Sarvottam International School Greater Noida

Posted on June 22, 2021
CategoriesCBSE Schools, Schools
LocationGreater Noida
Rating
4.7 16 Reviews
Sarvottam International School Greater Noida
Description

Overview of sarvottam international school Noida:

 

Sarvottam International School Noida is a prestigious and reputed school in Delhi/NCR area. It is established in the year 2003 under the aegis of the United Group. The school started in the field of education as a new venture with the name Mayoor School Noida and was later converted to Sarvottam Institute of Technology and Management in 2010, the main aim to empower the students with their true potential. The Head of the school is Dr. Priyanka Mehta, Vice Principal is Ms. Gita Joshi, and Sr. Head Mistress is Ms. Rashmi Kapoor.

Sarvottam International School Noida has already set the highest benchmark in providing high-quality education to our students; they are providing a safe and inspiring environment to all. We aim to enrich all the students with the learning experience at the school. The school provides equal opportunity to all students to grow and reach the highest point in life where, they can be challenging leaders, and have a successful career. Sarvottam International School wants to nurture all students to have good values and grow up as responsible beings. You can find many Sarvottam International School reviews online.

 

Our teachers shaping the future of the country at Sarvottam International School:

 

The faculty members in Sarvottam International School Noida are all very learned and experienced so that they can shape the future of the students by teaching them to become aspiring learners. There are around 150 teachers in our school and we use advanced methodology for the teaching of international level, to ensure that the child gets to know the latest things going around the world. Our main objective is to prepare the students today, for tomorrow’s world. Know us better by reading Sarvottam International School Greater Noida review online. At Sarvottam International School Noida we not only shape the future of our students academically but also pay equal importance to their growth in art and culture and sports activities. You can know us better by reading Sarvottam International School reviews online.

 

Few awards won by Sarvottam International School Noida:

 

  1. Global league institute 2019-20
  2. Titled as the reformer of Indian education
  3. Beset use of innovation in teaching pedagogy
  4. Eco school project of the year
  5. Awards Sarvottam, Noida again secures 1st rank in Swachh Survekshan 2021

 

Sarvottam International School Greater Noida curriculum called the Fantastic Five is an amalgamation of thematic approach given below:

 

  1. Reggio Emilia Curriculum
  2. High Scope Curriculum
  3. Montessori Curriculum
  4. Waldorf Education
  5. Bank Street approach

 

Details of Sarvottam International School Greater Noida infrastructure:

 

Sarvottam International School Noida’s infrastructure is indeed splendid. You can find details of our school by reading Sarvottam International School Greater Noida review online. It has more than 10 acres, in which the school is present. We have a huge football playground, Cricket playground, Tennis and many others. The strength of our school is above 1000 and is a fully solar-powered school. We also have well-equipped labs, a skating ring, swimming pool, indoor sports stadium, indoor auditorium, and best lawn tennis and basketball courts. The school has everywhere CCTV surveillance cameras for the safety of students.

Review & Rating

16 Reviews

  • 16 Ratings
  1. 5
    jeet upadhyay Mar 08, 2022

    Sarvottam International School is the great and amazing school

    Sarvottam International School is one of the best school to send your kid. They are having the best teachers who would explain everything in a very detailed and comprehensive manner to all their students. All of the studies are done in a fun way so the students are fully immersed even during the online classes. The curriculum in itself is very self-sufficient for a kid to grow in his/her academics. I find the infrastructure of the school also student friendly and safe for our kids.

  2. 4
    Amolika Tata Mar 02, 2022

    Sarvottam International School is very popular school

    Sarvottam International School is very popular. Schools did not have only interest in education; they also took children's interest in extra activities like video conferencing with other schools debates, etc. I am always thankful towards Sarvottam International School

  3. 5
    Heena Chander Feb 23, 2022

    Perfect and Great Services

    I am a student of Sarvottam International School studying under the perfect guidance of professional teachers except for studies our teachers also understand the students very much and always encourages them to work better in life

  4. 5
    Ankita Seth Feb 12, 2022

    Professional Teachers with Best Techniques

    Sarvottam International School is one of the best schools undoubtedly in Greater Noida West. Maximum strength and the best faculty. My child LOVE this school. My child gets ample chances to participate in various competitions and also gets great support from teachers.

  5. 4
    Faraz Lachman Oct 18, 2021

    Sarvottam International School is the best school with very amazing facilities and expert teachers

    Sarvottam International School Noida best school with highly qualified and professional teachers my son is standing here for 5 months and found the teachers very supportive and highly qualified except it the school provides basic facilities like library laboratories today students inside the campus.

  6. 4
    Zafar Ali Oct 01, 2021

    Best School and Experienced Staff

    Sarvottam international school Noida is one of the best schools with very highly qualified and professional teachers my son is studying here for 5 years and had a great experience there he found the teachers very polite and teach their students with the best teaching techniques

  7. 4
    Ajinkya Basu Sep 20, 2021

    The school with all the modern facilities and expert teachers

    My son is studying in Sarvottam International school Noida and had a Great experience here he found the teachers very supported and highly qualified with the best testing techniques and except they charge very reasonable fees from their students.

  8. 5
    Sanjeev Krapani Sep 12, 2021

    It is the great school with amazing facilities and best teachers

    My son is Studying at Sarvottam International school Noida for 2 years and found the teacher's very good and highly qualified with all the new facilities and as per my great experience here I always support the Sarvottam International school Noida reviews positively.

  9. 4
    Siddharth Ram Aug 26, 2021

    Best and Very Good Teachers

    Sarvottam International School Noida is one of the best and leading the school all over the Noida with modern technologies for teaching students in an attractive manner my son is also studying here for 5 years and he was very e excited and crazy about his studies and go to school and the fees of the school is also very less and reasonable thank you

  10. 5
    Deepu Pandey Aug 13, 2021

    Very Good and Outstanding Teachers with Good School

    I am studying at Sarvottam International School Noida for 5 years and I have had a great experience here the teachers are very supportive there was a perfect ground for physical activities and there are also many facilities like computer labs chemistry lab biology lab library etc. free for their students and the teachers are also highly qualified and supportive for students.

  11. 5
    Sashi Saxena Aug 01, 2021

    Good school with Supportive Teachers

    I study in Sarvottam International School Noida from lower KG and now I'm in 7th class. This is the best school one can go to and to the ones who say that the school is not having a ground you know what it has such a big ground that 7 classes can play in it without disturbing each other and the teachers here are very good and well supportive. I like Sarvottam International School very much!

  12. 5
    Gracie Brooks Jul 23, 2021

    Best School with high morals

    My family and friends are children who are studying in Sarvottam International School Noida. The school also has a great image all over the other schools. Except for the education, the school is also very good in physical education.

  13. 5
    Uday Gokhale Jul 15, 2021

    Best School with Mordern Technology in Noida

    In the school Sarvottam International School Noida the Excellent learning environment. Teachers have adopted modern teaching methods to keep young kids engaged during online sessions. School administration has been supportive and responsive. My daughter is eagerly waiting for the school to open again and meet her teachers and friends. She loves different activities during her class.

  14. 5
    Shivam Poswal Jul 11, 2021

    Best environment to study for our children

    “Every day my children are looking forward to coming from school. she enjoy very much in their school time in and learning the new things each and every day.she participate in a different types of activities and events and enjoy with both her teachers and classmates company. she was having a great time and lots of fun too in Sarvottam International School Noida. before admitting my child in Sarvottam International School i check Sarvottam International School reviews on Internet. lots of parents are sharing about their child activities on the web.

  15. 5
    Samuel Carson Jul 06, 2021

    The school having teachers and staff like family

    Sarvottam International School Noida is a place for holistic development of children. my son is also in 5th class in the school and the school provide best in IT class and infrastructure with provider of very smoothly handled the teaching learning process during pandemic conditions. Very supportive teachers are available with round the clock to the kids. Wonderful management who carefully listens and tries to provide the solution of problems of students. The Sarvottam International School Noida reviews and image is also very positive on the internet thank you!

  16. 5
    Divyansh Rajput Jun 22, 2021

    Good Teachers with Best teaching techniques

    Sarvottam International School is a place of holistic development for kids.and Best at school and its infrastructure is very good that terribly swimmingly handled the teachers learning method throughout pandemic conditions. terribly corroborative lecturers UN agency square measure accessible around the clock to the youngsters. howling management UN agency.

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab

    Is this your business?

    Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

    Claim it now!

    Claim This Listing

    Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.