Provident Housing Ltd- Top 10 Builders in Hyderabad

Posted on June 4, 2021
LocationBangalore
Rating
4.2 38 Reviews
Status Closed nowOpens at 09:00:AM tomorrow
Provident Housing Ltd- Top 10 Builders in Hyderabad
Description

Overview of Provident Housing Ltd:-

 

Provident Housing Ltd was established in 2008, with the main aim to provide ‘Homes for all. It is a subsidiary of Puravankara Limited, which is the parent company and well-established reputed real estate developers in India. You can check Provident Housing Goa reviews online also. It has been providing affordable homes with all the best features and also world-class amenities to the homeowners. We have almost 10,000+ happy families who have put their trust in Provident Housing limited and have trusted them with their high investment money and top-quality homes. You can check Provident Housing reviews online

 

The success story of Provident Housing Ltd:-

 

Since the time of inception of Provident Housing Ltd, it has launched successfully 1 residential project that is 18 million sq ft of land area. It is regarded as one of the best real estate companies and has marked its presence in 6 major cities of India that is Bangalore, Chennai, Hyderabad, Mangalore, Coimbatore, and Goa. You can find Provident Housing Goa reviews online. In coming years it is coming up with new projects which will add about 10 million sq ft of land as planned for development in coming years. Provident Housing Ltd is a fast-growing company and has established itself firmly with the help of so many homeowners’ loyalty and their trust in them. Check Provident Housing reviews online

 

Awards of Provident Fund Ltd:-

 

Provident Housing Ltd has earned 35 awards in recognition of its participation and good work. Some of their achievement is stated below:

 

  1. CIA World Awards – Best MD of the Year – Ashish Puravankara
  2. CIA World Awards -Best Developer for Weekend Homes – Adora De Goa
  3. QuikrHomes Realty Awards 2019 for the Women Entrepreneur of the Year 2018-19 – Real Estate – Ms. Amanda Puravankara
  4. BAM (Builders, Architects & Building Material) Awards 2019 for Best Upcoming Project of the Year (Residential) – Provident Park Square
  5. CommonFloor Real Estate Excellence Awards 2019 for an Outstanding Contribution to Real Estate – Mr. Ravi Puravankara
  6. Hurun Real Estate Leadership Summit 2019 for the Most Respected Residential Developer – South India – Mr. Ashish Puravankara
Review & Rating

38 Reviews

  • 38 Ratings
  1. 4
    shushant rathi Sep 24, 2022

    Cooperative

    I have bought a flat in Provident Housing. I am in love with my house. It is so beautiful. Interior is very perfect. I am very satisfied with them. The service was very good. The staff who were attending us were very cooperative. I like his behaviour.

  2. 2
    Salian Sep 21, 2022

    Warning from Bangalore projects.

    Warning from Bangalore projects. Builder not to be trusted as quality of build very poor and lots of problems with property registration. Especially be careful with any kind of advance given as they will never give it back. Also ensure that electricity, sewage and water supply connections are all proper before purchasing as they cut corners and not set up properly. Bangalore projects have had problems with all of the above. You have been warned.

  3. 4
    tarun gupta Sep 19, 2022

    Satisfactory

    Having your own home is a matter of pride in any person's life. I also wanted to have a house of my own. Provident UIHousing has fulfilled this dream of mine. I am very satisfied with my new home. I don't know how to thank them.

  4. 4
    surjevda Sep 15, 2022

    Skilled

    Great work ! I am very impressed with the design of the house. I must say that the house is very skillfully constructed. Service is also very good. All members responded quickly and calmly whenever I needed to. Thanks a lot for your support Provident Housing.

  5. 4
    jayara khan Sep 13, 2022

    Good

    The location is very good. Availability of all things we get here. Payment process is also very good. Everything is satisfactory. Thanks a lot Provident Housing.

  6. 4
    uma dinkar Sep 08, 2022

    Penthouse in Koramangala

    Finding a penthouse is very difficult in Koramangala at an affordable price, but Provident housing Bangalore is the best site to buy a penthouse because they have cheap penthouses.

  7. 4
    bacui samson Sep 06, 2022

    Satisfactory

    Provident Housing Review is better than others. I am also very satisfied with the service. It is a very important dream in anyone's life that he/she buys his/her own house. Provident housing has completed my dream. I am very happy. Thanks a lot.

  8. 4
    taniya verma Sep 02, 2022

    Great Township

    I've never lived in an isolated place of society. That is why my new home should be at a site full of people. And successfully, I found Provident Housing, Bangalore.

  9. 4
    DRISTI TIWARI Sep 01, 2022

    appreciable

    First of all, thank you so much for making my dream house. One of my big dreams has come true. Provident Housing has provided me with an appreciable service. Thank you so much for your help and support.

  10. 4
    pummy Aug 27, 2022

    nearby to the metro station

    We chose Provident Housing, Bangalore, because my office is near to the metro station and there is a new metro station to be built five minutes away from the Township. It will be accessible to the whole of Mysore with the help of this metro.

  11. 4
    Bansal Aug 21, 2022

    Good service-

    Apartment layout is very good. I liked it very much. I hope everyone has liked it. No one can disagree with the beauty of the apartment. I am thinking of buying a flat in Provident Housing. They are providing me with good service. Listening to all my queries. Very helpful and supportive staff.

  12. 4
    suprit kaur Aug 18, 2022

    Good service

    Apartment layout is very good. I liked it very much. I hope everyone has liked it. No one can disagree with the beauty of the apartment. I am thinking of buying a flat in Provident Housing. They are providing me with good service. Listening to all my queries. Very helpful and supportive staff.

  13. 4
    Srinivas Reddy Jul 20, 2022

    Professional

    PROVIDENT HOUSING has a very professional team. I must say that workers are also very trained. As we see, the construction work is very good. All designs are made very brightly. I am very satisfied.

  14. 4
    Jul 06, 2022

    Offers the best property

    If you ever have to make an investment in the property, I would strongly recommend you to pick Provident group. They'll offer you the best premium apartments located at the best price in Bangalore.

  15. 5
    May 30, 2022

    Understanding

    Appreciable service. I am very impressed with them. They calmly listened to me and understood what I exactly wanted. Recently I bought a new flat in PROVIDENT HOUSING. I love my house very much. Thank You so much for the support.

  16. 5
    Apr 26, 2022

    Prime location:

    As an IT professional, I was searching for a home near to my office in Mysore, and Provident Housing, Bangalore was the best choice because all facilities such as malls and markets are close to the location of the Township.

  17. 4
    Apr 12, 2022

    Good

    I am consulting with PROVIDENT HOUSING for buying a property. They have shown me many properties. I liked it. All of them are so good that I am confused about which one to buy. Thanks a lot for the best service.

  18. 4
    Mar 22, 2022

    Best

    I was searching for a flat for me. I was recommended by my colleague. Then I visited PROVIDENT HOUSING. They have the best designs of the flat,house and properties. I liked them very much. I am thinking about buying one of them. Response of the staff is very good. Thanks a lot.

  19. 4
    Mar 12, 2022

    Satisfactory

    I am very satisfied with the work. The quality of the materials is very good. PROVIDENT HOUSING has done a great job. I am living in my house peacefully with the help of the one and only PROVIDENT HOUSING.

  20. 4
    Dec 07, 2021

    Provident Housing Limited

    Provident Housing Limited is one of the best builder in Bangalore. you can check there reviews by searching Provident Housing reviews on Google.

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab
[contact-form-7 id="" title="Contact Form"]

Is this your business?

Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

Claim it now!

Claim This Listing

Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.