Qnest Interiors Bangalore

Posted on October 19, 2021
LocationBangalore
Rating
4.1 24 Reviews
Qnest Interiors Bangalore
Description

About Qnest interiors Bangalore

 

Qnest Interiors is one of the leading interior design companies situated in Bangalore. They have acclaimed colossal names and fame due to unsurpassed professionalism and success. They have a plethora of certified interior designers who work together from dawn till dusk. This fantastic interior decorator has created more than 800 projects so far. For those living in Bangalore, they can search interior decorators near me. They will be greeted with the website of Qnest Interiors Bangalore.

 

They focus on keeping the affordable price so that anyone can opt for their services. They provide elegant design with years of warranty, depending on the type of design framed. One crucial aspect about Qnest interiors Bangalore is that they have a free consultation for the clients. All these attributes make them one of the best interior decorators near me in Bangalore.

 

Facilities provided by Qnest Interiors Bangalore

 

Qnest interiors Bangalore deals with different interior designing aspects of the house. These are mentioned below:

  • Interior design for living room- Qnest interiors Bangalore helps you design appealing living room designs based on the perfect color, shade, furniture, etc.
  • Interior design for kitchen- Qnest interiors Bangalore helps in designing the kitchen for your home. They have immense knowledge regarding cabinets, flooring, workspace, etc.
  • Interior design for Bedroom- Qnest Interiors Bangalore makes sure that your master bedroom is designed in the perfect way possible. They are one of the best wardrobe designers in Bangalore.
  • Interior Design for bathroom- Qnest Interiors Bangalore has trained designers who will make your bathroom look spacious with the right design and ample storage options.

 

Styles of Interior Design

 

One of the best wardrobe designers in Bangalore, Qnest designers focus on the below-mentioned styles for designing your dream house:

  • Modern
  • Contemporary
  • Traditional
  • Industrial
  • Urban Modern

 

Different solutions provided by Qnest interiors Bangalore

 

Qnest interiors provide a plethora of interior design options to its clients. These are listed below:

  • Modular Kitchens
  • Wardrobe and storage units
  • Crockery units
  • Entertainment units
  • False ceiling
  • Civil work
  • Wooden furniture
  • Dining room design

 

Qnest Interiors reviews:

 

Qnest interiors are widely regarded as one of the renowned interior decorators in Bangalore. Qnest interiors reviews are excellent on online sources. People treat this company with a good reputation due to the impeccable quality and service offered. Anyone who requires an excellent interior design company in Bangalore can consult Qnest Interiors Bangalore. You will be contented with their service.

Review & Rating

24 Reviews

  • 24 Ratings
  1. 4
    Sachin Kaushik Dec 10, 2022

    Qnest interiors is best

    Qnest interiors is best interiors designer and architecture in reasonable prices. Its provide all work on time.

  2. 5
    Ram ji ray Nov 14, 2022

    Aesthic Designs

    Qnext Interiors are the best interior designer in Bangalore without a second thought. The variety and colours they have is really ostentatious. Highly appreciated.

  3. 5
    AAYUSH SAHANI Oct 19, 2022

    Supportive

    Qnest Interior Reviews are better than others. I must say that they are very loyal. They are Very supportive and they understand what their customers want. Thank you so much for renovating my house with the best collection of designs.

  4. 5
    Surabhi224 Oct 10, 2022

    Trained workers

    Qnest Interior Bangalore has a collection of trained workers. They are very loyal. One can trust this company without any hesitation.

  5. 4
    taniya kush Oct 04, 2022

    Punctual

    Qnest Interior Bangalore has completed the work of designing my house on time. They provided the best service to me. I am totally satisfied with them. They never disappoint their customers. I loved their working techniques. Thanks a lot.

  6. 4
    shobhit jha Oct 02, 2022

    Trustworthy

    Qnest Interiors has completed my work when the rest of the companies refused. In a limited time, they gave such a good performance and completed the work that I have no words for it. Thank you very much.

  7. 4
    gagan pratap Sep 29, 2022

    Appreciable

    I consulted so many companies but my experience with Qnest Interior was the best. They are so professional. They have trained their workers Very well. Material quality is best. All over they are good in their service.

  8. 4
    sahnaj Sep 28, 2022

    Admirable

    Wonderful performance. I am impressed with the work and the service they provided. I am so happy. The work of my modular kitchen was completed in time. In a limited time they have done admirable work. They have so professionally completed my work. Thanks a lot Qnest Interior Bangalore.

  9. 4
    riya shergil Sep 24, 2022

    Recommendable

    without any hesitation I can recommend Qnest Interior Bangalore to other people. I have seen their work. Their trusted, supportive and cooperative behaviour of Their workers is admirable. Thanks a lot for your help.

  10. 4
    anmay singh Sep 17, 2022

    Affordable

    Best service they provided. The materials they have used are of good quality. Value for money. One has to pay that is necessary. The workers are very cooperative. Qnest Interior has a very professional team.

  11. 3
    diksha Sep 15, 2022

    Cooperative

    Recently the construction of my house has completed. I was searching for a company which can handle the work of Modular kitchen interior designing in my house. I was recommended to Qnest Interior Bangalore by my relatives. I liked their designs. Workers are very cooperative. Very soon they will complete my work.

  12. 4
    adish jha Sep 12, 2022

    Professional

    I contacted Qnest Interior Bangalore for ceiling designs of my house. I loved all the designs so much. They have very beautiful designs. They also provided good service. They have excellent workers. Trust me they are so trained. They are very professional.

  13. 4
    bipasha dubey Sep 06, 2022

    Outstanding

    I am very impressed. I had my contract with them for my living room interior. Outstanding designs impressed me so much. I am so grateful to Qnest Interior Bangalore for the lovely design. Me and my family liked it so much.

  14. 4
    mohammad kaif Aug 31, 2022

    Awesome

    I must say that the service they provided was excellent. All members of the staff were so helpful. Workers are trained and cooperative. They designed my living room and bed rooms. I liked their work so much. Thanks a lot Qnest Interior Bangalore.

  15. 3
    kautilya Aug 25, 2022

    Good service

    I hired Qnest Interior for interior designing of the kitchen of my house. They have beautiful designs. The Finishing of the work is so good. They provided good service as they promised. I am very satisfied with the company and their work.

  16. 4
    ashis ranjan Aug 18, 2022

    Great

    Great job ! The work is amazing. Their materials are also good. Currently they are renovating my bathroom with the best designs. Timely supervision was provided. Workers are so good at their work and well trained. Thank you so much Quest Interior Bangalore.

  17. 4
    Soumitra Deshmukh Aug 09, 2022

    Experienced-

    Qnest Interiors has modern, traditional and contemporary designs. I liked the designs so much. The service was very impressive. Their work is excellent. I must say all workers are so experienced. Thanks a lot.

  18. 5
    irshad Aug 03, 2022

    Wide range of designs

    Recently, i have availed the services of Qnest Interiors Bangalore for interior decoration of my house. They did an exceptional work. The designs were very fresh and unique.

  19. 4
    Jun 13, 2022

    Storage-friendly Designs

    I wanted to add a study table in my living area. One of the beautiful designs I selected one and they started the work. Very perfectly they did their work. Qnest Interior Bangalore has very good and storage-friendly designs.

  20. 4
    May 23, 2022

    Great service

    Qnest Interior Bangalore provided me with great service. They listened to all my queries. They designed the interior of my house. I am loving my house now. Trained workers and an experienced team have done my work perfectly. Thanks a lot.

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab
[contact-form-7 id="" title="Contact Form"]

Is this your business?

Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

Claim it now!

Claim This Listing

Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.