Ramprastha Hotel Ayodhya

Posted on July 16, 2021
CategoryHotels
LocationsAyodhya, Faizabad
Rating
4.4 28 Reviews
Ramprastha Hotel Ayodhya
Description

Ramprastha Hotel Ayodhya is popular among the national and international client

 

Ramprastha Hotel Ayodhya is one of the best in hospitality service and is a top-notch hotel in Ayodhya near the Saryu river. It has gained its name and fame from the national and international client who visits Ramprastha Hotel Faizabad for various reasons. Many of they come to visit the holy city and many of them visit for business purpose. The hotel is very popular among pilgrims, tourists, and travelers. The hotel has an association with Anapurna restaurant in Toronto-Canada. To know us better read our online Ramprastha Hotel Ayodhya reviews.

 

Ramprastha Hotel Faizabad best luxury budgeted hotel in Ayodhya

 

The hotel has spacious and comfortable accommodating rooms, dining outlets and also has a well-equipped meeting and event space. Ramprastha Hotel Ayodhya is regarded as one of the best luxury budgeted hotels in Ayodhya. It is situated in a prime location and ideal place for using the facility as a business center with high-speed Wi-Fi, fax facility, foreign exchange, doctor or ambulance on-call service, same-day laundry, etc. all such facility makes it ideal if you are visiting the city for business purpose. Our happy guests leave Ramprastha Hotel Ayodhya reviews online.

 

Hotel in Ayodhya near Ram Mandir, its Ramprastha Hotel Ayodhya

 

Ramprastha Hotel Ayodhya for guests has a beautiful sightseeing facility and is very useful for the guests who are visiting for pilgrim purposes. It has all world-class facilities for elderly people and family members. If you are searching for a hotel in Ayodhya near Ram Mandir you are at the right place. The hotel also offers a foreign currency exchange facility so it makes it easy for international guests to make an online reservation and stay in Ramprastha Hotel Faizabad will the best facility. The hotel offers 24- hour room service for your convenience and has a 24-hours travel desk facility too. You can also read our Ramprastha Hotel Faizabad reviews.

 

Ramprastha Hotel Ayodhya is at the bank of the holy river Saryu

 

Guests coming to Ramprastha Hotel Ayodhya are especially enchanted with the location on the bank of river Saryu and near city temple visits. After long trips getting back to the hotel relaxing and sipping coffee or your favorite tea sitting in a lush green garden is one of the finest experiences for the visitor in the hotel. You can easily book your reservation before you visit the city for convenience and get hassle-free service at Ramprastha Hotel Faizabad. Only you need to do is visit the website and fill in the details to do an easy and hassle-free reservation. You can also leave us your Ramprastha Hotel Faizabad reviews.

 

Ramprastha Hotel Ayodhya for best ventilated air-conditioned eco-friendly rooms

 

If you need the best hotel in Ayodhya near Ram Mandir our hotel is the best option. The hotel’s entire rooms are properly ventilated air-conditioned eco-friendly and feature modern amenities. It has a buffet breakfast every morning, newspapers delivery early morning, fresh fruits and cookies served upon arrival, Wi-Fi, intercom and telephone facility, and all other facilities to make your stay comfortable and unique at Ramprastha Hotel Ayodhya. All our room has beautiful views and is elegantly designed keeping in view to give you best of our service and elegantly designed rooms.

Review & Rating

28 Reviews

  • 28 Ratings
  1. 4
    Gautam lamba Nov 27, 2022

    Expensive and not upto mark

    Ramprastha hotel Ayodhya is highly overrated, even for simple dishes they would charge so much money that would make you wonder that if would have nay money left in your bank account. Only for extravagant rich brats. Not recommended.

  2. 4
    Sunny Mishra Nov 18, 2022

    I can't say anything thing

    I can't say anything thing and can't express in words, people must go Ramprastha Hotel Ayodhya and explore everything there only .

  3. 5
    kanchan kaul Sep 30, 2022

    Ramprastha Hotel Ayodhya is Best hotel

    Ramprastha Hotel Ayodhya is Best hotel for stay in Ayodhya with family or alone

  4. 4
    anyj gaurav Sep 08, 2022

    Delux room is small

    Ramprastha Hotel Ayodhya delux room is very small. They should think about having some better room size, so that enough space is available. Apart from that, the hotel is good.

  5. 4
    smriti arya Aug 31, 2022

    Location of this hotel is good

    We have stayed at Ramprastha Hotel, located in a very strategic location for the city. Its restaurant has excellent food and ambience is good as well. I would recommend it to everyone who wants to enjoy some quality time in Ayodhya.

  6. 4
    simmi Aug 25, 2022

    Big restaurant

    Ramprastha hotel Ayodhya has a very big restaurant, which according to me is one of the biggest in the city. You can find all the best cuisnies available here, that are delicious. Highly recommended.

  7. 4
    ANAND MOHAN PANDEY Aug 23, 2022

    Luxury stay

    We had a memorable and a luxury stay at Royal heritage hotel and resort Ayodhya last week. The rooms were very spacious and also the food service was tasty. Overall, the experience was fantastic.

  8. 4
    macly Aug 17, 2022

    Wonderful hotel

    Ramprastha Hotel Ayodhya is the best hotel in Ayodhya and it deserves to be mentioned in this list. I have been staying at this hotel since last year and I have seen almost everything off the pages of this wonderful hotel. It is best in every aspect.

  9. 4
    Jun 26, 2022

    Location is very good-

    The location of Ramprastha hotel Faizabad is very good. You can reach there by public transports very easily. Highly recommended.

  10. 5
    Jun 19, 2022

    Very nice experience

    My experience with the Ramprastha Ayodhya is very nice. They have secured me a very good treatment by the knowledgeable staff. I like the fact that they have a lot of space for reception and business so that I can take a rest and also get some work done. This is the best hotel in Ayodhya.

  11. 5
    Mar 15, 2022

    24*7 services Aviavble available

    I and my family visited Ayodhya and stay at Ramprastha Hotel Ayodhya and here we found the infrastructure very perfect and except it, the staff provides very perfect services and available 24*7 for their customers like when I need the food after coming to the hotel late at night they provide me the meal by delivering it in the room.

  12. 4
    Mar 07, 2022

    Best 3 star hotel in ayodhya

    Hotel Ramprastha is the only best accommodation in Ayodhya. we stay here for two nights. It's a very comfortable and safest place. Situated on the bank of the river says, gives a very nice river view from the terrace of the hotel. Food is very fresh & delicious and rates charged by them are very reasonable.

  13. 4
    Feb 27, 2022

    Best Hotel in Ayodhya Near Ram Mandir

    Ramprastha Hotel Ayodhya is one of the best hotels in Ayodhya They're getting their taste better day by day. Just they need to install a toilet of their own. Though toilets are available but out of restaurants premises. Also, they need to get a little faster to get food ready as it took more than 30 minutes for an order of 7 heads. Prices are affordable. Service is also good.

  14. 5
    Feb 19, 2022

    Excellent and PErfect Services

    Ramprastha Hotel Ayodhya is a well known and great hotel I also history here but I visited I am having my family and had a great experience share with the 24 into 7 available is staff and best services

  15. 4
    Feb 07, 2022

    Perfect and Hygienic Place

    The go to place in Ayodhya, the food is very good. The staff is nice and take care of your instructions.
    Portion sizes are good.
    When in Ayodhya, eat only here.
    Ample parking space is available.

  16. 5
    Oct 24, 2021

    best hotel with very amazing services and great facilities

    The property was decent with good service. However, there's a lot of room for improvement. Maintenance needs to be upgraded to make it a very good property. However, I can recommend it for short overnight stays in Ayodhya, factoring in the lack of good hotels. The food at the in-house restaurant was fantastic. The rooms were clean and spacious.

  17. 5
    Manjari Biyani Oct 06, 2021

    It is the great hotel with very amazing and fast services

    Ramprastha Hotel Ayodhya is one of the perfect places to stay in Ayodhya I also stay here for 5 days and had a great stay here experienced and polite staff and their best services at very reasonable charges.

  18. 4
    Gulnaz Khan Sep 26, 2021

    Best hotel with very amazing facilities

    I recently visited I will with my family and stay at Ramprastha Hotel Ayodhya and had a great experience here I found the staff very experienced and politely regards their customer except it they provide very best services to their customers at very reasonable charges.

  19. 5
    Ruchi Talwar Sep 22, 2021

    Best hotel on a great location with supreme interior and very hygenic rooms

    Ramprastha Hotel Ayodhya is one of the best hotels to stay in Ayodhya I am also staying here 2 days and found the staff very experienced and perfect with very hygienic food services and regular room cleaning and as per my great experience I also recommend others to stay in Ramprastha Hotel Ayodhya

  20. 4
    Dipti Ramesh Sep 14, 2021

    Very Polite and Excperienced Staff

    Ramprastha Hotel Faizabad is one of the best hotels to stay in Ayodhya because I am staying here 7 to 8 times and every time I found their services very best and perfect from other hotels basically their staff is very perfect and experienced in their work and as per my great experience here I also recommend others to stay in Ramprastha Hotel Faizabad

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab
[contact-form-7 id="" title="Contact Form"]

Is this your business?

Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

Claim it now!

Claim This Listing

Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.