Prakash Hospital Noida- Best Hospital in Noida

Posted on July 12, 2021
CategoryHospital
LocationNoida
Rating
4.4 28 Reviews
Prakash Hospital Noida- Best Hospital in Noida
Description

About Prakash Hospital Noida :-

 

Prakash Hospital Noida Pvt. Ltd. is a 100 bedded NABH NABL accredited multispecialty hospital along with a center of Trauma and Orthopedics and Our Chairman Dr. V.S.Chauhan is an eminent Orthopedic Surgeon & he has been instrumental in developing healthcare services in Noida since 1996. Prakash Hospital Noida was conceived way back in 1994 and was inaugurated in February2001. This hospital was founded by Dr. VS Chauhan who is an eminent Orthopedic Surgeon and Traumatology and has been giving services to the society since 1986. From the beginning our motto has been cure and care and we have tried our best to stick to this motto. Our mission is to provide excellent healthcare at a modest price with a smile. We must have attended more than a million patients in our OPDs and must have operated more than 50K of patients during this span of 20 years with excellent results Our endeavor has been to provide better and better service every day. Our services included world class two major operation theaters, ICUs, Labor room, Private, Semi-private and Economy wards and you can also check Prakash Hospital Noida reviews on the internet which are very positive.

 

Vision of Prakash Hospital Noida :-

 

The vision of Prakash Hospital Noida is to be known as a good and best hospital In all over then Noida with a best medical service provider at society and it also stands at a big position in the society but it continuously increase its quality and image in Its field since many years and it also provides jobs to many people to decrease the unemployment you can also check its vacancy by viewing Prakash Hospital Noida vacancy on internet. The Prakash Hospital Noida reviews are also very good and better from other hospitals of Noida.

 

Mission of Prakash Hospital Noida :-

 

The mission of Prakash hospital Noida is to provide quality healthcare facilities to the community at most affordable cost and with human touch because many hospitals are made very unaffordable for middle class and poor peoples and it’s not possible to attend all the govt. free medical facilities urgently so the Prakash hospital Noida is helping people by providing them the best, fast and affordable price and it was doing it very fastly and continuously except the best hospital of Noida the Prakash Hospital Noida vacancy rate are also very better from other hospitals.

 

Departments in Prakash Hospital Noida :-

 

There are approx. all the departments and medical facilities in Prakash hospital Noida but as listing’s some of them are

  • GENERAL MEDICINE
  • ORTHOPEDICS & TRAUMATOLOGY
  • Skim and Care
  • Diagnosis
  • Urology
  • Neurology
  • Neurosurgery
    and much more for their emergency patients treatment and to save them
Review & Rating

28 Reviews

  • 28 Ratings
  1. 5
    Deepak GaDaRiYa Feb 05, 2023

    Prakash Hospital Noida

    Very sapoting staff all r helpfull opd sarvies is very good

  2. 4
    Kartik Rai Jan 30, 2023

    Very good doctors

    Very good doctors. Management and sisters . I'm happy with the service. Thank you Prakash Hospital Noida.

  3. 4
    Dipti bewayi Jan 22, 2023

    Staff Behaviors Are quite good

    Staff Behaviors Are quite good and Management are showing so hospitality to us. Thanks to Prakash Hospital Noida.

  4. 4
    Neha Arya Dec 21, 2022

    Bad Experience

    They are best in disgracing someone.... And best of it u can feel is about the cash ccounter the lady is arogant

  5. 2
    Jyotirangan Nov 19, 2022

    Worst Customer Support

    Sometimes me and my husband wonder that the only reason for Prakash Hospital Noida reviews being negative is the worst customer support they provide. Not only the staff is lazy, rude and unprofessional, the doctors too aren't much interested into their own profession. Not recommended at all. Please avoid if possible.

  6. 5
    PIYUSH SOARPUR Nov 14, 2022

    Good

    Dr Manoj Aggarwal is a great Urologist. We are visiting him for more than two decades with my parents and self urological issues. He had successfully treated us. He is efficient and humble doctor, I have met. We have lot of appreciation and regards for his expertise.

  7. 4
    anjali murmu Oct 03, 2022

    Effective Treatment

    the best hospital in Noida without a second thought. The staff is well experienced.

  8. 4
    BobyBoy Sep 21, 2022

    Best hospital

    Prakash Hospital Noida is Best hospital for bones displacement ( orthopaedics/Arthoscopy, Accident & trauma, cosmetics, hairs, skins, derma.

  9. 4
    gayatri singh Sep 02, 2022

    Highly recommended

    After recovering from Covid, i started having breathing difficulty because of lung damage and was very tense. But with the expert doctors of Prakash Hospital Noida, now I'm living well and fine again. I would recommend Prakash Hospital for any respiratory issues.

  10. 4
    sushmta Aug 27, 2022

    Skin Care treatment

    I started getting skin reactions in sunlight, my skin was turning red, and it started itching. I visited three dermatologists before visiting Prakash Hospital Noida, and it helped me too. After completing my treatment, I never got any such reactions again.

  11. 4
    mico nikohawa Aug 20, 2022

    Good service

    Two months ago, I was admitted to Prakash Hospital Noida, and I was pleased by their care and treatment. I recovered from malaria in five days which was a good sign. Also, the hospital bill was less than usual. I would recommend others too.

  12. 4
    uday Aug 03, 2022

    Good hospital

    . They have specialists for ortho and also physiotherapy available there for patients. They have multispeciality facilities. Highly recommended.

  13. 5
    Jun 02, 2022

    Fractures:

    I had a leg injury that almost broke my calf bone. I was not even able to walk properly. It was obviously a fracture, but I needed a quick recovery. My friend suggested I visit Prakash Hospital Noida for a quick recovery, and it helped me to recover faster than the ideal recovery time.

  14. 5
    Apr 19, 2022

    I am happy to share my experience

    I am happy to share my experience for the delivery of my baby girl on 14th March at Prakash Hospital Noida, the biggest contribution was from Sister Molly and Dr. Meenakshi Ma'am who took very good care of me.

  15. 5
    Mar 24, 2022

    General Care

    Prakash Hospital Noida has a great general care department for every type of medical issues. They have exceptional doctors who are well experienced. As per my experience, I've visited the hospital 5-6 times, and I was relieved by their treatment every time.

  16. 5
    Mar 11, 2022

    Safe and very hygienic hospital

    My husband and I visit Prakash Hospital Noida regularly for our routine and regular health checkups. The doctors and other staff members of the hospital are very supportive and they all help us at various points of time. The hospital is always neat and clean and well maintained.

  17. 5
    Mar 05, 2022

    prakash hospital noida is a perfect hospital

    We took our father for management at Prakash Hospital Noida. The entire team of doctors and nursing staff were very helpful. Patient management was done very well. Round the clock care is available. Full credit to Dr B P Singh and team for the speedy recovery of my father.

  18. 5
    Feb 26, 2022

    Great and Very Good Services

    Prakash hospital Noida is one of the top listed hospitals with very highly qualified staff and professional doctors I also had a wonderful experience there when they provide me perfect services at very less and reasonable charges

  19. 5
    Feb 16, 2022

    Great and Very Good Services

    Prakash Hospital Noida is a very good and hygienic hospital that has very good and perfect Infrastructure and the doctors are very highly qualified and professional, and I liked it very much.

  20. 4
    Feb 08, 2022

    Professional Doctors and Best Hospital

    Having to visit a hospital is never a pleasant idea. However, the cleanliness maintained at Prakash Hospital and the behavior of the staff therein made my stay at the hospital a very bearable one. A special thanks to the Gynae who treated me, were all polite and took care of all my concerns.

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab
[contact-form-7 id="" title="Contact Form"]

Is this your business?

Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

Claim it now!

Claim This Listing

Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.