Scarborough Health Network

Posted on October 3, 2021
CategoryHospital
LocationToronto
Rating
4.6 11 Reviews
Scarborough Health Network
Description

About Scarborough Health Network:

 

Scarborough Health Network is a multi healthcare facility in Scarborough. Working with the community, people, patients, donors, and providers forms the Scarborough health network. The Scarborough healthcare network provides eight healthcare facilities. Scarborough health network has established itself on a global platform as the most diverse community in Canada.

 

They care for the patients of different regions and races and focus on improving the doctors’ conditions and giving support to the aspiring doctors working with the health network. They support both healthcare and non-healthcare staff. Scarborough health network reviews are good on all social media handles.

 

Vision and Mission of Scarborough health network:

 

The vision is to help every individual, possibly with proper guidance and treatment of patients. They take care of their patients with all the necessary aspects a patient requires to be a healthy individual again. Scarborough health network jobs have openings for nurses, doctors, surgeons, and lab experts for healthcare staff.

 

Scarborough health network jobs also have space for non-health network staff like accountants, management staff, and other staff related to hospital aid. Scarborough health network wants professionals who are passionate about their work and can handle the assignment given to them successfully.

 

Treatment offered by Scarborough health network:

 

  • The nephrologist department of health care is one of the largest nephrologist networks in Canada.
  • Diabetes care for patients who are suffering from diabetes for experienced doctors.
  • The service of the ambulance is available for an emergency in major regions consisting of the healthcare network.
  • Treatment for people suffering from heart diseases and conditions with great cardiologists.

 

Facilities offered by Scarborough health network:

 

  • Heart operations such as angioplasty, angiography, and quick treatment for heart attack operated by heart specialists.
  • Rehab facilities for addicts who are addicted to various addictions.
  • The health care facilities provide childbirth services and childbirth centers.
  • The Scarborough healthcare network organizes free treatments and checkups.
  • Test labs and scamming lab centers are available at an affordable price.

 

Scarborough health network reviews

 

Scarborough health network reviews as the best network of healthcare centers in Canada. They have many doctors who excelled in their careers with the Scarborough health network. Visit any facility near you powered by the Scarborough healthcare network.

Review & Rating

11 Reviews

  • 11 Ratings
  1. 5
    NBoor habiti Jan 02, 2023

    Key to healthy life

    Scarborough Health Network is such that they have totally revolutionized my life and only because of them I am living a healthy life which once I used to dream of.

  2. 4
    Sooriya satchi Dec 31, 2022

    First time went to emergency around 9PM

    First time went to emergency around 9PM I didn't know I need to get the number first .I asked at the registration about that but the lady at the counter from Asian background was very rude and unfriendly doesn't know how to talk kindly to new people or help them. Hospital should not hire this kind of unprofessional people to work at the registration.

  3. 4
    malin akon Aug 11, 2022

    Specialised doctors

    Scarborough health network have the best health experts in Singapore, they have specialized doctors of every category, who are aware of the treatments to be provided. Highly recommended.

  4. 5
    Alex Cairo Jul 26, 2022

    Security can be better

    Scarborough health network security is something they need to work upon. There are a lot of security lapses, which is not the ideal thing for a hospital. Otherwise, the treatment facilities on offer is good. They are among the best health experts in Singapore.

  5. 5
    Mar 11, 2022

    Best medical and hospitality services

    I had my baby delivered here during the peak covid times. Inspite of these hard and tough times, the staff was really helped me in every way. My baby had to be kept in NICU for 4 days and the department was really good in taking care of me and my newborn with my wife in every way they can. And specially thanks to Dr. Rajni verma and her team.

  6. 5
    Mar 05, 2022

    scarborough health network hiring process is very Good

    Scarborough Health Network is a good place to work pay is decent. It can be very busy or very slow. But overall a great environment to work in. The site leads are great and encouraging, you usually don’t work at the same location every day, you get scheduled in all over Scarborough so it’s nice to always have a change of environment, your ability to trade shifts when needed

  7. 5
    Feb 27, 2022

    Great and Very Good Services

    Scarborough Health Network is a really good and perfect health services provider I also don't have much time to go to the hospital for consultancy and they helped me a lot in providing great and perfect health at very less and reasonable fees and without going anywhere.

  8. 4
    Feb 19, 2022

    Great Services

    I am suffering from diabetes and unable to maintain myself so I concert at Scarborough health network and they provide me the good consultancy and possible and proper guidance suffering from diabetes so I am impressed with their service and also recommend others to consult with them

  9. 5
    Feb 09, 2022

    Perfect and Very Good Services

    Scarborough Health Network is one of the best and very good healthy discussion and maintaining networks and I also had a wonderful experience with Dr. Aroop here who provide me with very good and perfect consultancy regarding a perfect health

  10. 4
    Wafiq Tripathi Oct 24, 2021

    Scarborough health network is the best and amazing health center

    Scarborough health network is one of the best health services providers I am also taking his consultancy by their experts when I am feeling and healthy by six months even after the regular exercise and with the best guidance of your professional health experts I start feeling very healthy again

  11. 5
    Mckenna Green Oct 09, 2021

    Best and Attractive Services

    Scarborough Health Network is one of the best health services providers I also had a great experience with them where they provide me with very good and perfect health services

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab
[contact-form-7 id="" title="Contact Form"]

Is this your business?

Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

Claim it now!

Claim This Listing

Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.