Puravankara Limited Bangalore – Top Real Estate Developers in Bangalore

Posted on June 1, 2021
LocationBangalore
Rating
4.5 17 Reviews
Status Open now
Puravankara Limited Bangalore – Top Real Estate Developers in Bangalore
Description

About Puravankara Limited:-

 

One of India’s leading real estate companies is Puravankara Limited which has been continuously in progress right from its inception 45 years back in the year 1975. It has provided millions of people with premium affordable homes, their dream house many of whom have left their Puravankara Company Review. It has its headquarters in Bangaluru and has marked its presence in other 9 prime cities of India and also overseas in GCC and Sri Lanka.

 

You can look for Puravankara builder’s reviews for the quality construction it has done during its journey till today. It’s the hard work and the dedication of 45 years that they have earned this name and fame in India and abroad. Over this long period of time, it has successfully delivered 66 residential and 5 commercial projects. There is a total of 20,000 happy and satisfied house owners who are proudly associated with this Puravankara Limited Bangalore.

Founder Of Puravankara Limited :-

 

Ravi Puravankara is the chairman and founder of the company and under him, the company is consistently growing and has immerged as one of the fastest-growing real estate companies. Vice-chairmen Nani Choksey and Managing director Ashish Puravankara are the constant support to the Puravankara Limited Bangalore and under the guidance and perfect art of craftsmanship the company is moving forward with the same pace and elegance.

 

Puravankara also excels in luxury and theme-based projects; you can find many connected Puravankara builder’s reviews on the internet also. The company’s foresightedness, by adopting the latest innovation and following the latest developments in construction has helped them to remain always ahead of time and delivering quality projects one after another. Top-quality constructions made the people have faith in them which is strong and constant.

 

Many Puravankara Company Reviews you can find on the internet to see people’s loyalty and praise. There are 27 awards that the company got for its highly appreciated work; some of them are listed below:

  • The “People’s Choice Winner” at the CNBC-AWAAZ
  • Real Estate Awards 2018-19 – SOUTH ZONE – Puravankara Limited,
  • India Property Awards 2019 – For Best Developer of the Year – South – Puravankara Limited,
  • 14th Construction World Architect & Builder (CWAB) Awards 2019 – India’s Top Challengers 2018-19 – Puravankara Limited
  • Construction Week Awards 2019 – Real Estate Person of the Year – Runner Up – Mr. Ashish Puravankara
    Puravankara also won the ET Now –Dream Companies to Work -2019
Review & Rating

17 Reviews

  • 17 Ratings
  1. 4
    pintu kureshi Aug 04, 2022

    My requirement got fulfilled

    I was looking for a beautiful residence at a reasonable price in Chennai. My search ended when I came across the projects constructed by Puravankara Limited Bangalore. I got the exact house that I was searching for.

  2. 4
    Apr 06, 2022

    Beautiful Garden Properties:

    Puravankara Apartments has a beautiful garden area with proper places to sit nearby. As a nature enthusiast, I was looking for a property with a beautiful garden, and I found it right away at Puravankara Apartments in Kalyan Shilpada.

  3. 5
    Rohit Mehra Oct 16, 2021

    Perfect Services at Very Reasonable Chardges

    Puravankara Limited is one of the best housing companies and, I am also finding the best and under-budget home in Bangalore. They provide me with the perfect home as per my needs under my budget and at very reasonable charges.

  4. 5
    Drishti Persad Sep 30, 2021

    Best and Perfect Housing Company

    I am finding the best housing company for get a perfect and under budget home and then I found Puravankara limited and they provide my dream home to me at very reasonable charges and the prime located area of Bangalore

  5. 4
    Bijoy Trivedi Sep 24, 2021

    Best flats with supreme look in reasonable cost

    I am finding a best Home Under my budget in Bangalore for 2 years but I am unable to find it so I contacted Purvankara limited and they find the best and under budget home for me only in 3 weeks completing all of my needs that very reasonable charges.

  6. 5
    Deepesh Manne Sep 19, 2021

    It is the best project located on a very prime location

    I am finding the best project at a prime located area for my new office space and then I found Puravankara limited reviews very positive and after my first visited their site I found a well-maintained structure and I book an office space here with only 10% payment

  7. 4
    Ricky Kunda Sep 15, 2021

    Very Excellent and Professional Services

    Puravankara Limited is one of the best and professional places to find your home I am also passionate for find a perfect home for me then I contacted Puravankara limited and we find a home as per my needs only in 7 days at a prime located area

  8. 4
    Wahid Hari Sep 09, 2021

    Best Place to Invest in Real-Estate

    Puravankara Limited is one of the best and perfect places to invest in real estate I am also investing with Puravankara limited for 5 years and getting very high profit and as per my recommendations everybody who was need a safe zone for their money with high benefits should invest in Puravankara limited for queries you can also check Puravankara limited reviews on the internet where you can find so many of their happy and satisfied customers

  9. 4
    Ujwal Char Sep 02, 2021

    Best Services with Very Good Staff

    Puravankara Limited is one of the best places to invest in real estate safely I am also investing here for 6 months and I am founding very better profit as per the Puravankara limited reviews on the internet and you can also check their most valuable projects at the prime located areas and as per the good investment returns I also recommend others to invest in Puravankara limited

  10. 4
    Sahib Malik Aug 24, 2021

    It is the very best husing comapany with best homes and great facilities

    Puravankara limited are one of the best housing services providers in Bangalore I am call also contacted them before forget a perfect and under the budget home in Bangalore and they find that home for me only in 3 days by which I am impressed and satisfied with their services and also the comment others to take services from Puravankara limited

  11. 5
    Uma Saxena Aug 12, 2021

    Amazing Services and Staff

    Finding the budget home in Bangalore is not easy but Puravankara limited was provide me a flat in a well and hygienic society with all necessary features like a clubhouse, garden, etc. Under my budget and I am also very satisfied with Puravankara limited thank you

  12. 5
    Nishtha Majumdar Aug 03, 2021

    Very Fast and Secure Services

    Puravankara Limited is one of the best companies for investing in real estate and I am also investing with Puravankara limited for 5 years and getting higher returns and many professional investors are investing with Puravankara limited because it covers are a safe zone for invest with very higher returns

  13. 4
    Chetan Mishra Aug 01, 2021

    The services provided by Puravankara Limited Bangalore is very best and fast

    I am newly shifting to Bangalore and for that I am finding a good flat provider and as per my friend’s consultant I also find the Puravankara Limited reviews very positive and as per the services they also provide me the very good services and I liked their staff at communication very much. Thank you!

  14. 5
    Aditya Shukla Jul 29, 2021

    Best flats provider at very reasionable prices

    I have visited the LB Nagar office and Inquired about INVESTMENT PLOTS at Bangalore What he said in office he showed the same in the venture. As per my budget, he showed me the project. he showed the documents of the project I have purchased 2 Flats with Puravankara Limited.

  15. 5
    Salman siddiqui Jul 20, 2021

    Very well managed society in banglore

    When I was not getting a proper apartment on my budget, Puravankara Limited came up to offer the exact option for me. Now I reside in one of its apartments in a luxurious society and I am very happy that I choose Puravankara for my living. The apartment I live in is very spacious and well-ventilated which keeps the house airy during summers and also allows the sunlight to enter during the winters. The team has also helped me with the financing method and made my whole journey a smooth one at every step.

  16. 5
    Moti Vaidya Jul 14, 2021

    Best society full safety and less maintainance

    Puravankara Limited Bangalore Projects offer an efficient combination of peaceful living along with modern facilities. All the major projects of this brand have come up beautifully with lush greenery surrounding the apartments. Each morning when I open my windows, what I get is a rush of fresh air in place of pollution. Also, my office and our kid’s school are within close proximity, making lives even smoother. Apart from this, we are at peace due to the enhanced security and an amazing maintenance facility in the society.thank you!

  17. 5
    Aditya jain Jun 14, 2021

    One of the best housing company in Bangalore

    Recently I book the flat in puravankara limited Bangalore for my family which has a well structured building and very neat and clean society with internal garden, swimming pool, temple and also have well maintenance society with well Management in the society and I am very satisfied with the flat and other services of puravankara limited Bangalore thank-you puravankara limited Bangalore

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab
[contact-form-7 id="" title="Contact Form"]

Is this your business?

Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

Claim it now!

Claim This Listing

Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.