RCIC Dubai – Regulated Council of Immigration Consultants

Posted on April 14, 2021
CategoryImmigration
LocationDubai
Rating
4.2 37 Reviews
Status Closed nowOpens at 10:00:AM today
RCIC Dubai – Regulated Council of Immigration Consultants
Description

About RCIC Dubai:-

Regulation Council of Immigration Consultants (RCIC) is a regulatory body that promotes the interest and investment of the general public through multiple governments on immigration services. Since immigration services can be difficult and hassle-free, RCIC offers an array of services to reduce the burden on people. The core value that reflects the vision of RCIC Dubai consultants is the protection of consumers and the profession. RCIC strives to be a transparent, fair, and ethical regulator of Immigration services. Not only this, but it also follows international regulations in the provision of immigration and allied services. . All the RCIC Dubai reviews, rcic canada reviews and rcic.com reviews show the trust of previous consumers.

Mission of RCIC:-

RCIC wishes to protect the interest of consumers by providing global immigration services without any compromises. Also, an RCIC consultant in Dubai reviews states that the company follows stringent regulatory policies.

What Does RCIC Dubai Stand For?

RCIC has developed its name as the best regulatory body for consumers because of stringent policies on immigration services. Some of the values that they commit for providing the best services to consumers are:

  • Excellence: RCIC strives to meet the international standard of service delivery and consumer satisfaction in the field of immigration services
  • Commitment: One of the core values of RCIC while providing services is commitment. The entire management commits to deliver exceptional services to consumers.
  • Integrity: RCIC follows an effective approach to connect with consumers and provides the best possible services
  • Accountability: RCIC believes that accountability is one of the prime values that must be present in every single offering.

Services Offered and Experience:- RCIC Dubai:-

RCIC.com reviews and RCIC Dubai reviews suggest that the company provides professional immigration services targeting the markets of various countries like the U.K, Canada, Australia, and Germany.

As of experience, RCIC consultant in Dubai reviews left by consumers reveals that the company provides an array of services like study visa, visa, immigration, citizenship, work permits, and many more. RCIC has been working for years to provide fair and ethical immigration services in Dubai. And this is the reason there is no RCIC.com complaints on the internet. To know more, search with rcic canada review or rcic.com complaints on the internet, you will see the proof.

Review & Rating

37 Reviews

  • 37 Ratings
  1. 4
    abbas zabed May 23, 2022

    little delay but good

    Good support but little delay in the process. thank you

  2. 5
    resty May 23, 2022

    good assitance

    I'm glad for the attention rcic consultant gave to my case. my assisted me in updating my documents and meeting up with the requirements

  3. 5
    sedony May 22, 2022

    Thank you for helping me

    My Perry is really expert in the immigration industry. He gave me advises and strategies t work on the profile t increase on my overall points for the Canadian immigration which worked for me. Thank you

  4. 5
    georgina May 19, 2022

    like customer care

    went there because of my malta work permit application and they treat me fine and help with all the application process, very supporting people

  5. 1
    Muhammad May 19, 2022

    Wasting time

    They are 1000% fake I waste my time my money don't trust them plz they are stupid when they need money they will listen you after then they will block your number

  6. 4
    kumade May 18, 2022

    good but can be better

    I'm happy with the assistance you gave me in my application process even though my los took a little longer to come out.

  7. 5
    Janne May 18, 2022

    thank you for your advices

    I will like to thank mr perry of RCIC who assisted me in my us visit visa application process. He gave me mcuch of his time and advised me on the whole process. Tanks you

  8. 1
    TAREK May 18, 2022

    Big Scammers

    I paid for them 800$ 9 months ago for applying for a job in Portugal
    there is a guy names Trishant who keep chasing you till you pay then he refers your file to another scammer ( in my case was Mary) who will play with you on time till she got you crazy. she replies to emails rarely with stupid excuses saying that is in process and we are searching for you a job and we talked to our partners there... blablabla all bullshit .. they are big liars and only professional in stealing money.
    DON'T BE STUPID AND PAY THEM
    DON'T TAKE ANY RISK
    THEY ARE SCAMMERS

  9. 5
    amir50 May 12, 2022

    second time to work with RCI

    It was my second time to work with RCIC and yes I think they have much better today. I suffer delay the first time but this time they where much faster.

  10. 1
    ankitkumar.chaurasiya@network.global May 05, 2022

    Fraud company

    RCIC is big Fraud company in dubai, dont trust of any consultation,

    kindly refer to others to save time and money.

  11. 4
    Justin Apr 20, 2022

    Thank you for all your support

    Thank you for all the support you gave me for the abstention of the student visa of my son to study in Canada. We could not make it without all your help.

  12. 5
    Choudry Shaharyar Apr 18, 2022

    So grateful to Rcic Dubai for assisting

    So grateful to Rcic Dubai for assisting with my immigration to Canada, it changed into a real success.

  13. 1
    mdzakeers Mar 30, 2022

    Fraudulent and Deception, Never to be trusted or relied upon

    Dear All,

    I am writing you to report a big fraudulent company that is registered and has been operating from Dubai as a leading Immigration and Visa Consulting agency.

    They operate their website and they Identify themselves as RCIC.

    Website: www.rcic.com.

    Please find attached detailed report about how I was promised a visa assistance and duped 5000 AED. We look forward to your immediate action and support to me and all others who have fallen trap to this fraud company. Attached is a detailed report for your review and action.

    I will provide their business office address in Dubai, if you may need to visit them.

    Address Below

    Dubai
    Office # 1604, Clover Bay Tower, Business Bay

  14. 1
    ankit.chaurasiya@gmail.com Mar 22, 2022

    Very bad service

    Very bad service ,
    I applied for Canada employment visa and after long follow no one is interested to call back and giving any fees back

    Recommend don’t try for any service with Rcic

  15. 5
    Zakir Hussain Mar 07, 2022

    Rcic Dubai is really amazing immigration service provider

    Recently, I went to Dubai for an education program. So that’s why I am consult with rcic Dubai and they will done my all the formalities that’s why I will make my focus only on the preparation of my trip and I wanted to say an special thanks to rcic Dubai for make my trip amazing.

  16. 5
    Milan Blanchard Feb 17, 2022

    I am satisfied with rcic.com

    I am satisfied with rcic.com and amazed by their assistance, honestly, transparency, technical knowledge, and professionalism. Special thanks to Ms. Lovely who cleared all my doubts and answered all my questions. thank you rcic dubai.

  17. 5
    Kellerman Triana Feb 05, 2022

    Rcic.com - Best Immigration Company

    Since, I am more interested to settle in Canada, they suggested me to migrate Australia as my profile found eligible to apply for Australia Migration. Thank you Rcic Dubai

  18. 5
    Adam Glan Dec 06, 2021

    Easy Study Visa Process By RCIC Dubai

    I obtained my study visa for Germany with the help of RCIC.com. When I looked for entities that offered study visa to Germany, I landed upon RCIC Dubai Reviews. Nearly all the reviews were positive and reflected the credibility of the firm. When I contacted the official team, I received the best guidance and support. I got the list of documents in advance that were necessary for the process of a Germany study visa. I am happy that I selected the services of RCIC Dubai.

  19. 5
    Frannny Oct 02, 2021

    Best migration company- Rcic.com

    Rcic.com is Best migration company in Dubai, trusted and whole team of rcic.com is supportive. Thank you rcic.com. you can also check rcic.com reviews by searching rcic.com review on Google.

  20. 4
    Mohammad Maanee Sep 26, 2021

    RCIC Dubai is the very fast migration service provider

    I am planning to migrate to a new country for two years and a perfect migration I contacted RCIC Dubai a provide me very best immigration services at very reasonable charges.

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab

    Is this your business?

    Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

    Claim it now!

    Claim This Listing

    Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.