Saya South x- Best Commercial Projects in Greater Noida West

Posted on March 11, 2022
LocationGreater Noida
Rating
4.3 09 Reviews
Saya South x- Best Commercial Projects in Greater Noida West
Description

About Saya South X

 

Saya South X is a unique commercial development. It has been developed by SAYA group. It is one of the best commercial projects in greater noida west. The project provides a unique combination of shopping, eating, entertainment, office spaces etc. it is a very good opportunity for those people who want to invest their money for a lifetime. Saya South X greater noida west has so many unique facilities that make it different from the other projects.

 

Location

 

Saya South X is situated at Greater Noida West which is a very prime location. The location is surrounded by many other commercial projects and many residential projects. So we can say that the location is very convenient. If  we discuss the Saya South X reviews we can see that many people have liked and appreciated the location of Saya South X noida extension. So many necessary places like Jewar International Airport, Shiv Nadar University and Fortis and Max Hospital all are situated at a distance of 50-60 minutes.

 

Services-

 

Saya South X noida extension, one of the best commercial project in greater noida west will provide:

  • Lifestyle retail shops
  • Anchor stores
  • 6 screen multiplex
  • Food court
  • Gourmet dining
  • Business suites
  • Fun zone
  • Restaurants

 

Highlights- Saya South X has some highlights given below:

 

  • 12,000 sqm development area
  • Connected to business suites
  • Multi event space
  • Fire fighting system
  • 6 banquet venues
  • CCTV surveillance
  • High speed elevators
  • One separate tower
  • Good parking space
  • 3 side open plot

 

Saya South x Price List

 

we can see Saya South X price list on the website. They have different pricing for different floors. Saya South X price list is very easy to understand. People can go on the website and check it by themselves or they can chat with the staff of Saya South X.

 

Design and architecture-

 

Saya South X Noida Extension design is wonderful. In so many reviews we can see people have appreciated the architecture of the project. Saya South X possession date can be seen on the website. In the present day it is under construction. Saya South X possession date is September 2023.

 

Saya South X reviews

 

Saya South X reviews are so good on Google. People have rated this project 4.2 till now. After observing the Saya South X reviews by the people we can say that Saya South X greater noida west is one of the best commercial project in greater noida west, it is a good place for business purposes, good project for investment, connectivity is good, location is very convenient, amenities are good, construction is going well. Saya South X is a wonderful combination of shopping, eating and entertainment. People should invest in this valuable project. Overall we can say that the reviews are so satisfactory.

Review & Rating

09 Reviews

  • 9 Ratings
  1. 5
    Leena Sep 22, 2022

    Without any prior experience in business

    Without any prior experience in business, choosing the right commercial space for my boutique was crucial. Since the property business has so many fraudsters, I was a little worried about my investment. But as soon as I met the sales executive and visited Saya South X, my mind was calm and at peace. Even though you can feel that the pricing is a bit high, guys Saya is all about luxury, advanced facilities, and great return on investment...

  2. 4
    ankit nishad Aug 29, 2022

    Too many units for shops and offices

    As a property dealer, I was interested in Saya South X. I visited this mall because Saya South X Reviews excellent on Google and found three units I'm interested in buying. I think the mall will be of great interest to Noida City too.

  3. 4
    mohan narang Aug 21, 2022

    Huge parking space

    As our employees have cars and most of them travel to the office by cars we were looking for a nice office suite with a huge parking space and as the Saya South X Reviews one of the best things in Noida. We are surely going to move to this place.

  4. 4
    seraj Aug 03, 2022

    Good investment

    I feel that i have got a good investment here at Saya South X. The assured return of 12% annually has tempted me to opt for another commercial property, which i feel will help me recover my cost easily.

  5. 4
    Jun 20, 2022

    Huge mall:

    When the mall's construction is finished, it will be considered one of the biggest malls in Noida. Saya South X Reviews is one of the biggest malls in Noida Extension. We are eagerly waiting for the mall to open to the public.

  6. 4
    May 30, 2022

    Great place for big brands:

    If Saya South X Reviews as one of the biggest malls in Noida, then surely it will attract huge brands and stores national and international. We will surely wait for these big brands to come to Noida. Our team is also discussing renting out some units in Saya South mall.

  7. 5
    Apr 27, 2022

    Great design:

    Saya South X Reviews is not only one of the biggest malls in Noida Extension but also the most beautiful mall in the whole of Noida. The structure and the design of the mall are very eye-catching. The structure is also huge and beautiful. Hoping to shop in this mall one day as it will be open for everyone.

  8. 4
    Mar 26, 2022

    Huge mall

    When the mall's construction is finished, it will be considered one of the biggest malls in Noida. Saya South X Reviews is one of the biggest malls in Noida Extension. We are eagerly waiting for the mall to open to the public.

  9. 5
    Mar 14, 2022

    Good Location

    I invested in Saya South X because my dad asked me to do so. He was a successful businessman of his time so I said yes to his choice. And I think it was his experience that he identified the growth potential. And today I can also say that he was right. This is the best commercial property I have ever seen. It has so many amenities and the construction is also very good. I can only say that it has almost everything that I always wanted to have in my store. I am so thankful to my dad who chose this opportunity-loaded place for my dream venture.

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab
[contact-form-7 id="" title="Contact Form"]

Is this your business?

Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

Claim it now!

Claim This Listing

Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.