Sanjafi Hospital And Trauma Center Ashapur Faizabad

Posted on February 23, 2021
CategoriesHospital, Medical
LocationFaizabad
Rating
4.6 36 Reviews
Status Open now
Sanjafi Hospital And Trauma Center Ashapur Faizabad
Description

Sanjafi Hospital Faizabad:-

Sanjafi is one of the finest hospitals located centrally in Akbarpur Road, Faizabad. It is quite close to Avadh International School, Ashapur Darshannagar which makes it easy for people to visit the hospital to avail medical services. The hospital is known to offer all types of medical care, including emergencies. Since it is located in a convenient location, it is easy for the people in the city to reach it.
Vision of Sanjafi Hospital And Trauma Center:- 

Sanjafi Hospital, Faizabad looks forward to delivering optimum patient care using state-of-art medical technologies and employing skilled doctors. People consider it to be the best hospital in Faizabad as it offers quick medical services to people at pocket-friendly prices.

Facilities Available in the Sanjafi Hospital And Trauma Center

Sanjafi Hospital is a clean hospital that offers all types of medical services using advanced technologies in the industry. Here is a list of some facilities available in their hospital:

• Outpatient Department (OPD)
• Inpatient Care
• Hospital Beds
• Operation Theatre
• Pathology
• Ambulance Services

Services Offered by Sanjafi Hospital And Trauma Center Faizabad:-

Sanjafi Hospital reviews are available over the internet, going through them will help in understanding the authenticity of the hospital and the services provided by them. All operations are performed using modern technologies. For instance, removal of hernia, appendicitis, uterus, etc., are performed using advanced laparoscopy. There are many services provided by Sanjafi Hospital including:

• Obstetrician
• General Surgery
• Orthopedic
• Nephrology
• Medicine
• Urology
• Neurology
• Gynecology

You can visit Sanjafi Hospital anytime, as they are open 24 hours. Besides these services, they also conduct all types of pathological and neurological tests as required by the patients.

Best Hospital in Faizabad

Patients visiting the hospital leave Sanjafi Hospital faizabad reviews that can be seen on the internet before you visit their hospital. There is a comfortable seating area where you can wait for your turn for consultation with the doctor. They offer to accept a variety of payment modes including debit and credit cards, cash, etc.

Review & Rating

36 Reviews

  • 36 Ratings
  1. 5
    Prashantfd May 25, 2022

    Well-maintained hospital

    Sanjafi Hospital is one of the best hospital in faizabad. They have a pathology unit so that you can do your CT scan, MRIs from there. The staff members are very much well-behaved and polite. They take good care of every patient. For more Sanjafi Hospital reviews, check their online sites.

  2. 4
    Guddi yadav Apr 04, 2022

    best hospital at faizabad

    Sanjafi Hospital Faizabad is one of the best hospitals in Faizabad with modern equipment. .The area of this hospital is very small but overall is Good.

  3. 4
    Dilip Kaur Mar 15, 2022

    Great Doctors Aviavble

    Thank you so much Sanjafi Hospital And Trauma Center for such good services. My wife was admitted to the 1st-floor ward and nurses took great care of my wife, thank you to all the doctors, especially doctor Saba man.

  4. 5
    Ashruti Arora Mar 14, 2022

    Helpful and Very Good Services

    Thank you so much Sanjafi Hospital And Trauma Center for such good services. My wife was admitted to the 1st-floor ward and nurses took great care of my wife, thank you to all the doctors, especially doctor Saba man. She is cooperative and polite with the patient. Also one of the sisters Mandakini is very good at her work. Finally, thank you Dr. Neelambara IPDadmin for being understanding and helping.

  5. 5
    Andrew Johns Mar 06, 2022

    Sanjafi Hospital services are very Good

    The Staffs of Sanjafi Hospital are good and attentive. But the canteen facilities must be improved, otherwise, everything else is well and good. I truly recommend Sanjafi Hospital And Trauma Center to everyone as the Incharge (Mr. Kalam Ansari) over there is very supportive as well as he listens to everyone's problem.

  6. 5
    Rishu Gupta Mar 03, 2022

    Great Services and Perfect Hospital

    Dr. Piyusha is really a great doctor and I had a very good experience with the treatment and the suggestion she provided to my father who is suffering from SCC Skin cancer. She is very mature and has great patience to listen and observe my father's case. She never looked to be in hurry and provided her valuable suggestion as to what to do and what not. She also runs a Cancer awareness program in order to help people to know more about it. She did not even charge anything for my father's treatment knowing the fact that my Dad had already gone full treatment in Sanjafi Hospital Deokaali.

  7. 5
    Nalini Basak Feb 25, 2022

    Very Good and Perfect Services

    Sanjafi hospital is one of the best and very good hospitals very understanding and great staff when I have admitted here the staff is very polite to me and provided very good and perfect services

  8. 5
    Mukul Chana Feb 19, 2022

    Understanding Surgeons

    I am finding the best hospital for my father's consultancy with a physician because he was suffering from very high joint pains so I visited Sanjafi hospital Faizabad and they provide me the best physician with very reasonable fees at the hospital accept it their hospital has very good infrastructure and door-to-door sterilization

  9. 5
    Chameli Merchant Feb 09, 2022

    Great Doctors and Perfect Services

    Sanjafi Hospital And Trauma Center are one of the finest hospitals having a decent staff equipped with calibrated wards, ready to operate I also had a great experience here and they provide me with very good consultancy. They even have a pharmacy so you don't have to rush anywhere else for medicines. This hospital is very economic with an ambulance of its own.

  10. 5
    Jyoti Kashyap Feb 09, 2022

    Best Hospital in Ayodhya -Sanjafi Hospital

    Recently i was admitted in Sanjafi Hospital faizabad. there staff care me each and every time.

  11. 5
    Manoj Pandey Nov 06, 2021

    Caring Doctors And Nurses

    The doctors here are some of the best doctors that I have met. They listen to all your problems and queries patiently and give you the best of advice. Sanjafi Hospital And Trauma Center is the best hospital having excellent facilities, caring nursing staff, clean infrastructure, and a convenient parking lot. I am glad I came across Sanjafi Hospital And Trauma Center reviews some days back online.

  12. 1
    Singh Pratap Oct 18, 2021

    My Experience was very bad with this hospital

    My Experience was very bad with this hospital . I Know they are our front liner helpers and I respect them but the experience matters so sharing thanks.
    We admitted my sister in this hospital in July'21 for typhoid fever, after after 2 days of admission they had a problem with me because one of argument between us. The argument was "Why i am asking hospitals facility charges and asking for transparent treatment (In sought mood no offense)"
    Then they not even pulled us from hospital even they use their power to not admit my sister in any of District hospital (Chiranjivi,kalindi some more) in Faizabad UP.
    They don't cared what is the state of patient , they speed up blood flow for patient they said " yahan se jaao chaho maro ya jio (in hindi) "

    Then we came to different district of UP (not saying name because they might have power enough to harsh us here as well) She had a stone in her gallbladder and because of gas she had fever and now surgeon treated stone and now al well.

    An small argument + with lady + high ego + materialistic thinking + lack of knowledge + RESERVATION

  13. 4
    Radheshyam Sehgal Oct 17, 2021

    It is the best hospital with great staff

    It is one of the finest hospitals having a decent staff equipped with calibrated wards, ready to operate. They even have a pharmacy so you don't have to rush anywhere else for medicines. This hospital is very economic with an ambulance of its own.

  14. 5
    Faizan Malik Oct 10, 2021

    All the needed and perfect services

    I recently visited I order with my family and history at Hotel Shane Avadh Faizabad and suddenly my father got an heart attack and the hotel staff provide the Sanjafi Hospital Faizabad emergency services by which my father life is safe and they has all the equipment and needed technologies by which they save him successfully

  15. 5
    Gregory B. Fernandez Oct 01, 2021

    Best Staff and Perfect Services

    I am suffering from a high fever for the last five days so I visited Sanjafi hospital Faizabad for my treatment and they provide very highly qualified and professional doctors and their steps some of my tests and prescribe me some medicines by which I found very relaxed

  16. 4
    Prasoon Mall Sep 24, 2021

    Sanjay Hospital Faizabad is the great hospital with expert doctors

    My father is suffering from knee pains from last week so I consult at Sanjay Hospital Faizabad and with big best and highly qualified doctors they take some of his tests and consult him some medicine by which healthy

  17. 4
    Tushar Sarma Sep 19, 2021

    Well-Maintained and very hygenic hospital

    I visited Ayodhya with my family and in hotel ice trip from 2nd floor and got an injury so I contact with Sanjay Hospital Faizabad with their emergency facilities their emergency ambulance take me to the hospital only in 10 minutes and with their best services my life is saved.

  18. 5
    Himani Gokhale Sep 15, 2021

    Perfect and Experienced Doctors

    Sanjafi hospital Faizabad is one of the best and perfect places for health checkups I also found a very good and perfect health checkup of me here with proper tests and I found great after my health checkup

  19. 4
    Aftab Mansoori Sep 12, 2021

    Best Hospital with a very wonderful and best staff

    I visited my Ayodhya with my family and suddenly my father get a Heart attack and I contact Sanjafi Hospital Faizabad which is only 24*7 nearby Hospital and with the presence of very good and Highly qualified doctors they saved my father's life and as a great experience here I always support the Sanjafi Hospital Faizabad reviews positively

  20. 5
    Vinod yadav Sep 09, 2021

    Sanjafi hospital faizabad

    Sanjafi hospital faizabad is one of the best and budget hospital in faizabad. Dr mukesh gautam give me best treatment. Recently I was suffering from fiver and cough. So we connected with sanjafi hospital.

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab

    Is this your business?

    Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

    Claim it now!

    Claim This Listing

    Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.