Sahyog Hospital Patna- Best Hospital in Patna

Posted on August 22, 2021
CategoryHospital
LocationPatna
Rating
4.6 13 Reviews
Status Closed nowOpens at 12:00:AM tomorrow
Sahyog Hospital Patna- Best Hospital in Patna
Description

About Sahyog Hospital Patna

 

Sahyog Hospital Patna was founded to provide comprehensive medical care across multiple specialties under one roof. Medical care in Bihar was fragmented, and primarily single-specialty nursing homes/hospitals served our community’s health care needs. It has an avid aim to provide high-quality international treatment at a reasonable cost, attracting patients from all over the country. It is committed to making this hospital the best medical destination for all types of people. You can apply for the Sahyog Hospital Patna Vacancy on their official website.

 

Vision And Mission of Sahyog Hospital Patna

 

Sahyog hospital Patna has a vision and mission to meet the community’s healthcare needs by providing comprehensive, high-quality medical, surgical, and dental care transparent, compassionate, and honest. As per the Sahyog Hospital reviews on different sites, we can say that it has a good rating with good reviews. Sahyog Hospital Patna Review tell us that Sahyog hospital has intensively fulfilled its vision. Sahyog hospital Patna doctor list can be taken from its website.

 

Treatment offered by Sahyog Hospital Patna

 

Sahyog Hospital Patna provides some of the following kinds of comprehensive treatment:

  • Laparoscopic surgery
  • Pediatrics
  • Neurosurgery
  • Cardiology
  • Physiotherapy
  • Pathology
  • Orthopedics
  • Dialysis
  • Dermatology
  • E.N.T

 

Facilities offered by Sahyog Hospital Patna

 

Sahyog Hospital Patna is one of the oldest multi-specialty hospitals, with 100 beds. Patients from Bihar, Assam, Jharkhand, West Bengal and Uttar Pradesh benefit from comprehensive medical care. The hospital is equipped to provide high-quality inpatient and outpatient medical, surgical, post-surgical, and dental care in over 30 medical, surgical, and dental specialties, as well as all types of emergencies. The hospital has its radiology, laboratory, and dialysis unit, and others.

Sahyog hospital Patna holds quarterly journal clubs, clinical case discussions, and conferences to keep up with the expanding medical knowledge to achieve the goal of advancing healthcare education. Also, provide paramedical training for the next generation of nurses and radiology technicians. Sahyog hospital Patna doctor list contains the Technicians of various Medical fields. You can also search about Sahyog Hospital Patna Vacancy on their official website.

 

Sahyog Hospital Patna Review

 

Sahyog hospital Patna has good word of mouth in the general public. They have showered their praise for Sahyog Hospital Patna through good social media reviews. Sahyog hospital Patna reviews are excellent, and it speaks a lot about the good environment and the excellent cutting edge facilities on offer.

Review & Rating

13 Reviews

  • 13 Ratings
  1. 4
    rajesh anand Dec 31, 2022

    Sahyog hospital patna

    Sahyog hospital patna is One of the best hospital in patna because chief and best treatment is available in your budget .TPA facilities are also available.

  2. 5
    Kailash sajjan Nov 03, 2022

    Numerous doctors available

    The Sahyog Hospital Patna doctor list is too long that even if most of them are busy with multiple patients, there is always someone of them to help you out.

  3. 4
    nukku naidu Aug 03, 2022

    Good hospital

    Management of hospital is super. Specially nursing monitoring is nice.cleaness is properly maintained. Overall, a good hospital.

  4. 5
    Mar 22, 2022

    Punctual

    I had a leg fracture recently and I was stayed in Sahyog Hospital Patna approximately for 4 days and the staff of the hospital was very caring Ms. Neelam Negi (Head Nurse) came regularly to ask about my health. If they will add a television for their patients it will make the hospital heaven.

  5. 5
    Mar 12, 2022

    Genuine and Very Good Services

    My baby was admitted to the Sahyog Hospital Patna on the first-floor ward. Every staff was so helpful and they take care of my baby so well. I am happy with the services. Thank you Sahyog Hospital doctors, administrative staff, nursing staff, housekeeping, and attendants.

  6. 4
    Mar 06, 2022

    best hospital in patna

    I am a senior scientist by profession and delighted to write our experiences with Laparoscopic surgeon Dr. Deepika and Sahog Hospital, Patna. My sister was advised hysterectomy and hemorrhoidectomy. We decided to go for Dr. Deepika as we had heard great things about her. Dr. Deepika is a very kind, knowledgeable, and expert surgeon. She explained the procedure and cleared all our doubts. Finally, after some pre-tests, my sister was admitted to Sahyog. The surgery was completed successfully and as it was laparoscopic surgery, my sister was discharged within two days. The doctors and staff at Sahyog were very cordial and helpful. They took great care of my sister and she felt at home in the hospital. We had a very pleasant experience at Sahyog Hospital and with Dr. Deepika. The charges are very reasonable and the services offered are very competitive. I give a 5-star rating to Dr. Deepika and to Sahyog Hospital, Patna. Keep doing your good work and we are proud that such a wonderful hospital exists in our Bihar. My best wishes.

  7. 5
    Feb 27, 2022

    Best 24*7 and Emergency Facility

    I am finding a good hospital in Patna and then I found Sahyog Hospital Patna where the highly qualified and experienced staff Available 24*7 for their patients and Except it they provide very Good and Perfect Consultancy at very less and reasonable fees.

  8. 5
    Feb 19, 2022

    Great and very Good Services

    Sahyog Hospital Patna is a well know and multispeciality hospital and I like it very much because their staff is very polite and caring to their customers and except it, they has very reasonable charges from other hospitals when I was admitted here for treatment of my accident.

  9. 5
    Feb 09, 2022

    Very Good and Perfect Services

    Sahyog Hospital Patna is one of the best hospitals in Patna. I am also their Patient and they expect genuine advice and medication from the doctor. No unnecessary tests or highly-priced medicines. The very genuine rate for doctor consultation and other treatments.

  10. 5
    Pranay Parikh Oct 10, 2021

    it is the best hospital with expert doctors and great facilities

    Awesome service and the co-operation of the staff is amazing. The concern of the patient for the hospital is priority and they work on it very efficiently and this make the hospital different from these services. The doctor comes on a regular interval to resolve the patient queries. And the most important, here the sisters are so humble and Co operative.

  11. 5
    Radheshyam Dua Sep 23, 2021

    Sahyog Hospital Patna is the best hospital in patna

    I am suffering from very high knee pain so I consulted at Sahyog Hospital Patna and with their best and highly qualified doctors they take some of my tests and provide me some medicines by which I found very relaxed.

  12. 4
    John Rampersad Sep 14, 2021

    Best Hospital with Highly Qualified Doctors

    I am feeling very unhealthy for 5 days and then I consult at Sahyog hospital Patna and with their prescribed medicines I feel very relaxed only in 2 doses and as per my great experience I also recommend others to consult at Sahyog hospital Patna

  13. 4
    Preet Pillai Sep 01, 2021

    Best Hospital with Emergency Services

    Sahyog Hospital Patna is one of the best hospitals with all the needed facilities I am also suffering from a very high fever last night and then the emergency ambulance facility of Sahyog hospital helps me at 1 a.m. of the morning and buy the best and fast service of Sahyog hospital Patna my life is got saved

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab
[contact-form-7 id="" title="Contact Form"]

Is this your business?

Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

Claim it now!

Claim This Listing

Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.