Sandstone Infra Hyderabad

Posted on August 5, 2021
LocationHyderabad
Rating
4.5 15 Reviews
Sandstone Infra Hyderabad
Description

About Sandstone Infra Hyderabad –

 

Sandstone Infra Hyderabad is one of the largest and more than 20 years old Real-Estate Plotting Company in Hyderabad and They also have a huge land bank across Hyderabad and are in all directions with best-plotting ventures around the City of Hyderabad. Sandstone Infra Reviews are also very positive around people which are the clear image of the belief of the customer to them and their Sandstone Infra India Pvt Ltd reviews, sandstone infra Reviews are very positive every time even if it was staff experience, product quality, and much more, etc.

 

Founder of Sandstone Infra Hyderabad –

 

Mr. Chandra Sekhar Reddy, CMD is a very intelligent and good person in this industry and he always solves every problem of identifying a plot by a common man for the living and started Sandstone Infra Hyderabad to platter across all of the classes of people by identifying the good lands for residential plots and investment with perceptively planning on acquiring new lands and at last but not the least Mr. Chandra Sekhar Reddy always tries to make the Sandstone Infra India Pvt Ltd reviews positive and makes their customer experience best.

 

Projects of Sandstone Infra Hyderabad –

 

Sandstone Infra Hyderabad has completed so many projects some of them completed and ongoing projects are listed as –

Sandstone Infra Hyderabad projects (Completed) –

  • Crescent City Keesara
  • ETERNITY Muthangi
  • COSMO CITY Bhanur
  • POCHARAM COUNTY Bogaram
  • EXCELLA GREENS Indresham
  • SANDSTONE PARADISE Mokila
  • SQUAR VENTURE Isnapur

 

Sandstone Infra Hyderabad Projects (Ongoing) –

 

  • SPRING CITY PHASE-V Sultanpur
  • SBR MEADOWS Rameshwaram Banda
  • EVERGREEN CITY PHASE-I & II¬† Maheswaram
  • EMINENT CITY Shankarpally
  • ETERNITY PHASE II Muthangi
  • CENTRE PARK Amangal

As per so many good and best projects the Sandstone Infra Hyderabad reviews are very positive on the internet and in the thinking of other happy customers. You can also check sandstone infra Projects from there website.

Review & Rating

15 Reviews

  • 15 Ratings
  1. 4
    Deep Singh v Dec 16, 2022

    My experience with Sandstone Infra India Pvt Ltd

    My experience with Sandstone Infra India Pvt Ltd has been great so far. The sales team and crm team are really supportive. They explained the project passionately and clarified all my queriesand handled all the paper work till handover.

  2. 4
    Manoj kasaudhan Nov 15, 2022

    Prime location

    Luxury apartment in Hyderabad are rare to find these days easily but Sandstone Infra have changed the industry standards by consistently building a chains of amazing apartments. Hats off to their efforts.

  3. 4
    nijamuddin Aug 04, 2022

    Fully satisfied-

    I am very much satisfied with Sandstone Infra Hyderabad Company & its employees.I bought a flat and it is very good. The builder is famous for timely delivery.

  4. 4
    Apr 20, 2022

    I am happy

    I am happy with Sandstone Infra Hyderabad, my plot in Spring City phase-1 plot got Registration completed i have taken 2 plots and i have glad to inform Thanks to MR. M Chandra Shaker Reddy,garu and also Special thanks to Mastan Rao Garu as well and thanks for Management support.

  5. 5
    Mar 09, 2022

    Thanks Sandstone Infra India Pvt. Ltd for standing with us

    Our Registration for the plot was done in SC P-3... and many-many thanks to 'MR. SRINIVAS' from admin team who helped us in entire process starting from allocating the plot to till the registration completion. I really wanted to appreciate their way of handling their customers with patience and the complete transparency in his work. Also, thanks to Sandstone Infra India Pvt. Ltd. team for coming up with their good and new projects.

  6. 4
    Mar 08, 2022

    I am very happy with the work of Sandstone Infra Hyderabad

    I am very happy with Sandstone Infra Hyderabad, my plot is in Spring City phase-1 plot got registered completely and I have glad to inform that to MR. M Chandra Shaker Reddy (MD) and also Special thanks to Mastan Rao Garu (Supervisor) last but not least thanks to the management of Sandstone Infra Hyderabad. I always recommend it to all.

  7. 4
    Mar 02, 2022

    Sandstone Infra Hyderabad is a very successful project for all their investors

    I am a beginner in real estate investments. The way Sandstone Infra Hyderabad worked out with a beginner is incredible. Patiently answered the doubts and fears. Advised on the best venture and best plot to invest. Very helpful and thoughtful to the constumers.

  8. 5
    Feb 22, 2022

    Excellent Staff

    Sandstone infra Hyderabad is one of the top listed and best projects to invest in real estate I am also invested here as for seeing their goodwill and Italy to a great success very soon

  9. 5
    Feb 11, 2022

    Great Project

    Sandstone infra Hyderabad is one of the well known and very good projects of Hyderabad I am also investing here as per Singh their prime located area and such high popularity and as per their perfect moves I also recommend others to invest here and generate profit

  10. 5
    Oct 16, 2021

    Very Good and Perfect Project

    I am finding a good flat in Hyderabad under my budget so I contacted Sandstone infra Hyderabad and they had a very attractive and perfect project all over India and their huge variety also makes it budget-friendly

  11. 5
    Sep 30, 2021

    Perfect and Professional Project

    I am finding a perfect place to invest in real estate and then I found Sandstone Infra Hyderabad and as per the sandstone infra reviews and their prime located area professional in West are recommended to investing here is a perfect step for good future profit

  12. 5
    Daanish Sibal Sep 19, 2021

    Best project at a supreme prime location

    I am finding a perfect project for a book my office space at a prime located area and then I found Sandstone Infra Hyderabad which is preparing very fastly within modern machinery and as per seeing their best way of mapping shops at the prime located area I immediately booked and office space here.

  13. 4
    Somnath Natarajan Sep 09, 2021

    Best Project to Invest in Real-Estate

    Sandstone infra Hyderabad is one of the oldest and perfect companies for investment in real estate and they also have a very positive image and high-class image in the market which is easily visible by the sandstone infra Hyderabad reviews on the internet and their best image and perfect work was one of the biggest reason of so high profit and a safe zone for your money by investing with Sandstone infra Hyderabad.

  14. 4
    Rahim Karnik Aug 27, 2021

    Best Project at the Prime Located Area

    Sandstone infra Hyderabad is one of the best places to invest in real estate because its prime location and super-fast construction makes it perfect and I am also investing here for 5 months and as per their running reviews I found so much profit there so I also recommend others to invest in sandstone infra Hyderabad

  15. 5
    Santosh Srivastava Aug 14, 2021

    Best Project at the Heydrabad

    Sandstone infra Hyderabad is one of the best housing projects in Hyderabad for investment in real estate even I was investing in sandstone infra for the higher returns and a safe zone for money and their perfect location high-quality material and perfect mapping it is also a big reason for the investment at sandstone infra Hyderabad so I also recommend others to invest with sandstone infra and get higher returns

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab
[contact-form-7 id="" title="Contact Form"]

Is this your business?

Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

Claim it now!

Claim This Listing

Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.