approach was a good idea!

  4. 5
    May 22, 2022

    Top-notch organization

    I am a member of SEI club, and I can attest to the fact that it is the best matchmaking services in New York. I've never had a hard time finding someone or getting introduced to someone who was a good fit. The organization is just top-notch, and the prices are very affordable. I would recommend it to anyone looking for matchmaking services in New York.

  5. 4
    Mar 16, 2022

    I like everything..

    I like everything about my recent match – wouldn’t change a thing.

  6. 5
    Mar 16, 2022

    Everyone I’ve been introduced

    Everyone I’ve been introduced to has been authentic, sincere, and kind. So far, I’m very pleased with the service.

  7. 5
    Mar 16, 2022

    The members I’ve met are good looking

    The members I’ve met are good looking, nice, and we have lots in common.

  8. 5
    Mar 16, 2022

    Very impressive.

    Very impressive. I’m still in the early stages of a relationship and seeing where it goes…

  9. 5
    Mar 13, 2022

    Thank you

    I’ve been very happy with my matchmaker. Thank you! .

  10. 5
    Feb 14, 2022

    Excellent Services

    I’ve had a great pleasant experience at SEI Club Matchmaking. The owner Maria is extremely professional, friendly and she genuinely is interested in your what you looking for as a candidate. I am pleased with the selection of matches. I have met some outstanding gentlemen and the staff is helpful, supportive, and attentive to my questions or concerns. You don’t always have a good sense for who the person is behind the photos so being able to talk to a matchmaker helps fill in who the candidate is. I prefer this to online dating, the fact that they meet everyone and it’s private and confidential is amazing. I recommend SEI Club Matchmaking to anyone looking to get into the matchmaking dating scene.

  11. 5
    Feb 04, 2022

    Engaging artists-

    SEI club specializes in providing many great artists who are legends in their field. I was searching for an artist who could offer me contemporary artwork that is authentic and full of purity. My search stopped when I came across SEI Club after going through SEI Club reviews. I took a couple of artworks from one of their artists, and both these artwork has now become a centre of attraction in my living room.

  12. 4
    Nov 10, 2021

    I love that the guy they matched me with is into history

    I love that the guy they matched me with is into history, reading, sports, active, well-traveled, works out regularly, caring, considerate, good listener, interesting and overall a good gentleman. He has that dominant masculine energy and is very interesting.

  13. 5
    Nov 10, 2021

    I met several very interesting

    I met several very interesting, attractive, well-traveled women who are a great fit for what I’m looking for. So far very impressed. One in particular seems especially promising. Let’s see how it goes…

  14. 4
    Nov 08, 2021

    Thank you so much for matching us

    I think they may have done it……it’s only been two days but so far it’s looking pretty, pretty pretty good!!!! Thank you so much for matching us!!!!!! She is sweet, smart, a great talker and is just damn cool!!!

  15. 4
    Nov 08, 2021

    My experience with SEI was pretty good

    My experience with SEI was pretty good. Not always perfect, but all is well that ends well (we are engaged ). Overall, I’m very happy with the fact that I joined.

  16. 5
    Nov 07, 2021

    Good Services

    The gentlemen they matched me with were all charming, smart, well-traveled, sophisticated. Way better than anything I found on the apps.

  17. 5
    Nov 07, 2021

    They set me up with a great guy

    They set me up with a great guy. We just had very good chemistry and almost identical values and spoke for over 4 hours. Very down to earth, friendly and fun. Great values.

  18. 4
    Nov 06, 2021

    The matches were beautiful

    The matches were beautiful, had depth, were smart. Did not disappoint.

  19. 5
    Nov 06, 2021

    I’m super happy

    I’m super happy with who they introduced me to. He is very intelligent and he understands the importance of a close family. We are a perfect fit.

  20. 4
    Nov 04, 2021

    I like my match so much

    I like my match so much! Thank you so, so much!

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab
[contact-form-7 id="" title="Contact Form"]

Is this your business?

Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

Claim it now!

Claim This Listing

Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.