Porcelain Hotel Singapore – Cheap hotel in Singapore

Posted on August 23, 2021
CategoryHotels
LocationSingapore
Rating
4.1 16 Reviews
Status Open now
Porcelain Hotel Singapore – Cheap hotel in Singapore
Description

Porcelain Hotel Singapore is beautifully designed and affluent in modern amenities

 

Porcelain Hotel Singapore is very reputed and popular in Singapore, mainly because of its centralized location and affordable cost. People from all over the world visit beautiful cities like Singapore, for either leisure or business purpose. Our hotel is located on one of Chinatown’s best-known historical lanes in Mosque Street. The Porcelain Hotel Singapore staycation is surrounded by conventional and picturesque shops making it look more attractive for people. Porcelain Hotel is beautifully designed and affluent in all modern amenities that are required by our guests to make their stay memorable and comfortable. To learn more search for Porcelain hotel reviews.

 

Porcelain Hotel Singapore has an ideal location

 

Porcelain Hotel has little traditional Chinese porcelain mixed with modern striking colors, so the travelers who are looking for a perfect blend of old charm place to stay in, with all modern facility we are best for them. People generally prefer our ideal location. People who look for cheap hotels in Singapore often find us idyllic. It is just at a 5 minutes walkable distance from Chinatown MRT station and only 10 minutes from famous Orchard Road by any public transport. Know more about us by reading Porcelain Hotel Singapore review online. Even the Changi International Airport is merely a 25-minutes drive, which makes it even more reachable for people who have their business work often in the city. Resorts World Sentosa and Marina Bay Sands are also only 15 minutes drive from the hotel.

 

Porcelain Hotel rooms:

  1. Standard Single
  2. Standard Queen
  3. Superior Queen/ Twin
  4. Deluxe Queen
  5. Premier Queen
  6. Premier King
  7. Premier with Bathtub
  8. Executive Queen
  9. Theme Suite

 

Oriental Spa Center is one of the finest and luxurious spas in Singapore

 

All the rooms at Porcelain Hotel are very beautifully decorated and elegantly presented. Our hotel has a total of 138 guest rooms, a well-equipped and excellent spa at lobby level, and two gardens. Porcelain Hotel Singapore staycation has all modern amenities, one such is Spa and Wellness Center that is well equipped with all modern facilities and also all the professional workers have an abundance of knowledge and experience of massage and other beauty treatment for guest who wants to avail our service. Our happy guests often write positive Porcelain Hotel Singapore review for us.

 

Our staffs are well trained to provide you top-class hospitality service

 

When you are searching for cheap hotels in Singapore, we could be your best option. Our Oriental Spa Center is one of the finest and luxurious spas in Singapore. It is tastefully decorated and offers excellent relaxation and rejuvenating experience to all our clients. Porcelain Hotel also has a high-speed Wi-Fi facility, LCD TV, Digital safe, Mini Fridge, Coffee and tea making facility, automated wakeup call. Fully air-conditioned rooms, dry cleaning and laundry services, and electronic door lock for safety items. Porcelain hotel reviews can be found on the internet to know more about us.

Review & Rating

16 Reviews

  • 16 Ratings
  1. 3
    devvrat Sep 13, 2022

    Budget-friendly hotel

    Porcelain hotel Singapore offers one of the best hotel accommodations at an affordable price. The location of this hotel is also perfect, with close proximity to nearby malls, eating points and shopping complexes. Trust me, you will cherish staying at this place.

  2. 4
    simon bacau Sep 06, 2022

    Excellent service offered

    The room offered to us was very clean. The bedsheet also seemed to be a new one, so were the pillow covers. If we negate the crowd, rest everything is of superb quality at the Porcelain Hotel Singapore.

  3. 4
    adrian meththew Sep 01, 2022

    Friendly hotel staff

    We stayed at the Porcelain hotel Singapore for 2 nights recently. We had booked the twin suit, and it was a wonderful experience for us. The manager was very friendly, and he made sure that all the provided facilities were up to the mark. It is indeed one of the best hotels to stay.

  4. 4
    rashmi gupta Aug 24, 2022

    enjoyed a lot

    one week ago I booked a room in porcelain called
    "standard queen", I was shocked to see their best facilities.
    In this hotel orient, spa center is really fantastic and I enjoyed it very well.

  5. 4
    mathu harwar Aug 06, 2022

    Spacious rooms

    Porcelain hotel Singapore, is one of the best hotels in the town, whenever i visit Singapore i prefer to stay at this hotel. The rooms are spacious and very affordable

  6. 4
    lai kok soon Jul 31, 2022

    The hotel stay was very good

    We stayed at the Porcelain hotel Singapore during our 5 day trip to this beautiful country. The hotel was located in a prime location with great facilities. The seafood served during the breakfast was very delicious. Highly recommended.

  7. 5
    Jun 25, 2022

    The hotel stay was very good

    We stayed at the Porcelain hotel Singapore during our 5 day trip to this beautiful country. The hotel was located in a prime location with great facilities. The sea food served during the breakfast was very delicious. Highly recommended.

  8. 5
    May 24, 2022

    Very nice hotel to stay

    I recently traveled to Singapore and found porcelain hotel to be a really nice place. The staff are really helpful and the rooms have a good ambiance. It was affordable too and they are one of the cheap hotel in Singapore, so you can't beat that!

  9. 5
    Apr 17, 2022

    Professional service-

    The Porcelain hotel Singapore is immaculate, and the staff are very professional. The only drawback of this hotel is that you get to hear road conjections while you are sleeping. Other than this, everything is of a good standard. It is highly recommended.

  10. 4
    Mar 24, 2022

    Cooperative

    Porcelain Hotel Singapore is one of the best hotels of singapore that was very popular and highly suggested by the guides and the other peoples of singapore. After that I stayed in Porcelain Hotel Singapore and it seems that it is a very nice hotel but the taste of the food is a little quiet.

  11. 5
    Mar 16, 2022

    The best and cheap hotel

    I stayed for 4 to 5 days in Porcelain Hotel Singapore and their rooms are very comfortable and clean also their bathrooms are also very clean. I had also visited another hotel before this but that hotel is not that much clean and their charge are also very high.

  12. 2
    Jan 28, 2022

    Very very bad experience with Porcelain Hotel Singapore

    Very very bad experience with Porcelain Hotel Singapore. The toilet only had a curtain which felt like it was bought from a dollar shop. It doesn't qualify as a boutique hotel. More like run down.

  13. 4
    Pan Kai Ling Oct 09, 2021

    Good and Perfect Services

    Customer service friendly and courteous. Room is very exquisite and cozy. 1 thing i am a malay and they dont have malay channel in there so i watched fox movie and chinese show only and some English news.

  14. 4
    Sep 22, 2021

    Perfect and very Excellent Staff

    Porcelain hotel Singapore all over Singapore I also stay here for 5 days and from the staff very experienced and hygienic except it they only use good quality material in their kitchen for serving their customers best

  15. 5
    Lam Kok Meng Sep 14, 2021

    the serfice provided by them are too good and fast

    I have visited Singapore and stay in Porcelain Hotel Singapore and found the staff very experience and perfect on their work and they also provide very best services like 24*7 hours security, 24*7 hours CCTV surveillance, 24*7 hours electricity supply, etc.

  16. 4
    Ong Zhi Xin Sep 01, 2021

    Best Hotel with Perfect Staff

    Porcelain hotel Singapore is one of the best hotels with 24*7 CCTV coverage and security systems and accept the good security their staff is also very polite records that customer with the super friendly manager and their huge variety of the rooms makes that budget-friendly for everyone

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab
[contact-form-7 id="" title="Contact Form"]

Is this your business?

Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

Claim it now!

Claim This Listing

Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.