Royal Heritage Hotel & Resort Ayodhya

Posted on July 15, 2021
CategoryHotels
LocationsAyodhya, Faizabad
Rating
4.5 22 Reviews
Royal Heritage Hotel & Resort Ayodhya
Description

Royal Heritage Hotel & Resort Ayodhya is a highly decorated 4-star hotel

 

Royal Heritage Hotel Faizabad is much more than just a highly decorated 4-star hotel, with all luxury and amenities near the holy town of Ayodhya. It is the best hotel in Ayodhya and has been one of the most popular and preferred destinations by all the people around the world, who visit Ayodhya for business or sightseeing purposes. It’s been giving its excellent and unparallel service to its visitor for almost 50 plus years. The international atmosphere in the Royal Heritage Hotel Ayodhya will always allure you and you will find heavenly peace and calmness in its atmosphere. You can write Royal Heritage Hotel reviews for us after you see our hospitality.

 

Royal Heritage Hotel and Resort Ayodhya have the option to select from the variety of rooms

 

Royal Heritage Hotel Faizabad is a perfect base conveniently located near the famous Ayodhya Mandir, Guptar Ghat, etc. you have the option to select from the variety of rooms available at the Royal Heritage Hotel Ayodhya according to your purpose of visit. There is a single room, double room; family room, and presidential suite facility and you can check its availability from the website before booking it. The room has all the necessary facilities like Wi-Fi, TV, private bathroom, and exceptionally spacious rooms. We are perhaps the best hotel in Ayodhya. Our happy customers write Royal Heritage Hotel reviews for us from around the country.

 

Royal Heritage Hotel & Resort Faizabad has an excellent conference room facility

 

From the room, you can enjoy the look of the beautiful Calm River and sunset view during the evening. Royal Heritage Hotel Faizabad also has a conference room facility with a projector where a meeting or conference can be held. It has the facility for accommodation of 400 people in the event room. Also during the event Royal Heritage Hotel Ayodhya that offers free breakfast facility for its guest during the conference. Royal Heritage Hotel & Resort is available if you are looking for a banquet or meeting facility in which to hold a high-level social event such as a conference. You can find our customer Royal Heritage Hotel Faizabad reviews online.

 

Royal Heritage Hotel and Resort Ayodhya restaurants that serve high-quality cuisine

 

There is availability wedding rooms and hall available for holding royal weddings at Royal Heritage Hotel Faizabad with accommodating facility of 200 to 500 people in hall area for the ceremony. This is an excellent opportunity for people in the nearby area to put up the wedding at Royal Heritage Hotel Ayodhya, comfortably in the hall whereas guests can be provided with the facility to stay in rooms. The hotel also has restaurants that serve high-quality cuisine, it’s a perfect place to enjoy good food in exceptionally beautiful restaurants along with your family and friends. Read more about our good food in Royal Heritage Hotel Ayodhya reviews.

 

Royal Heritage Hotel and Resort Ayodhya has an online reservation facility on its website

 

Royal Heritage Hotel Faizabad reviews you can find online to know more about us. Has an online reservation facility from its website so that you can beforehand book the service you want without any hassle. it has beautiful pictures of rooms, conference rooms, wedding hall, and all other facilities, making it easy for you to choose the perfect service according to your preference. The Royal Heritage Hotel Ayodhya is situated near downtown, have free Wi-Fi facility, free parking, free breakfast for its guest. Our happy customer writes Royal Heritage Hotel Ayodhya reviews for us online.

Review & Rating

22 Reviews

  • 22 Ratings
  1. 5
    Pooja Gupta Mar 25, 2022

    very Satisfying Hotel

    My experience at North Deodar camps Kasol was amazing. One of the best things in the hotel was the maintenance. I had a wonderful experience that I cannot forget. Spending some time in the lap of nature is the best way to create unforgettable memories. North Deodar camps Kasol reviews are also satisfactory.

  2. 4
    Samvit verma Mar 23, 2022

    very comfortable rooms

    I went to Ayodhya with my family to visit the temple and we stayed in the Royal Heritage Hotel & Resort Ayodhya. It is the best hotel in Ayodhya with very large and comfortable rooms. We like this hotel very much

  3. 5
    Anurag Prajapati Mar 08, 2022

    Royal Heritage Hotel & Resort is a best resort with very amazing services

    I recently visited Ayodhya and stay at Royal Heritage Hotel & Resort Ayodhya and here they provide me the very good and perfect services with excellent and very Good staff at very less and reasonable charges.

  4. 4
    Lavish Prakash Feb 27, 2022

    Royal Heritage Haveli look is Best

    Royal Heritage Hotel & Resort Ayodhya is a very Good and Perfect Hotel that provides very good and perfect services at very less and reasonable charges Except it they have very polite and expeienecd staff which makes their services more premium.

  5. 4
    Ishat Dad Feb 19, 2022

    Excellent and Very Good Services

    When I and my friends plan to visit Ayodhya and remember the culture so we stay at the Royal Heritage hotel and resort Ayodhya where they provide us very quiet and perfect services at very reasonable charges and 24*7 security

  6. 5
    Rajeev K. Singh Feb 07, 2022

    Wonderful experience!!

    Really, the hotel is one of it's kind. Having all amenities under the roof, it possesses the beautiful landscape. Well designed interiors will definitely attract you for next time. Food is awesome. I recommend to fullest.

  7. 4
    Surya Ram Oct 25, 2021

    Very Good Staff and Services

    Great property to stay at. (Probably the best in Ayodhya). Serene and wonderful... There are quite a few parts that don't feel like you're in a hotel.. have some amazing spaces for walks. Needless to say, the rooms, food, and service are top-notch. The restaurant Triveni is a must-visit.

  8. 4
    Ishat Singh Oct 06, 2021

    It is very best and too hygenic hotel with great facilities

    I recently visited Ayodhya with my family and here I stay at Royal Heritage hotel Faizabad their highly experienced staff provide the very best and perfect services and makes our stay more perfect here.

  9. 5
    Ruchi Talwar Sep 22, 2021

    Best hotel with best hygenic conditions and reasonable charges

    I recently visited an Ayodhya with my family and stay in Royal Heritage hotel Faizabad and I had a great experience here and found the staff very experienced and perfect in their work except it they also provide very best services to their customers and impressed with their services very much.

  10. 4
    Bijoy Goswami Sep 19, 2021

    It is the best and very hygeienic hotel

    I had visited Ayodhya with my family and stay in Royal Heritage hotel Faizabad where the staff is very good and experienced except it they maintain proper hygiene at their hotel with the best and perfect services.

  11. 5
    Hanuman Prabhu Sep 14, 2021

    Best and Under Buget Services

    I have recently visited Ayodhya with my family and stay in Royal Heritage Hotel Faizabad with very good and perfect services by very experienced staff and the best facilities like 24*7 security and CCTV surveillance all over the hotel

  12. 4
    Bahadur Natt Sep 09, 2021

    Best Hotel with Excellent Staff

    Whenever I visited Ayodhya I stay in Royal Heritage hotel Faizabad where I found the staff very experienced and polite regards their customers with supercenter manager and a huge variety of rooms and except it they also provide door to door food delivery and many other luxury services at their hotel so you can also check the Royal Heritage hotel Faizabad reviews on the internet and plan your next trip to here

  13. 4
    Taahid Varughese Aug 30, 2021

    Best Hotel with Best Services

    Royal Heritage Hotel Faizabad is one of the best and leading hotels in Faizabad and their staff is also very polite and attentive regards their customer with a huge variety of rooms as per your budget thank you

  14. 4
    Darpan Natt Aug 25, 2021

    Best Hotel with Premium Services

    Royal Heritage Hotel Faizabad is one of the leading Hotel all over the Faizabad with very experienced staff and super friendly managers and after that, they have a very good security system and 100% CCTV coverage I found my stay here great

  15. 4
    Dilip Kumar Aug 20, 2021

    Royal Heritage Hotel is the best and very hygienic hotel

    Royal Heritage Hotel is one of the best hotels in Faizabad with all premium facilities like 24*7 security 24*7 electricity 24*7 water service etc. You can also check Royal Heritage Hotel Faizabad reviews on the internet which reflect its real image to you

  16. 5
    Sneha Dubey Aug 16, 2021

    Very Good and Well Managed Hospital

    Every time, I visited Faizabad I stay in Royal Heritage Hotel Faizabad the services of the hotel are very fast. The staff of the hotel is very good and very friendly with their customers. The hotel will take too much care of hygiene and the place is very hygienic. The reviews of the Royal Heritage Hotel Faizabad are too positive on the Internet.

  17. 4
    Ramandeep Singh Aug 09, 2021

    The service provided by them are very fast

    In this location, I and my family visited Ayodhya for recalling the golden memories of Shriram and we stay in Royal Heritage Hotel Faizabad in which they are providing many good services like door-to-door service 24*7 security, etc. Their staff is also Swapnil Chad and supportive and I enjoyed my stay thank you Royal Heritage Hotel Faizabad

  18. 5
    Taarak Deval Aug 02, 2021

    Best Family Hotel in Ayodhya

    I and my family go to Ayodhya every vacation and we only e have to stay at Royal Heritage Hotel Faizabad because as per my first experience I feel the Royal Heritage Hotel has very good and experienced staff with 24*7 door-to-door service and with my positive experience I always visit Royal Heritage hotel

  19. 5
    Subodh Singh Jul 29, 2021

    Best Hotel with very traditional theme

    I have to stay in Faizabad for 4 days so I make room in Royal heritage hotel the service of the hotel heritage was too fast. All the staff also take too care about hygiene. Royal heritage hotel reviews on the web are also too positive and saying about the great facilities of the hotel.

  20. 4
    Alok Gupta Jul 28, 2021

    Best hotel with a great Enviorment

    I have a nice for a short stay in Royal Heritage Hotel Faizabad and if you're traveling to Ayodhya. Might be an option if you want to tour Ayodhya, rooms are very comfortable and the price is also affordable. Thank you Royal Heritage Hotel Faizabad I liked your services very much!

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab

    Is this your business?

    Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

    Claim it now!

    Claim This Listing

    Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.