Raya Skin Care Salon and Spa

Posted on August 5, 2021
Categoriessaloon, spa
LocationLos Angeles
Rating
4.6 12 Reviews
Raya Skin Care Salon and Spa
Description

Raya Spa, luxurious yet affordable spas in Los Angeles

 

Raya Spa is one of the luxurious yet affordable spas in Los Angeles, and has been growing gradually, but consistently since its inception in 1982. It has is modern architecture comprising of all the latest facilities and advanced equipment, using the latest technologies to provide ultimate results to its clients. Raya skin care Los Angeles has a total of 26 rooms for treatments for complete privacy and advanced treatments. It is known for its unmatched exceptionally result-oriented treatments, innumerable products, and most importantly the expert staffs who are highly trained professionals and are imparting flawless service to its customers. Our products are very popular and you will find Raya skincare products reviews over the internet.

 

About the business owner, Raya T of Raya Spa

 

All the staff members are properly trained, dedicated, licensed, and specialized in their field at Raya Spa. A total of 37-40 people are here in the spa who are dedicatedly serving the clients as per their requirements with great efficiency and effectiveness. The business owner herself, Raya T. started her career in Russia as a registered Nurse in Dermatology. So she has a deep understanding of skin treatments, and thus also has a huge collection of products which suits right for people with different skin problems. Happy customers always leave Raya skincare reviews on our website and online.

 

Raya Spa is dedicatedly serving its customers with skincare products and skin treatment

 

With a combination of an abundance of experience and passion for skincare, Raya Spa is continuously serving its customers with skincare products and also skin treatment facials and other skin treatments. Our happy clients are all over Los Angeles and they write Raya skincare reviews for us. Clients visiting the Raya skin care Los Angeles have other facilities like free Wi-Fi, restrooms, credit card payments, wheelchair accessible, parking, and women-owned. People have been using our products and happily write Raya skincare products reviews for us on various platforms.

 

Service offered by Raya Spa is:

Acne Treatments                                 Back Treatments

Body Scrubs                                       Body Wraps

Eye Treatments                                   Facial Massages

Feet Treatments                                  LED Light Treatments

Mask Treatments                                 Oxygen Treatments

Brightening Treatments                      Wrinkle Treatments

Anti-aging Treatments                        Body Massages

Body Treatments                                Chemical Peels

Eyebrow Services                               Facial Treatments

Hand Treatments                                Lip Treatments

Microdermabrasion Treatments          Pore Cleansing Treatments

Skin Extractions

 

Raya Spa uses the latest technology and treatments for effective results

 

Besides excellent service in Raya Spa, we are perfecting our products and services, so that to provide unparallel service to all our clients. Our professionally produced products are created with pharmaceutical purity grade ingredients that give you immense confidence and are specially made to give you the best results in the shortest possible time. The services stated above involve the latest equipment use and latest technology by Raya skin care Los Angeles expert professionals so that you get the best possible result you desire, and feel worth spending money.

 

Raya Spa follows all precautionary measures

 

People visiting Raya Spa has been loyal clients and has seen that the services and products offered are not only genuinely priced but are result-driven. Hence, you will find Raya Spa reviews online. Which are the main reason people love visiting our spa for various treatments for effectively resolving any issue of skin, for proper attention, and advanced treatments by professionals. All the staff members at Raya Spa follow all the precautionary measures for the prevention of the COVID-19 and have been doing it since the pandemic started. Visit our website to see various Raya Spa reviews.

Review & Rating

12 Reviews

  • 12 Ratings
  1. 5
    Diyansh Sharma Mar 20, 2022

    Authentic and good products

    I have availed the service of pore cleaning treatment from Raya skincare products. Trust me, Raya skincare products are very authentic and good. You can visit the place and get your skin treatment done.

  2. 4
    pooja yadav Mar 11, 2022

    Raya skin care products are very Genuine

    Raya Skin Care Salon and Spa is a wonderful place to pamper yourself. The atmosphere is relaxing and beautifully appointed. Details are always on point. The spa services are luxurious. The salon and nail studio are both excellent. I've enjoyed every service I've ever received. In addition, the owners are very community-minded. They have giving hearts and a beautiful spirit of compassion.

  3. 4
    Adrian29 Mar 06, 2022

    Raya skin care products reviews are Very Good

    My 1st time trying the facial massage from Raya Skin Care Salon and Spa. I can feel the blood is circulating all over my face. After the process, I feel very much relaxed & my tiredness is gone. On my 2nd facial this month (May-2021), i see the instant results in skin, glowing, radiant and, energetic after the next morning at home. It increases my confidence. Highly recommended Raya Skin Care Salon and Spa to try, it worth the money you spend.

  4. 5
    Hina Ganesan Feb 28, 2022

    Raya skin care and spa is a very perfect salon

    Roya skin care salon and spa is the perfect salon for haircut I always do my haircut with roya skin care salon and spa because they cut the hair according to me and very perfectly and with very finishing so I am always recommended you royal skin care salon and spa.

  5. 5
    Javed Goda Feb 19, 2022

    Great and Very Good Services

    Raya Skin Care Salon and Spa is one of the best and very good places for body maintenance and to maintain your doors are also visiting tips by last 6 months and every time I had a beautiful experience hair with it professionals who develop and make my looks better

  6. 5
    Aastha Mohanty Feb 11, 2022

    Very Good and Perfect Services

    I loved Raya Skin Care Salon and Spa! We came to LA on a personal trip and we wanted a couple of hours of relaxation and that’s EXACTLY what we got. I got a facial and a foot massage right after and it was the perfect thing to de-stress after traveling. Everyone was so kind and informative and the spa was so clean and well thought out. It felt incredibly luxurious while not being overpriced. If anyone is going to LA I will HIGHLY recommend this place. Loved every second of the experience!

  7. 4
    Oct 21, 2021

    Raya skincare saloon is one of the best saloon

    Raya skincare saloon are one of the best saloon and skincare services providers I also had a great experience with them and with their excellent staff when they provide me the best services with very high quality and perfect material

  8. 5
    Armani Dickinson Oct 04, 2021

    It is the best place with all perfect services and great facilities

    Probably the best massage I’ve had for a long time. The therapists at Raya Skin Care Salon and Spa are to educate you about your issue and took the time to ask about your needs. Oksana was awesome! All my stress and tightness in my body were gone. If you looking for a good massage, the Raya Spa will be your right choice.

  9. 5
    Emily Collins Sep 21, 2021

    Excellent place to make yourself beautify

    I am visiting Raya Skincare salon for my facial for 5 years regularly and I had a great experience here I found their staff perfect in their work except it they also provide the best material for use to their customers.

  10. 4
    Noah Moore Sep 13, 2021

    Amazing Staff with Perfect Services

    The Raya Skin Care is one of the best points for skin and beauty care because I am visiting it for 5 years and found their staff very experienced and professional in their work and except the perfect treatment they also use very high-quality material at their Saloon

  11. 4
    Adriana Kelly Aug 27, 2021

    Best Place to Beautify Yourself

    Raya skincare salon and Spa is one of the best places for beautiful yourself I am also visiting Raya skincare salon for 3 years and every time I visited I found the services very best and only use high-quality material and equipment in their work except that their staff is also very experienced in their work with thousands of satisfied customers

  12. 5
    Alan J. Hansen Aug 13, 2021

    It is the best skin care solution with best staff and too good services

    Raya Skin Care Salon and Spa all provide very best services with a well-trained staff and use of high-quality material and they have many happy customers you can see them easily by searching Raya skincare reviews on the internet and I also Recommend the Raya Skin Care Salon and Spa to others for those who are finding a good a Saloon and Spa.

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab

    Is this your business?

    Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

    Claim it now!

    Claim This Listing

    Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.