Sanjivani Hospital Faizabad Ayodhya- Best Hospital in Faizabad

Posted on February 13, 2021
CategoriesHospital, Medical
LocationFaizabad
Rating
4.7 24 Reviews
Status Closed nowOpens at 08:30:AM today
Sanjivani Hospital Faizabad Ayodhya- Best Hospital in Faizabad
Description

Sanjivani Hospital Faizabad

 

If you are looking for the best hospital in Faizabad, Sanjivani Hospital is one of the trusted names in the city.  Sanjivani Hospital Faizabad is known for its extra diligence and care in providing emergency services. The hospital is located on Allahabad road, just in front of Awadh University. There are ample conveyance options to reach the hospital from all major areas of the town. Sanjivani Hospital faizabad reviews available on the internet sheds light on the premium and trustable services offered by experienced doctors and staff to individuals who need medical assistance.

 

Services Offered

 

Sanjivani Hospital Faizabad is open 24/7 for people who need medical treatment or guidance. Even if it is late at night, the experienced doctors provide extraordinary patient care. Some of the other services offered by Sanjivani Hospital are:

 

  • OPD services
  • Diagnostic services
  • Emergency services

In case of sudden medical emergencies, Sanjivani Hospital offers ambulance services to patients. No matter the locality, the ambulance service covers the entire city and offers its services to patients. You can quickly locate the hospital on Allahabad road as it located near Awadh University.

 

Experienced Doctors and Staff:-

 

Sanjivani Hospital’s team consists of highly trained doctors who have years of experience in the medical field. The entire team acts quickly in medical emergencies and provides the best care and assistance to patients.

The hospital is equipped with modern equipment that offers high-quality care to patients. There are separate sections of waiting and consultation areas that allow patients to wait conveniently without any extended hassle.

 

Multiple Payment Modes :- 

 

Sanjivani Hospital faizabad reviews by customers reveal that the hospital accepts both cash and cheque payment options. You also get proper consultation and affordable medical services in the hospital.

Sanjivani Hospital has been operational in Faizabad since 2000. Known as one of the best hospital in Faizabad, the hospital ensures that every patient is provided with the best medical assistance and services. To know more about the doctors’ timing and other details regarding the hospital, reach out to the official team.

Review & Rating

24 Reviews

  • 24 Ratings
  1. 4
    Raman Gupta Mar 30, 2022

    expert doctors

    Recently I had a road accident and I am very scared about the size of the leg. But the bone specialist of Sanjivani Hospital (Dr.Vivek) did my surgery very carefully and also they took care about the size of the leg. I am thankful towards the Sanjivani Hospital Faizabad and their staff.

  2. 5
    Suresh0123 Feb 04, 2022

    Sanjivani Hospital in Faizabad offers affordable medical treatments

    Sanjivani Hospital in Faizabad offers affordable medical treatments. The doctors, staff, equipment, and premises are beyond excellence. Not only me, but the high number of Sanjivani Hospital reviews on the internet also proves that.

  3. 5
    Suresh Pandey Jan 23, 2022

    Sanjivani Hospital in Faizabad offers affordable medical treatments

    Sanjivani Hospital in Faizabad offers affordable medical treatments. The doctors, staff, equipment, and premises are beyond excellence. Not only me, but the high number of Sanjivani Hospital reviews on the internet also proves that.

  4. 4
    Aditi Choudhary Dec 07, 2021

    We had the accurate diagnosis and surgery of my father’s left arm

    We had the accurate diagnosis and surgery of my father’s left arm, which was broken in an accident. All the arrangements were made in the best possible way. The entire team was supportive and helpful during the entire treatment. I am glad I came across Sanjivani Hospital reviews some days back on the internet.

  5. 5
    Nov 30, 2021

    Sanjivani Hospital best hospital

    I was walking downstairs and suddenly stumbled on something fell down breaking my leg. I immediately called up Sanjivani Hospital ambulance services and waited for them. In a matter of 10 minutes, I was lifted and taken into the hospital. The entire staff ensured that I feel safe and comfortable during the entire procedure.

  6. 4
    Arvind Gandhi Oct 18, 2021

    it is the best hospital with great staff

    I am suffering from high headaches for 5 days so I visited Sanjafi Hospital Faizabad where the highly qualified and professional doctors provide me perfect consultancy and treatment by which I found so much relaxed myself

  7. 5
    Sushil Roy Oct 01, 2021

    All the Needed and Emergency Facilities

    Sanjivani hospital Faizabad hospital with perfect facilities when my father got a heart attack I admitted him here and with their new and perfect technologies and highly qualified and professional doctors my dad is saved successfully

  8. 5
    Anshula Mander Sep 20, 2021

    Highly Experienced Doctors and Perfect Services

    I have recently visited Ayodhya and after visiting I am suffering from high fever from last night so we contacted Sanjivani Hospital Faizabad and with their best and highly qualified doctors they take some of my tests and provide me some medicines and after 2 doses of medicines I found myself very relaxed and also recommend others to consult at Sanjivani Hospital Faizabad

  9. 5
    Hari Kishan Sep 12, 2021

    Very hygenic hotel with 24*7 services

    I have visited Ayodhya and in hotel suddenly my feet are slipped and I fell from stairs and at emergency, the hotel staff contacted at Sanjivani Hospital Faizabad and their emergency ambulance service Pick to me from the hospital at midnight of night and with the availability of their best doctors my leg is successfully recovered and as per my experience here I always support Sanjivani Hospital Faizabad reviews in a positive manner

  10. 4
    Ratan Hari Aug 27, 2021

    Best Hospital with Fast and Good Services

    Sanjivani Hospital Faizabad is the hospital in Ayodhya with all the services and highly qualified doctors with 24*7 availability I am finding so many problems regards my respiration and especially at the time of night so when my condition is getting out of balance so I visited Sanjivani Hospital Faizabad were with the availability of all services and highly qualified doctors I saved and appreciation Sanjivani Hospital Faizabad

  11. 5
    Ashwani Mishra Aug 13, 2021

    Sanjivani Hospital Faizabad is the best hospital witjh great staff and great facililities

    Sanjivani Hospital Faizabad is one of the best hospitals for emergency services they provide 24*7 ICU and Ambulance services when my father is got a heart attack during the Ayodhya tour so they provide us an emergency ambulance with an emergency service and save him. thank you Sanjivani Hospital Faizabad

  12. 4
    Rakhi Sha Aug 01, 2021

    Proper Diagnosis by Sanjivani Hospital Faizabad

    All the doctors at Sanjivani Hospital Faizabad ayodhya are highly professional. They spill extra time and dedication to diagnose the medical problem. My mother was diagnosed with kidney stones. At first, we thought doctors would perform surgery to remove the stones. However, the doctor we consulted provided effective medications that removed the kidney stones completely without the need for surgery. My mother is healthy and active. I am grateful to Sanjivani Hospital Faizabad ayodhya for providing the best and effective treatment.

  13. 5
    Munni Gade Jul 23, 2021

    Best Hospital with too many good doctors

    My father was injured in an accident at Ayodhya so as per the nearest hospital we admitted him in Sanjivani hospital Faizabad and they provide him very fast treatment without any prepayment so, I liked their services very much!

  14. 5
    Ramesh pateria Jul 15, 2021

    BEst doctors with helpful staff

    I like the Sanjivani hospital Faizabad very much, the staff is very good. They always corporate with us, they give nice services to my patient. I will recommend other patient to come here and take treatment in Sanjivani hospital Faizabad. Doctors are very good. Special thanks to Sapna for helping us lot. Thank you Amit and Raman also. Thank you Dr. J. B. Agrawal for treat me very nice. You can also search about Sanjivani hospital Faizabad reviews on the web.

  15. 5
    Anshul Rawat Jul 11, 2021

    Great hospital specially for emergency

    My friend was injured 2 days before due to a bike accident so we went to the sanjivani hospital faizabad for his urgent treatment and they provide with all the needed treatment without any advance fees and as per the treatment i always support the Sanjivani hospital Faizabad reviews positively. Thank you!

  16. 4
    Ansh singh Jul 06, 2021

    Hospital having well behaved and helpfull staff

    The Sanjivani hospital Faizabad Doctors and the staff were very professional and helpful during the entire time. A special thanks to Ms. Kavita. She was extremely helpful and guided us all through the procedure. A small suggestion. It would be nice if the hospital could have someone guide the patients and stream line the counter where the verification was being done. It would avoid the crowding around the table. Considering the large number of elderly and senior citizens, it was well handled. The endless supply of drinking water and coffee was very much appreciated, and the Sanjivani hospital Faizabad reviews are also very supportive as its old and best image in medical field.

  17. 5
    Aryan Jaiswal Jul 04, 2021

    Friendly staff and friendly environment :

    My friend was facing breathing issues that affected his daily lifestyle. When we looked for hospitals in Faizabad, Sanjivani Hospital reviews hogged at the top of the screen. We visited the hospital and, to our surprise, received the best treatment possible. The doctor who treated my friend invested extra time and effort to diagnose the medical issue and suggest the best treatment possible. The waiting area of Sanjivani Hospital was clean, and the entire staff was friendly.

  18. 5
    Ashish Rajput Jun 28, 2021

    Super speciality Hospital And Cheap Hospital In Faizabad

    My Cousin Was Admitted in Sanjivani hospital Faizabad for Recover From His Asthma Problem and we Were also There And find the Service Of Hospital Is very Good and the staff is also very alert and Caring Because They Always Task Care Of My Cousin’s Medicines and the Hospital is also has 24*7 Emergency and ICU service In which We Admit Him Urgently And It Also Has Very positive Reviews On Internet.

  19. 5
    Riya Anthony Jun 21, 2021

    Best place for emergency, also neat and clean

    One of the prime things which makes any hospital suitable for patients is cleanliness. When I checked for Sanjivani Hospital reviews and photos on the internet, I was stunned by the surroundings. I visited the hospital because of a stomach infection. The entire hospital was clean and tidy. Regular sanitation of rooms and other materials was done by the team. You must definitely rely on Sanjivani Hospital in case of medical emergencies.

  20. 4
    Prabhas Kumar Jun 16, 2021

    well managed staff

    In Sanjivani Hospital Faizabad i visit Dr. Kataria and at reception people Mr.Venkat helping to patients excelent way of speaking Guidense.. I felt very Happy with this people.. I strongly recommend to my Friends and Relatives to the Sanjivani Hospital Faizabad.

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab

    Is this your business?

    Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

    Claim it now!

    Claim This Listing

    Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.