Royale Canadian Tours

Posted on October 2, 2021
LocationToronto
Rating
4.4 10 Reviews
Royale Canadian Tours
Description

About Royale Canadian Tours:

 

Royale Canadian Tours is a Travel agency in Scarborough, Canada. They provide the travel services of multiple tours according to whether it is a national or international vacation. They provide world-class service for both. Royal Canadian Tours has ensured that you plan your holidays based on your time availability, budget, and destination. The decision is entirely yours! You have complete control over the situation! You have full control over your comfort!

 

Royal Canadian Tour Packages specialize in African, European, American, and South Asian vacation packages. The agency offers fantastic cruise packages for Canada, the Caribbean, and Europe and Travel Packages From Toronto to Popular Destinations at the Lowest Price, Guaranteed.

 

You have a wide range to choose from from Royale Canadian Tours Packages. Their managers are highly skilled at planning the ideal vacation tours to fit your budget and needs. You can find plenty of people who like the agency’s service as you search for Royale Canadian Tours Reviews on various social sites.

 

Details about Royale Canadian Tours Packages:

 

Royale Canadian Tours make sure that you have a good time on your vacation tour and that you are not concerned about the cost. Just allow them to handle everything on your behalf. Their tour managers are highly skilled at planning the ideal vacation tours to fit your budget and needs. So, just contact the agency for a world-class trip if you want to visit Morocco or Chennai or go on a Hajj or Umrah pilgrimage.

 

Royale Canadian Tours presents multiple types of tour packages for numerous tours that are as follows:

 

  • Cheapest Umrah Packages: In this package, you can get the cheapest tickets, transportation, and hotel from the agency, only you have to contact them for more details.
  • Multiple Hajj Packages
  • 5 Star Hajj Package: $ 11995
  • Makka First 5 – star Package: $ 11900
  • Express Hajj Package : $ 14199

 

Royale Canadian Tours Reviews

 

If you search for reviews, you may find that Royale Canadian Tours is one of the top-rated travel agencies on google. It has five stars on site. Numerous people like its service.

Review & Rating

10 Reviews

  • 10 Ratings
  1. 4
    Maxwell liao Dec 07, 2022

    Best Guide Tour

    When me and my wife along with our two children visited the city of Toronto, they took us to great tourist destinations. Royal Family tours are their part.

  2. 4
    boby khatun Aug 06, 2022

    My journey planned was good

    Royal tours 2022 are one of the best tour companies in Toronto. I've planned many journeys with Royal Canadian tours.They provide lavish tour packages that are even affordable and at the same time, value for money.

  3. 4
    niyaz Aug 01, 2022

    Service is very good

    The service provider tries his level best to facilitate his customers in the best possible manner. Royal tours 2022 is my next trip from them.

  4. 4
    Jun 28, 2022

    Service is very good

    The service provider tries his level best to facilitate his customers in the best possible manner. Royal tours 2022 is my next trip from them.

  5. 5
    Mar 30, 2022

    very amazing offers

    Recently I am having a tour of Canada due to a special offer of Royale Canadian Tours. They provide very exciting offers to their customers and the charges of the tours are unbelievable. I am waiting for the new offer of Royale Canadian Tours.

  6. 5
    Mar 03, 2022

    Royale Canadian Tours is great Indian tours

    I got wonderful customer service experience with Royale Canadian Tours. Salman Zaidi was very helpful from beginning to end. I honestly say that Royale Canadian Tours travel agents could be so caring and attentive. they went above and beyond every single step of the journey. I can't say enough of how incredible the experience was having him take care of my trip to back home.

  7. 5
    Feb 23, 2022

    Royal Canadian tours is providing grest services under budget

    Royal Canadian tours are provided great and perfect services with their best staff I am one of their happy customers to whom they provide perfect service at valley less and reasonable charge.

  8. 4
    Feb 14, 2022

    Great and Attractive Services

    Royale Canadian Tours has always been wonderful to us. They recommend and help us with our travel plans and packages. They at the agency are all so helpful and try to help in any way they can. We highly recommend their services. Paula is a very pleasant lady to deal with and tries everything she can to help. Her staff as well are delightful.

  9. 5
    Oct 24, 2021

    Royal Canadian tours is the tourism service providers with very attractive services

    The service provider does his best to facilitate his customers in the best possible manner. Whenever any client calls or reaches Royal Canadian through social media, Mr. Salman leaves no stone unturned to provide excellent services to his customers and he considers his clients like his family members. I give Royal Canadians full marks for their customer services.

  10. 4
    Myles Wright Oct 07, 2021

    Perfect and Very Attractive Services

    At this vacation, I plan to visit a new country and for the tour services I contacted Royal Canadian tours and they provide me very best and attractive tour packages at very reasonable charges and makes my to a wonderful

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab
[contact-form-7 id="" title="Contact Form"]

Is this your business?

Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

Claim it now!

Claim This Listing

Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.