Paul Immigration Singapore- Best Immigration Consultants in Singapore for Canada

Posted on August 31, 2021
CategoryImmigration
LocationSingapore
Rating
4.2 14 Reviews
Status Closed nowOpens at 09:00:AM today
Paul Immigration Singapore-  Best Immigration Consultants in Singapore for Canada
Description

Paul Immigration is the best option to improve chances of PR approval

 

Paul Immigration has been serving Singaporeans for many years. We have been providing permanent residency to clients who choose us to provide the help they need for process and documentation. We are the best option available to them to improve their chances of PR approval. We make your application stand out from the rest to improve your chances of approval, saving the tedious and long process of the PR process. We have already done around 40,000+ successful consultations and have many happy clients, who often write Paul Immigration reviews and Paul Immigrations Pte Ltd reviews. You can visit our website to get clear information about our service and also read Paul Immigration Singapore’s review.

 

Paul Immigration Provide PR Application Services For:

 

  1. Employment Pass or S Pass Holder
  2. Spouse of a Singapore Citizen or PR
  3. Students studying in Singapore
  4. Aged parent of a Singapore Citizen
  5. Unmarried or legally adopted child aged below 21
  6. Foreign investor in Singapore

 

Paul Immigration has a solution and has all the knowledge and expertise required for PR

 

Recently it is seen that PR approvals are only 30,000 per year, despite there is strong demand seen for PR in Singapore. The higher rate of rejection leaves the applicants and re-applicants face lots of problems. We are immigration specialists in Singapore and can help you; you can know us more by reading Paul Immigrations Pte Ltd reviews. There is a rigorous inspection of each submitted profile so that to choose the most deserving candidates for PR. Hence ordinary applicants with no competitive edge met immediate rejection. Paul Immigration can be a solution that has all the knowledge and expertise of making your application have correct information along with all supporting documents to minimize the chance of rejection. Know us better by reading Paul Immigration reviews.

 

Process of Paul Immigration:

 

  1. Offer Key Insights and Expertise
  2. Organize All Necessary Documents
  3. Prepare Additional Essential Documents
  4. Craft Personalized Cover Letters
  5. Lead You Throughout the Entire Process
  6. Minimize Hassle & Time Wastage

 

Paul Immigration has the expertise to offers key insights garnered through years of experience

 

The permanent residency documentation process is intricate for many applicants. All the submissions are made through the online portal and any small missing document can result in incomplete rejection. Such chances are reduced when we provide you necessary help as we have done this process over and over many times, and have complete knowledge of the process. We are immigration specialists Singapore, and make the best effort for our clients who often leave Paul Immigration Singapore review. We will provide you time so that you can prepare essential documents that can increase the success rate like a recommendation letter from your employer. Paul Immigration help you and guide you through the entire process, so you do not miss and important document or other pertinent information.

Review & Rating

14 Reviews

  • 14 Ratings
  1. 4
    zungy paul Aug 11, 2022

    Comprehensive solutions

    Paul Immigration Singapore has helped many immigrants get permanent visa for UK and other destinations. They have comprehensive solutions for all problems.

  2. 4
    Jun 29, 2022

    Need improvement

    Paul immigration Singapore needs a massive improvement in the services they provide. The waiting time here is very high. Even the documentation process takes a lot of time.

  3. 5
    Jun 09, 2022

    One of the best

    PAUL immigration is the best immigration consultants in Singapore for Canada. They are well aware of the requirements and guidelines to help you get a quick and easy visa. We've been using them for years now and will continue to do so in the future.

  4. 5
    Mar 25, 2022

    hardworking staff

    Paul Immigration Singapore has very hardworking workers who helped me in every kind of situation and they helped me in getting my visa in just 110 days. And i am very thankful towards Ms. Lucas

  5. 5
    Mar 10, 2022

    Good job to all the immigrations consultants at Paul immigrations Singapore

    Good job to all the immigrations consultants at Paul immigrations Singapore. Had a pleasant experience here with their team and they always do things in fast and efficient manner. No doubt they are the best in Singapore for providing Immigration services. Get your PR here from them. I would like to highly recommend them. Thanks Paul Immigration Singapore again.

  6. 4
    Mar 04, 2022

    Paul immigrations fees is very reasonable

    I would like to express my satisfaction to Paul Immigration Singapore. Thanks to Priscilla (my consultant) and to Josephine (my specialist) who followed me during submitting my PR application. The service was very smooth, professional, and fast. Josephine is always available for any questions. I highly recommend Paul Immigration Singapore!

  7. 4
    Feb 25, 2022

    Perfect and Good Services

    I am finding the best and perfect Migration services providers and then I found Paul Immigration Singapore who provides very good and perfect services at very less and reasonable charges.

  8. 5
    Feb 16, 2022

    Great and Very Good Services

    My son is going to Canada for his studies and for that we need an urgent VISA of it and the Paul Immigration Singapore provides us that very instant and at very reasonable charges except it, they take care of their client very much so, I also recommend others to take services from them at least once.

  9. 5
    Feb 07, 2022

    Great and Perfect Services

    Paul immigration provides very good services to us at very reasonable charges I also immigrate to my dream country with their services and they provide me with a very reasonable price and perfect services.

  10. 1
    Jan 28, 2022

    Definitely they will only response

    Definitely they will only response to "5 stars" and wont address their very low reviews! Very bad experience (Aggressive selling tactics, cheating)! Good bye hard earned money ='{

  11. 4
    Fong Yong Rui Oct 16, 2021

    Perfect and Best Staff

    Good job Paul immigration and the staff. We had an amazing time here with them and they helped us out a lot throughout the whole application. They even have crayons for kids to entertain themselves... thank you for being so nice and professional at the same time. Glad to have chosen them to do our PR. Best PR agency ever! Please have free WiFi in the near future!

  12. 4
    Lee Hao Qiang Sep 29, 2021

    Perfect and Professional Services

    I am trying to immigrate to a new country with all paperwork and documentation but I am unable to do it with my office work so I contacted Paul Immigration Singapore and their range all the documentation and paperwork very soon and at very reasonable charges and help me in doing a successful migration to my dream country so as per my great experience I also recommend others to take services from Paul Immigration Singapore

  13. 5
    Chee Zheng De Sep 19, 2021

    Excellent and Legal Services

    Paul immigration Singapore is one of the best immigration services providers I am also planning to migrate to my dream country so I contact Paul immigration services and they arrange all the document paperwork very soon and help me in doing a successful migration

  14. 4
    Sep 09, 2021

    Best Services without Visiting Multiple Places

    I am thinking to migrate to a new country and then I found Paul immigration Singapore reviews very positive on the internet and when I contact at Paul immigration Singapore they arrange all the documents very soon and I successfully migrate to a new Country

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab
[contact-form-7 id="" title="Contact Form"]

Is this your business?

Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

Claim it now!

Claim This Listing

Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.