Sanctuary Fitness

Posted on August 10, 2021
LocationLos Angeles
Rating
4.5 14 Reviews
Sanctuary Fitness
Description

Sanctuary Fitness is one of the top-rated gyms in Los Angeles

 

Sanctuary Fitness is one of the best and most reputed fitness centers in Hollywood. We are not just any ordinary fitness center, but we are different and you will only realise once you come and join us. Are you ready to see what makes Sanctuary Fitness one of the top-rated gyms in Los Angeles? You can start with us immediately anytime. We at Sanctuary Fitness West Hollywood believe in delivering results. Our classes focus on HIIT training and strength training that is totally guided by the professional instructors and trainers, it is surrounded by a supportive group of all levels.

 

At Sanctuary Fitness feel physically exhausted, yet mentally recharged

 

Our trainers make sure that whatever equipment you are using is according to your requirement hence you can achieve the most out of it. We believe that at Sanctuary Fitness West Hollywood you will feel physically exhausted by the workout, yet mentally and spiritually you are recharged and full of energy. Sanctuary Fitness Pasadena HIIT classes have balanced strength with cardio to engage your entire body. If you push harder than you will achieve what you are looking for. However every day we have a different workout session that too under the strict supervision of our trained staff. Our clients leave Sanctuary Fitness reviews online.

 

Sanctuary Fitness weekly HIIT schedule

  1. Monday – foundation
  2. Tuesday – anchor
  3. Wednesday – push
  4. Thursday – pull
  5. Friday – charge
  6. Saturday – fuse
  7. Sunday – temporarily closed

 

Sanctuary Fitness provides a personal touch with their professional trainers

 

One of its kinds is our boxing class and you can start with hitting aqua bags, react to double-end bags, and use our assault bike. You will keep sweating and out of your breath but will know from bottom of your heart that it’s all worth it. Sanctuary Fitness tailored schedule for you will allow you to be working for perfect body weight and shape and will torch your excess calories. We always try providing all our clients personal touch with their trainers. Know us more by reading online Sanctuary Fitness reviews. These trainers know what exactly your body requires and will try making the weekly schedule accordingly. We challenge you physically but spiritually, mentally, and emotionally you will be far stronger and relaxed. You will find mental peace through perspiration.

 

Sanctuary Fitness believe that a healthy life is a balanced life

 

Sanctuary Fitness West Hollywood believes that a healthy life is a balanced life. And to achieve that physical balance you have to go through that daily workout session, keep yourself motivated, and slowly will have that feeling of strength and satisfaction. We mix fun with physical workout classes to give you that ultimate feeling. Sanctuary Fitness is a place where you will come for your daily workout session, unplug from the daily grind, and find peace and a tranquil feeling. We also have yoga classes that help you find balance in your body, mind, and soul. Sanctuary Fitness Pasadena focuses not only on your physical well-being but your mental strength and flexibility is equally important to lead a totally balanced life.

Review & Rating

14 Reviews

  • 14 Ratings
  1. 5
    Sujata jing Jan 27, 2023

    sanctuary fitness west hollywood

    Best gym in our area they have good space and equipment and good staffs and all machines are new all parts they have 2 machines over all good gym ❤️❤️🤩

  2. 4
    haks rener Jan 07, 2023

    I highly recommend him.

    David, my personal trainer is one of the best trainers. His knowledge is immense and he not only focuses on athletic side, but also concentrates on the core, weight training and crossfit training. I have injuries which he is also careful about while training. I highly recommend him.

  3. 4
    Lauren Johnson Dec 09, 2022

    I really like this workout

    I really like this workout. It’s super clean for one. But also one of the few classes that really emphasizes a workout and cool down. Teachers are super helpful - I have a disk issue and she was great about offering modifications and checking in on me. Also love the duration/ its perfect for me to skip out on lunch and get in a workout instead! Def recommend it!

  4. 4
    Mar 30, 2022

    best plans for gym

    I am doing a job and I have very less time for taking care of my health so I need a better routine health. I joined Sanctuary Fitness and now after 2 months of joining I have a very healthy body instead of a fatty body.

  5. 5
    Mar 11, 2022

    Great and Very Good Trainer and Services

    A million Thanks to Sanctuary Fitness. I had given up all hopes of losing weight and would have ended up in a divorce for sure for carrying a weight of 120 kgs with a belly shooting unproportionately. Shubi Ji's counseling brought back hopes of getting back to my lean and thin size. And true as a professional, she delivered what she promised. Her Health Sanctuary team worked relentlessly on me and I lost a record 28 kgs in just approx 2 months. I am indebted to Shubi Mam for this new lease of life.

  6. 5
    Mar 06, 2022

    sanctuary fitness pricing is very reasonable

    A million Thanks to Shubi Hussain and Health Sanctuary. I had given up all hopes of losing weight and would have ended up in a divorce for sure, for carrying a weight of 120 kgs with a belly shooting unproportionately. Shubi Ji's counseling brought back hopes of getting back to my lean and thin size. And true as a professional she delivered what she promised. Her Health Sanctuary team worked relentlessly on me and I lost a record 28 kgs in just approx 2 months. Am indebted to Shubi Mam for this new lease of life

  7. 5
    Feb 28, 2022

    Sanctuary Fitness is the place to give your body a perfect shape

    Sanctuary Fitness is the best place to get your body in shape and make the world shocked. Before joining sanctuary fitness i was too fatty but now i am having 6 abs body with perfect shape.

  8. 5
    Feb 19, 2022

    Best and Perfect Services

    Sanctuary Fitness is one of the best fitness clubs to join I also joined it five months before and likes care services a lot especially the trainer is an experienced guy with a lot of understanding and healthy fitness

  9. 4
    Feb 09, 2022

    Very Good and Health Loving Trainer

    it is the perfect place for making yourself healthy and yourself maintained and I joined it 6 months before, and maintain my health and reduce fat up to 2lbs in this time and as per my experience, I also recommend others to join sanctuary fitness.

  10. 4
    Oct 03, 2021

    Perfect Trainers and Equipments

    Nice gym for a workout in comparison with other gyms in this locality, with all new branded machines. provide special attention to beginners. And finally no need to worry about your health when you're getting training under our mentor Mr.Sonu Singh

  11. 5
    Hugo Parson Sep 19, 2021

    Very Good and Best Fitness Trainers

    I am feeling very best from last 2 months so I joined sanctuary fitness for or lose my obesity and again being healthy and as per their commitments with their best and perfect trainers and well training I am against feeling very healthy only in 2 days

  12. 4
    Kerly Ramson Sep 12, 2021

    Very Mordern Machineries and Technolgies

    I am very obsessed from the last lockdown so I joined Sanctuary Fitness club and with the perfect guidance of the trainer and my hard work I lose 3 lbs of my fat in 8 days and as per my great experience here I also recommend others to join Sanctuary Fitness club and make their fitness now

  13. 4
    Jasper Waters Aug 27, 2021

    Very Good and High Fitness

    Sanctuary Fitness is one of the best places to boost up your body and for a workout, I am also two joined it 2 years before to boost my health and do workout at this and unhealthy lifestyle so I started gym here and feel very good and healthy after joining and as per my good experience I also recommend others to join Sanctuary fitness

  14. 5
    Bhola Dodiya Aug 13, 2021

    Best Fitness club with Great Time table

    Century fitness is one of the best fitness in Los angles they create a very fitness forming environment in their gym and also trying to always suggest non-chemical holding products I join it for three months only and now I have a perfect and fit body and I thanks to sanctuary fitness for this thank you

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab
[contact-form-7 id="" title="Contact Form"]

Is this your business?

Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

Claim it now!

Claim This Listing

Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.