Provident Equinox – Apartments in Bangalore

Posted on June 22, 2021
CategoryResidential
LocationBangalore
Rating
4.6 14 Reviews
Provident Equinox – Apartments in Bangalore
Description

About the Project Provident Equinox:-

 

Provident Equinox is one of the many Luxury Project by the one the most renowned Real Estate, Group, which is a subsidiary of Puravankara Limited established in 1975. The builder group has delivered several projects in cities like Goa, Chennai, Mangalore, Coimbatore, and Hyderabad as well. The group is headed by Ravi Puravankara. Who is the chairman & founder of Puravankara.

 

Provident Equinox Specification:-

 

The Project is located on Mysore Road Banglore near the NICE Junction. The Project has a wide range of prices from 37Lac to 60lac varying according to the size of the apartment. Provident Equinox is a well-established 60-acre township comprising residential, commercial, cafe, and Recreational spaces. The total no of space available is 672 units.

Why you should Choose Provident Equinox before any other Project?

Provident Equinox Floor Plan.

 

The provident equinox floor plan is very well designed to use most of the space creatively

And provide sufficient open area such as balcony in each unit and to do so the science of open living is used. All the Provident Equinox floor plan is designed according to the norms and are approved by the Regulatory Authority Such as Rera and are available online. The Provident Equinox floor plan consists of a carpet area varying from 883 to 1082 sqft to give you the best experience of open living at a minimal cost.

 

Provident Equinox Reviews by Critics.

 

The Provident Equinox reviews are the best in the business and are done by well-known critics and the people who have already registered home with us have given the best review to provident equinox, anyone can check the reviews online as the company believes in transparency and loyalty.

  • The Project is situated near several schools.
  • There are many shopping complexes in the nearby vicinity.
  • Mysore Road is slated to become a 6 lane National Highway.
  • Metro rail phase 2 to connect Whitefield (East) to Kengeri (West).

 

Provident Equinox Possession Date.

 

The Work pace is at full speed and the Project possession will start by Sept 2022.

Provident Equinox Possession Date is also available on official Rera and the official project number is PRM/KA/RERA/1251/310/PR/190529/002585 so that anyone can check the Possession date, floor plan, etc. of the project.

Review & Rating

14 Reviews

  • 14 Ratings
  1. 5
    shashilko Apr 08, 2022

    Best real estate developer-

    I have purchased a 2bhk flat after going through the Provident Equinox brochure. It is as given in the manual. It costed me around 52 lakhs, which is a very reasonable amount. This is the best real estate developer in Bangalore.

  2. 4
    Tushar Meda Oct 16, 2021

    Very beautiful property at very reasonable price suitated on prime location

    When I saw the site of Provident Equinox, I had this feeling that this is it, this is my dream home. The perks are amazing. Quality is of top notch. It has incredible outdoor and indoor facilities. My family is so excited to see our dream home.

  3. 5
    Sai Atwal Sep 30, 2021

    Attractive and Perfect Services

    I am finding a perfect and under budget Flat in Bangalore and then I find provident Equinox and they provide very beautiful and attractive flats at very reasonable charges at the prime located area of Bangalore and I also the two flats here and ask for my great experience I also recommend others to book their Flats at Provident Equinox now

  4. 5
    Taahid Menon Sep 19, 2021

    Provident Equinox is the best and very populor project

    Provident Equinox is one of the best and popular projects and except it builds at a prime located area very fastly preparing with the new and modern technologies I also booked an office space here as per seeing the provident equinox reviews very positive on the internet.

  5. 4
    Vijay Char Sep 09, 2021

    Best Project with Good Facilities

    Provident Equinox is one of the biggest and highly recommended projects all over Bangalore and their high-class facilities and perfect security is the biggest reason for their best response and I also book flat hair for my family by seeing their best and under budget services, for queries you can also check the provident Equinox reviews and as per my recommendations everybody who is finding a perfect and under budget flats should book a flat here

  6. 4
    Charandeep Kata Aug 25, 2021

    Best Housing Company with Good Projects

    Provident Equinox is one of the best places to book your flat in advance only 10% of payment I am also booked here my 2 flats as per seeing their prime located area and a well and structured building construction and as per my thinking and the provident Equinox reviews I also recommend others to book their flat in provident Equinox now

  7. 5
    Yadunandan Lal Aug 11, 2021

    Very Good and Attractive Project

    Provident Equinox is one of the best places to book your shop because provident Equinox is located in the prime location of Noida which helps you attract more crowd to lead your business and even I am also booked my pre-shop in Provident Equinox by seeing Provident Equinox reviews very positive, their good mapping and high-quality material used in building and especially their prime location attracts more crowd and help to lead your business.

  8. 4
    Shyam Gupta Aug 01, 2021

    The best f;at with very hygienic society

    I am Finding a perfect flat in Bangalore and my search has ended with the Provident Equinox. They provide me with the best flat in a hygienic society at very low prices. I really like their services and always support the Provident Equinox reviews positively.

  9. 5
    Neelam Negi Jul 20, 2021

    Best Project for the investment

    Provident Equinox provides Very good property, it has a lot of amenities. And it's a value for money product for our investment, well connected to various parts of the city. People like working individuals. We need a home in which we try to get all our wishes that will happen here at Provident Equinox.

  10. 5
    Riya Dodiya Jul 15, 2021

    Well behaving staffand Impressing service

    One of the best apartments in South Bangalore and the best of the Provident Equinox is viewed from upper floors of the Complete greenery and the amenities the fitting are the best and luxurious. The clubhouse is well equipped with the best features available in the market.I also recommend others to invest in Provident Equinox by which i also getting too good benefits. Thank you Provident Equinox!

  11. 5
    Raghuraj Desai Jul 11, 2021

    Book your dream home with Provident Equinox

    Provident Equinox is the best location. I booked 2 flats in It. I saw their building model I am impressed from Provident Equinox. So I instantly book 2 flats. And I start search about Provident Equinox on the web. So I fund too many Provident Equinox reviews and understand that many of the people are interested in the properties of Provident Equinox. Thank you Provident Equinox for my sweet home.

  12. 4
    Robert stalia Jul 06, 2021

    The company having too much trust of the people.

    The Provident equinox is a very good property, it has lot of amenities. And it is a value for money product, their provided flats are always provided in good and well maintained society. Also well connected to various part of the city. The provident equinox reviews are very positive on internet and people like working individuals we needs home in which we try to get all our wishes that will happen here at Equinox.

  13. 5
    Raju Gupta Jun 26, 2021

    Best Location

    Equinox has been our home sweet home from last 3 month and this place has taken away all my anxieties and depression!! The air here has its own magic.

  14. 5
    Manish Kaushik Jun 22, 2021

    Most Beautiful Property At Very Affordable price.

    I recently Booked a flat in Provident Equinox I not have such plan but Before this I have never seen such a beautiful project than this , The location is also very good for people communicating through NICE road and also its easy to access in the Centre of the city in a zip as the upcoming metro station is hardly 1.2km, most important with BMTC bustand is also inside the property. I love the amenities and like to spend time in forest walk . I suggest people to buy this property if they want to lead good lifestyle and buy homes at affordable price and everyone who are interested must check the Provident Equinox atleast ones.

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab

    Is this your business?

    Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

    Claim it now!

    Claim This Listing

    Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.