Sahara Hospital Gomti Nagar Lucknow -Multispeciality Hospital Lucknow

Posted on September 14, 2021
CategoryHospital
LocationLucknow
Rating
4.4 17 Reviews
Sahara Hospital Gomti Nagar Lucknow -Multispeciality Hospital Lucknow
Description

About Sahara hospital Lucknow:

 

Sahara hospital Gomti Nagar is one of the most reliable hospitals in Lucknow. The hospital believes in providing medical services to anybody without discriminating the race, colour, or gender of a person. Sahara hospital Gomti Nagar is one of the most trustable hospitals in Lucknow and India. The hospital provides all treatments and essential checkups for their patients in an affordable range. Also, they believe that a patient’s life is important than anything else in the world.

 

Vision And Mission Of Sahara Hospital Gomti Nagar

 

The hospital’s vision is to bring new technology to perform better surgeries and give good treatment to their patients. New technology is always helpful for medical treatments. Also, Sahara hospital Gomti Nagar strictly follows and believes that a patient’s protection rights are secured. They are not shared with anyone without the patient’s permission or selected family member. They try to provide quality treatments to the patients at a reasonable cost. We also have special treatment at hospitals for various illnesses and diseases.

 

Treatment Offered By Sahara Hospital Lucknow

 

  • Treatment is offered for standard and joint diseases such as common cold, fever, cough, etc.
  • Get treatment for severe ailments and illnesses like malaria, dengue, jaundice, tuberculosis, and many more.
  • Treatment for fractures in bones, tear in tissues, or any other physical harm.
  • Get complete support treatment for mental diseases and illnesses.
  • Various kinds of tests can be done through radiology, X-rays, ECG, substance tests, etc.
  • Get an ambulance in the meantime with all facilities provided inside for an emergency.

 

Facilities provide by Sahara Hospital Gomti Nagar

 

  • Cafeteria- an eating place for doctors, patients, and relatives of patients. Enjoy healthy and tasty food in the cafe.
  • Garden- green garden with benches to the seat. This helps patients to stay in the natural environment and heal quickly.
  • PRA- patient resting accommodation. A room will be provided to the patient’s family member or caretaker to wait and relax.
  • Atrium- the hospital’s structure is designed to relax the patient and have positive energy everywhere in the hospital.
  • 24*7 CCTV surveillance of the entire hospital area.

Sahara hospital Lucknow reviews

 

Sahara hospital Lucknow reviews as the best hospital In Lucknow as they provide all facilities to their patients. They have high-end technology and good doctors. The nurses and other staff are also very polite to all the patients and other people who visit the hospital. They have excellent google reviews, which helps the hospital to have a good brand image. Sahara Hospital Gomti Nagar is the best hospital in Lucknow.

Review & Rating

17 Reviews

  • 17 Ratings
  1. 3
    divakar gupta Sep 13, 2022

    Professional staffs

    Sahara hospital Lucknow staffs are very professional. They are always available for any kind of treatment. It is the best hospital by all means.

  2. 4
    kajal soni Sep 08, 2022

    The best hospital in Lucknow

    Sahara hospital Lucknow reviews say that they are the best hospital in Gomti Nagar Lucknow. This super speciality hospital should be your go-to place for your health needs.

  3. 4
    rohit rana singh Sep 02, 2022

    The best cardiology hospital

    I went to meet the cardiologist, Dr Gautam Swaroop. He is a very professional doctor who understands the demands of the patients. He is indeed the best. You can search Sahara hospital Lucknow reviews and find positive reviews about him.

  4. 4
    sunanda thakur Aug 31, 2022

    experianced doctors

    the doctors at Sahara Hospital Gomti Nagar are very attentive and experienced. The hospital is very well maintained with all the necessary things available. I visited this hospital for the treatment of my sister for her regular body checkup. The best and quick service took our hearts. Now we always prefer this hospital.

  5. 4
    ashok Aug 29, 2022

    Good facilities

    I went to this hospital after checking the Sahara hospital Lucknow reviews on Google. I went there for my weight loss checkup. The facilities provided are very good. The infrastructure is very commendable. They maintain the sanity of the hospital. Great service.

  6. 4
    madhukar tripathi Aug 22, 2022

    good medication

    I visited Sahara Hospital Gomti Nagar for the treatment of my mother. They provide good medication and the best care to the patients. The staff is too attentive and very caring. Highly educated doctors are always ready to serve the patients. I recommend this hospital to my friends and family.

  7. 4
    gurpreet singh dhillo Aug 04, 2022

    Location not good

    Sahara hospital Lucknow is situated on the outskirts of Lucknow, which does not provide them good access to location connective options. If this gets resolved, it will be one of the best hospitals in Lucknow.

  8. 5
    May 24, 2022

    The service was amazing

    I visited this hospital for some health issues. The service was amazing. I am so satisfied. They provided the best service to me. The treatment was very satisfactory. Sahara Hospital Gomti Nagar is a well maintained place for treatment. I always recommend this health center to my friends and family.

  9. 5
    Apr 20, 2022

    Sahara Hospital Gomti Nagar is one of the best hospitals for me

    Sahara Hospital Gomti Nagar is one of the best hospitals for me. I loved the way they serve their patients. The well maintained hospital provides the best treatment. My treatment was done by experienced doctors. I can recommend it to other people.

  10. 5
    Mar 21, 2022

    Very Satisfying Hospital

    I visited this hospital for some health issues. The service was amazing. I am so satisfied. They provided the best service to me. The treatment was very satisfactory. Sahara Hospital Gomti Nagar is a well maintained place for treatment. I always recommend this health center to my friends and family.

  11. 4
    Mar 12, 2022

    Best Staff and Specilized Services

    All the doctors and staff of Sahara Hospital Gomti Nagar Lucknow are very professional. I am thankful to them for my perfect surgery by which I do not even feel I had a problem before so I am thankful to all staff on the Surgical floor, they are very cooperative. This is one of the best hospitals in Lucknow.

  12. 5
    Mar 06, 2022

    Perfect and Very Good Services

    I went to Sahara Hospital Gomti Nagar Lucknow with my relative having a complaint of abdominal pain. After being treated by Dr. Alok, we were fully satisfied as he recovered within a week since previously he was not satisfied wid the improvement.

  13. 5
    Feb 27, 2022

    Excellent and Outstanding Staff

    My Cousin recently visited Sahara Hospital Gomti Nagar Lucknow for his regular health checkup and here we found the Dr is very Highly Qualified and professional in their work except it I like their services very much

  14. 4
    Feb 19, 2022

    Excellent and Perfect Services

    Sahara Hospital Gomti Nagar Lucknow is a well know and the very good hospital I also visited it with my grandfather to consult with a cardiologist because he was suffering from high chest pain and as per my visit, I found it a very good and hygienic place with professional and experienced staff.

  15. 5
    Feb 09, 2022

    Very Good Hospital with Best Facilities

    Sahara Hospital Gomti Nagar Lucknow is one of the Very hygienic and easy find a hospital. Even when I visit it for my kidney Stone reports and consultancy I found it very easily Staffs are very helpful and supportive. Cleanliness at its best. If you want to go there, just come to Heineman Chauraha and ask anyone, it's within walking distance from there.

  16. 5
    Shobha Sundaram Oct 13, 2021

    Highly Perfect and Hygienic Hospital

    Very hygienic and easy to find a hospital. Staffs are very helpful and supportive. Cleanliness at its best. If you want to go there, just come to Heineman Chauraha and ask anyone, it's within walking distance from there.

  17. 5
    Jawahar Hegde Sep 28, 2021

    Sahara Hospital is the amazing hospital with great hospital with very amazing hospital

    I recently what an accident in which my head got injured and at a nearby hospital I was admitted to Chandan Hospital Lucknow but their highly qualified and professional doctors provide me and instant treatment saved me from high blood loss or a Big injury.

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab
[contact-form-7 id="" title="Contact Form"]

Is this your business?

Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

Claim it now!

Claim This Listing

Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.