Prestige Group Bangalore – Best Builders in Bangalore

Posted on June 4, 2021
LocationBangalore
Rating
4.7 19 Reviews
Prestige Group Bangalore – Best Builders in Bangalore
Description

Overview of Prestige Group Real Estate Bangalore:-

 

The Prestige Group has successfully established itself as one of the leading and reputed developers of real estate in India. It was founded in 1986, and in the year 2020 the Prestige Group has successfully completed 247 projects already. It is seen that the real estate developers have been constantly been raising and completing their projects with great effort and producing the best quality residential and commercial properties by seeing Prestige Group Bangalore reviews online. When you talk about the area it has successfully completed building 134 million sq ft, currently working on 43 new projects that are covering 53 million sq ft area, and 56 million sq ft of upcoming new projects. You can see many Prestige Group reviews on the internet.

Mentor of the Prestige Group Bangalore:-

The big rise that we see is significantly inspired by Chief Managing Director Irfan Razak and his brothers Rezwan Razack and Noaman Razak. Prestige Group is undoubtedly one of the biggest Real Estate Developers in our country and has a proud presence in major cities of India like Bangalore, Chennai, Hyderabad, Kochi, Mangalore, Ahmedabad, Pune, Mumbai, and Goa. Each city is now having its own unique experience with several world-class malls, large townships, tech parks, hotels, luxury villas, and SEZs, the Prestige Group Bangalore review can be found on various sites. Over the period of time Prestige Group has diversified into many other services residential, commercial, retail, leisure, and hospitality sectors.

 

Awards received by Prestige Group Bangalore:-

 

The Prestige Group Real Estate Bangalore is the only developer from Bangalore to receive one of the most reputed FIABCI awards. The Prestige Group has been achieving many awards every year some of them are listed below:

 

  1. HR Talent Management Leadership Awards, Talent Management, Times Ascent
  2. HR Talent Management Leadership Awards, Milan Khurana, Chro of the year
  3. World HRD Congress, Prestige Group, Karnataka Best Employer Brand Awards 2020
  4. Realty Plus Awards 2020 (S), Enough Space, Innovative Marketing campaign of the year
  5. Realty Plus Awards 2020 (S), Prestige Waterford, Project launch of the year
  6. Realty Plus Awards 2020 (S), CMD Mr. Irfan Razack, Lifetime achievement of the year
  7. Realty Plus Awards 2020 (S), CMD Mr. Irfan Razack, Lifetime achievement of the year
  8. Realty Plus Awards 2020 (W), Prestige Ocean Crest, Mixed-use Project of the year

 

The Prestige Group has introduced some very reputed international brands such as Hilton Group and Marriott International for hotels, the Banyan Trees for Resorts, and Oakwood for an apartment. You can find Prestige Group reviews on the internet.

Review & Rating

19 Reviews

  • 19 Ratings
  1. 5
    Rahul Kumar Yadav Apr 06, 2022

    Beautiful Space:

    Prestige Apartments Bangalore has a beautiful spacing area in all of the properties they are working on right now. Their existing projects are proving they are the best. As an agent, I always recommend my clients about Prestige Apartments.

  2. 4
    Naresh Thakkar Oct 16, 2021

    Prestige group Bangalore is the best housing project

    Prestige group Bangalore has many beautiful and perfect projects all over Bangalore I also contacted them for a flat for me and after seeing their beautiful and perfect projects I booked 3 flats at their project and like their staff and services very much.

  3. 5
    Karim Bahl Sep 30, 2021

    Very Good and Perfect Services

    I am finding a perfect and under the budget home in Bangalore which is not an easy task so I contacted Prestige group Bangalore and they provide me the best and under the budget home in Bangalore as per my needs and under my budget

  4. 5
    Mohanlal Banerjee Sep 19, 2021

    Prestige group Bangalore is the great place to make your dream home

    Prestige group Bangalore is one of the best and perfect places to find your dream home I am also finding a perfect home as per my needs for 2 years but I am unable to find it so I contact with prestige group Bangalore and they find a perfect home as per my needs only in 3 weeks without any extra commission.

  5. 4
    Urmila Garg Sep 09, 2021

    Best Place for Find your Dream Home

    Prestige group Bangalore is one of the best and perfect places to find your dream home I am also unable to find a home as per my requirements and then I contacted prestige group Bangalore and defined the best home as per my needs for me only in 7 days and I am very impressed with their service for queries you can also check the prestige group Bangalore reviews on the internet

  6. 4
    Yadu Konda Aug 25, 2021

    Best Service and Amazing Projects

    Prestige group Bangalore is one of the best housing company provides best and under budget homes in Bangalore I am finding a perfect home in Bangalore for 2 years but I am unable to find it and then I contacted Prestige group and they find me the best and under budget home, at the prime located area of Bangalore I impressed and appreciate best is a group for their work

  7. 5
    Kunti Nawal Aug 10, 2021

    Very Good and Amazing Services

    Prestige group Bangalore is one of the best groups in Bangalore providing homes I also contacted Prestige group Bangalore for getting under the budget home in Bangalore and as per the Prestige group Bangalore reviews by other satisfied customers I also get the best home under my budget and I also appreciate the group for their good work.

  8. 5
    Krishnamoorthy Aug 01, 2021

    Best flats in ever in whole banglore

    Finding a best flat in Bangalore with a reasonable prices is not a small deal so i am finding the best flat providers at Bangalore and then I found the Prestige Group reviews very positive on the internet so I booked a flat deals with Prestige Group and they provide me a good looking flat in good society with very less and affordable price. Thank you!

  9. 4
    Krishnan Iyer Jul 29, 2021

    Very good project of prestige group

    Prestige group Bangalore is the best project ever. The location of prestige group Bangalore is too best. I have booked 3 Bhk flats in the prestige group. The prestige group reviews on the web are also too best. I would always recommend prestige group Bangalore to everyone.

  10. 5
    Raamveer Bisht Jul 24, 2021

    best group for buy new flats under your budget

    Prestige Group Banglore is a Good project with, Awesome Location. I had bought the flat with my friends. I recommend the Prestige Group Banglore project to Family as well. Most of friends trust Prestige Brand for their quality and service

  11. 5
    Hardik Pandaya Jul 20, 2021

    Best housing Campany In Banglore

    Really Good, Awesome Location. I bought a flat here along with my friends. Recommending to Family as well. Most of my friends trust Prestige group Brand for their quality and service and I really thank them!

  12. 5
    Akansha Sharma Jul 17, 2021

    Property with reasonable price

    I want to buy a flat in Bangalore from long time period. So I found Prestige group Bangalore. And check Prestige group Bangalore reviews on the web. Reviews of the group were too positive and motivational. Prestige group Bangalore was following all legal procedures. I am happy with my new home with Prestige group Bangalore.

  13. 5
    Vishal Kumar saxena Jul 12, 2021

    Find your home with Prestige group banglore

    It's not a small deal to find a value for money flat in Bangalore, and the Prestige group Bangalore provides the same deal to us i mean they provide the us the value for money flats in Bangalore in a hygienic and well managed society actually i was also deal with the Prestige group Bangalore and they provided me a flat in a well managed and hygienic society and that's why Prestige group Bangalore are very good and better from other housing companies.thank you Prestige group Bangalore!

  14. 5
    Nighat Siddiqui Jul 11, 2021

    Get your dream home at Prestige group banglore

    Prestige group bangalore is the best group for deals in real estate. They have easy transactions. Easy and legal procedure followed to buy the land. The land or flats of the group are too cool, and have a better environment. The paper work was done by Prestige group Bangalore. You don't have to worry about any kind of problem. Most of their customers are impressed by them and post Prestige group bangalore reviews on the Internet. Thank you Prestige group for my sweet home.

  15. 4
    Sashank Tejaswi Jul 07, 2021

    Get Your dream Home With Prestige group Bangalore.

    I had a home in Prestige group Bangalore since 1 and half year. and I am really too happy with Prestige group Bangalore. this is the place of peace. they will take care hygiene and services. thank you Prestige group Bangalore for this kind of peaceful home. Before buying a home in it you can also search about Prestige group Bangalore reviews on Internet.

  16. 5
    Utkarsh Gaud Jun 29, 2021

    Best Real Estate Campany With All services.

    Prestige Group Bangalore is the Group of real state. they would Follow all legal procedure in their Dealings. they would follow all fair trade practices. and it is one of the best real state group in Bangalore. and they offer the best deals in Bangalore. I would not have a lot money. so i would take the Flat on Installment. and the Installment is on less Interest. and you can also check about the Prestige Group Bangalore Reviews on Internet Which Are Very Positive.

  17. 5
    Sandep Kumar Jun 17, 2021

    Gives a good satisfaction to customer

    I had just started with my search for a home, not really expecting to buy right on a away, but Prestige group Banglore of the prestige group Real Estate Team listened to all of my needs and as soon as he found one of my needy home they contacted me. I looked, knowing already it would meet my needs,they placed an offer with sellers and agent, to get the best offer. Not the one that I wished, but one that would work out. Prestige team explained the process on every step of the way. He was great to do my work with prestige group Banglore. I suggest prestige to all my friends and family members to choose it . Thank you prestige group of Banglore.

  18. 4
    Sashank dubey Jun 13, 2021

    Best housing company in Bangalore

    I was living in Bangalore from 2 years and now I also want to call my family to Bangalore so I booked a flat in prestige group Bangalore which has a prime located building with 24×7 security guard and CCTV surveillance with good and educated society members thankyou prestige group Bangalore

  19. 5
    Ashutosh gupta Jun 07, 2021

    One of the best real estate campany in banglore

    Recently I visited to my friends house at primrose hills of prestige group banglore and I see the society is very clean,well painted, and silent and has high security system like checking on gates CCTV coverage and society also has internal garden, swimming pool for children which makes it beautiful I really like it thank you prestige group banglore

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab

    Is this your business?

    Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

    Claim it now!

    Claim This Listing

    Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.