Royal Migration Solutions Dubai-Best Immigration Consultancy in Dubai

Posted on March 13, 2021
CategoryImmigration
LocationDubai
Rating
4.7 95 Reviews
Status Closed nowOpens at 10:00:AM today
Royal Migration Solutions Dubai-Best Immigration Consultancy in Dubai
Description

Why Royal Migration Solutions for Immigration Solution?

 

Royal Migration solutions Dubai is one of the renowned companies with more than 17 years of experience in the immigration industry. They provide high-quality service and this can be judged by going through the Royal Migration solutions Reviews and Royal Migration Dubai reviews. Their every consultant is excellent because they go through a six-month internal training program consisting of eight different courses. The consultants and lawyers sign on the immigration papers and help to gain knowledge about immigration processes step-by-step. They are also responsible for fostering interaction with clients, and they are always available for client support.

 

Services Offered by Royal Migration Solutions Dubai:

 

Royal Migration solutions provides a free assessment of client’s immigration eligibility by offering professional immigration ratings and assessing client’s qualification according to the immigration policies. The farm ensures an easy and hassle-free experience by answering all the queries that’s why they don’t have any Royal migration Complaints on their website. The team communicates with all the immigration visa offices around the world. Whether you want a student visa or a permanent visa, Royal migration Dubai will help you get your desired visa around the world. Their websites are full of Royal migration reviews, and royal migration solutions review given by the satisfied clients who took their services.

 

Easy and Secure Payment Options:

 

They offer both online and offline payment options for clients. You can check Royal migration Google reviews to know more about their payment procedures. There are no Royal migration complaints on their site regarding money or other immigration processes. check royal migration solutions reviews online.

 

Refund and Cancellation Policy:

 

Royal migration solutions Dubai provides a full refund if their Board of Directors thinks that they provided wrong information during the process, which led your case to be rejected. If governing authority rejects your case for any reason, then you will get a 50% refund from the firm (it varies from case to case). You can cancel the visa applications within 48 hours from payment after the initial consultation.

Review & Rating

95 Reviews

  • 95 Ratings
  1. 4
    Mahnoor Khan Nov 18, 2022

    pleasant experience

    I had a very good and pleasant experience dealing with Royal Migration Solution's and personally found Mr. Syed a very professional gentleman. I already have recommended Royal to most of my family members and highly recommend them to anyone looking for expert advise regarding visa and immigration. Best wishes for their excellent work.

  2. 5
    Saloni Shah Nov 15, 2022

    Great Service

    Great Service... I needed help with my Australia visa and jude has been super helpful. She made the process so much easy and hassle free. High recommended for any Visa Consultation.

  3. 5
    Sumera Ali Nov 09, 2022

    successful Canada PR visa

    I wanted to get myself a successful Canada PR visa, thankfully I obtained it from Royal Migration Solution. They took care of the entire procedure that was needed to get my visa.

  4. 5
    hamad ali Nov 07, 2022

    Royal Migration Consultants

    Royal Migration Consultants has been incredibly helpful through the process!! They provide step by step instructions and guide through the process with clear communication and efficiency. It kept me from becoming too overwhelmed in the process and I was comforted by the fact that I could (and can still) reach out to customer service if needed. I highly recommend their service.

  5. 5
    Carol Bradley Nov 03, 2022

    I would like to express

    I would like to express my gratitude to the entire team for their exceptional help and ongoing follow-up on my matter, which was handled extremely professionally.Continue your wonderful work.

  6. 5
    Soni tandon Oct 26, 2022

    Recommendable

    I had my contract with them for an education visa. I am so impressed with their work. Without any doubt I highly recommended Royal Migration because of their great service. I must say any one can take help for their immigration purpose.

  7. 5
    Spencer Schick Oct 20, 2022

    My experience with Royal Migration

    My experience with Royal Migration was very professional and quick. I my case the process was quite complex but they handled it in very easy way and guided me throughout the process. They took all my headache and made the things ready in my timeline. It’s a great recommendation for immigration. "It's a great place for immigration services. I must say the team is very kind and provide answer of my queries very calmly. Royal Migration is a good service for people looking for immigration process.”

  8. 5
    Oct 20, 2022

    to monica of royal migration

    Happy to announce my application was accepted. All thanks to monica of royal migration

  9. 5
    Ayay Modrina Oct 20, 2022

    I was trying for my immigration to Germany

    I was trying for my immigration to Germany but I don’t know what the reason was, but that was not working. Luckily I heard about the Royal Migration Review and after getting connected with this company my problems found solutions and my work was done in a few months. Thank you so much

  10. 5
    Oct 20, 2022

    My application was accepted because

    My application was accepted because of your good strategy and documentation. thank you

  11. 5
    Oct 20, 2022

    Royal migration dubai is doing very best services

    Royal migration Dubai was providing us the best migration services I wanted to migrate to Dubai and recently I heard about royal migration and I gave them an contract to transport my home assets to the new place and I am very happy with the services of royal migration.

  12. 5
    Oct 20, 2022

    I'm grateful for all the assistance

    I'm grateful for all the assistance you gave to me in application process. Your agent was so nice to us.

  13. 5
    The Consumers Review Oct 19, 2022

    Reshmi from royal migration is very experience

    Reshmi from royal migration is very experience in it and kind. She took time during the first meeting to explain me the difference programs before starting anything. If you go there, ask her.

  14. 5
    Oct 19, 2022

    Amazing experience

    Royal migration help me in my poland travel project. They gave me all the necessary information and assisted me in the correctrion and proper documentation of my file. They have good experience in poland immigration

  15. 5
    Oct 19, 2022

    information and supporting people

    From the first day I meet Monica in their office, she gave me all information and well explain the process to me. then she ask to provide all the documents for checking eligibilty before first payment. I give full intrest and obtain contract before starting. good agency

  16. 5
    AAYUSH SAHANI Oct 19, 2022

    . Good service

    I want a spouse visa for my wife. They provide a very good service and I got my wife Visa In few months. They were very professional and well trained in their work. Thank you so much Royal Migration Dubai For the help.

  17. 4
    meraj Oct 19, 2022

    The process was smooth

    We applied for a Canada visa after seeing Royal migration solutions Dubai reviews. The whole process was very smooth. The paperwork was hassle-free. I am fully satisfied by the work.

  18. 5
    Oct 19, 2022

    My application for australia visit visa went well

    My application for australia visit visa went well, it was fast enough and good price. The follow-up was okay okay. I will definitely contact you again.

  19. 5
    dilip tandan Oct 16, 2022

    Worst consulatancy

    Other than the rude behaviour of staff , their work is always unsatisfactory too. Many of other of royal migration solution dubai reviews say the same.

  20. 5
    shbha bhardwaj Oct 10, 2022

    Hopeful

    I got my student visa and fulfilled my dream of studying in Australia. It is a pleasure for me to get connected with Royal Migration Dubai. I have been able to fulfill my dream for which I had given up my hope.

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab
[contact-form-7 id="" title="Contact Form"]

Is this your business?

Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

Claim it now!

Claim This Listing

Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.