Provident Housing Ltd- Top 10 Builders in Hyderabad

Posted on June 4, 2021
LocationBangalore
Rating
4.2 48 Reviews
Status Open now
Provident Housing Ltd- Top 10 Builders in Hyderabad
Description

Overview of Provident Housing Ltd:-

 

Provident Housing Ltd was established in 2008, with the main aim to provide ‘Homes for all. It is a subsidiary of Puravankara Limited, which is the parent company and well-established reputed real estate developers in India. You can check Provident Housing Goa reviews online also. It has been providing affordable homes with all the best features and also world-class amenities to the homeowners. We have almost 10,000+ happy families who have put their trust in Provident Housing limited and have trusted them with their high investment money and top-quality homes. You can check Provident Housing reviews online

 

The success story of Provident Housing Ltd:-

 

Since the time of inception of Provident Housing Ltd, it has launched successfully 1 residential project that is 18 million sq ft of land area. It is regarded as one of the best real estate companies and has marked its presence in 6 major cities of India that is Bangalore, Chennai, Hyderabad, Mangalore, Coimbatore, and Goa. You can find Provident Housing Goa reviews online. In coming years it is coming up with new projects which will add about 10 million sq ft of land as planned for development in coming years. Provident Housing Ltd is a fast-growing company and has established itself firmly with the help of so many homeowners’ loyalty and their trust in them. Check Provident Housing reviews online

 

Awards of Provident Fund Ltd:-

 

Provident Housing Ltd has earned 35 awards in recognition of its participation and good work. Some of their achievement is stated below:

 

  1. CIA World Awards – Best MD of the Year – Ashish Puravankara
  2. CIA World Awards -Best Developer for Weekend Homes – Adora De Goa
  3. QuikrHomes Realty Awards 2019 for the Women Entrepreneur of the Year 2018-19 – Real Estate – Ms. Amanda Puravankara
  4. BAM (Builders, Architects & Building Material) Awards 2019 for Best Upcoming Project of the Year (Residential) – Provident Park Square
  5. CommonFloor Real Estate Excellence Awards 2019 for an Outstanding Contribution to Real Estate – Mr. Ravi Puravankara
  6. Hurun Real Estate Leadership Summit 2019 for the Most Respected Residential Developer – South India – Mr. Ashish Puravankara
Review & Rating

48 Reviews

  • 48 Ratings
  1. 4
    Hiya Mukherjee Dec 17, 2022

    It is a great choice for a family

    It is a great choice for a family. You have great amenities. Beautiful infrastructure and facilities. Got on a call with their team whi guided me through the booking process. Hope to start living there soon.

  2. 4
    Tejpratap deshmukh Nov 28, 2022

    Good work life balance

    Provident Housing careers provide you with a golden opportunity to work on thier vision with the standard industry remuneration as well as good work environment and excellent work life balance. Basically they provide the most satisfying job experience to their employees. Highly recommended to apply once.

  3. 4
    Raunak singh Nov 09, 2022

    Affordable

    The location is very suitable. Value for money. Payment process is also easy, not complicated. Provident Housing's flats are affordable and trustworthy. I am saying this on the basis of my experience. Thank you so much for the lovely house.

  4. 4
    Hainsal jacob Nov 07, 2022

    Lovely

    First of all I would like to thank Provident Housing for a lovely flat. I recommended it to my cousin. He also bought a flat and liked it very much. I must say the architecture is very good.

  5. 4
    Kedar sahani Nov 02, 2022

    Recommendable

    I am very glad to have a beautiful flat. Four months ago I bought this flat. This is so beautiful. It is possible only because of Provident Housing. Thanks a lot. I can recommend it without any hesitation.

  6. 5
    Soni tandon Oct 26, 2022

    Trustworthy

    Provident Housing Reviews are good. It is trustworthy. One can buy flats of the construction. I am living in one of the flats of Provident Housing. They have an experienced team.

  7. 4
    dev anand pandey Oct 19, 2022

    Unique

    Provident Housing has unique designs for any construction. They are the best in their work. They provide the best services. According to me no other company will provide such service and support. Thanks a lot for Amazing flat.

  8. 5
    anuj raghvandhi Oct 11, 2022

    Worst housing facilities

    whether looking for a flat or to construct a house never ever go with Provident Housing Ltd. Unreasonably high prices.

  9. 4
    ram sarovar Oct 04, 2022

    Experienced

    Trusted company. One can buy flats of Provident Housing. On the basis of my experience I can recommend it to others. The tile fitting is so good. The Finishing is quite beautiful. Thank You so much for the lovely flat. I am so happy. My family and I liked the design of the flat so much.

  10. 4
    yaqub Sep 29, 2022

    Best architecture

    I have visited the site of Provident Housing. They have done the best work. Architecture is very attractive. I have booked a flat. Payment process is also very good. Lovely flat with beautiful Interior.

  11. 4
    shushant rathi Sep 24, 2022

    Cooperative

    I have bought a flat in Provident Housing. I am in love with my house. It is so beautiful. Interior is very perfect. I am very satisfied with them. The service was very good. The staff who were attending us were very cooperative. I like his behaviour.

  12. 2
    Salian Sep 21, 2022

    Warning from Bangalore projects.

    Warning from Bangalore projects. Builder not to be trusted as quality of build very poor and lots of problems with property registration. Especially be careful with any kind of advance given as they will never give it back. Also ensure that electricity, sewage and water supply connections are all proper before purchasing as they cut corners and not set up properly. Bangalore projects have had problems with all of the above. You have been warned.

  13. 4
    tarun gupta Sep 19, 2022

    Satisfactory

    Having your own home is a matter of pride in any person's life. I also wanted to have a house of my own. Provident UIHousing has fulfilled this dream of mine. I am very satisfied with my new home. I don't know how to thank them.

  14. 4
    surjevda Sep 15, 2022

    Skilled

    Great work ! I am very impressed with the design of the house. I must say that the house is very skillfully constructed. Service is also very good. All members responded quickly and calmly whenever I needed to. Thanks a lot for your support Provident Housing.

  15. 4
    jayara khan Sep 13, 2022

    Good

    The location is very good. Availability of all things we get here. Payment process is also very good. Everything is satisfactory. Thanks a lot Provident Housing.

  16. 4
    uma dinkar Sep 08, 2022

    Penthouse in Koramangala

    Finding a penthouse is very difficult in Koramangala at an affordable price, but Provident housing Bangalore is the best site to buy a penthouse because they have cheap penthouses.

  17. 4
    bacui samson Sep 06, 2022

    Satisfactory

    Provident Housing Review is better than others. I am also very satisfied with the service. It is a very important dream in anyone's life that he/she buys his/her own house. Provident housing has completed my dream. I am very happy. Thanks a lot.

  18. 4
    taniya verma Sep 02, 2022

    Great Township

    I've never lived in an isolated place of society. That is why my new home should be at a site full of people. And successfully, I found Provident Housing, Bangalore.

  19. 4
    DRISTI TIWARI Sep 01, 2022

    appreciable

    First of all, thank you so much for making my dream house. One of my big dreams has come true. Provident Housing has provided me with an appreciable service. Thank you so much for your help and support.

  20. 4
    pummy Aug 27, 2022

    nearby to the metro station

    We chose Provident Housing, Bangalore, because my office is near to the metro station and there is a new metro station to be built five minutes away from the Township. It will be accessible to the whole of Mysore with the help of this metro.

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab
[contact-form-7 id="" title="Contact Form"]

Is this your business?

Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

Claim it now!

Claim This Listing

Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.