Parvati Kuteer Hotel Kasol – Best Hotel in Kasol

Posted on September 3, 2021
CategoryHotels
LocationKasol
Rating
4.4 32 Reviews
Parvati Kuteer Hotel Kasol –  Best Hotel in Kasol
Description

About Parvati Kuteer hotel Kasol:

 

Parvati Kuteer hotel Kasol is one of the best hotel in Kasol. The hotel will give you the experience of living in nature at your best. Anybody is welcome to the hotel to experience the greatness of spirit. hotel parvati kuteer kasol will provide you the best stay you can have within nature.

Parvati Kuteer palace can be considered the best hotel in Kasol. The rooms are very lavish wooden cottages and provide many facilities to their guests. The hotel will give you a clear view of the Mountains and river flowing parallel to you. Enjoy crippling birds and calm nature at Parvati Kuteer.

 

Vision and Mission of  hotel parvati kuteer kasol

 

Parvati Kuteer hotel Kasol wants its guests to have a memorable experience of nature. Parvati Kuteer Kasol provides rooms for families and couples. As the night arrives, enjoy stars in the sky with music and a bonfire without going anywhere from the hotel.

This hotel is best for people here for the adventure as this hotel is far from the central city. You can enjoy river walks, trekking. Visit pilgrimage sights that are not far from the hotel.

 

Connectivity

 

The nearest railway station is just 2 kilometers far from the hotel. From the airport, it will take around 1 hour to reach the hotel. For visiting holy destinations, you can go on walking or taking a vehicle from the hotel. Trekking spots and river Parvati kuteer are just beside the hotel premises. You start your adventure from the hotel itself.

 

Facilities And Services Offered By Parvati Kuteer hotel Kasol

 

  • Many options in rooms, and you can live in a Swiss cottage at an affordable price.
  • Luxurious rooms to stay for families and couples with all necessary services available.
  • Thoroughly sanitized rooms, with all necessary goods, will be available for the guests.
  • Free wifi and excellent connectivity of T.V and other electric appliances.
  • Bonfire at night with a full view of stars with other services.
  • Music therapy to chill your mind from daily life stress.
  • 24*7 CCTV surveillance of the entire community.

 

Parvati Kuteer Kasol review

 

Visitors also give Parvati Kuteer Kasol reviews as the best hotel to stay in Kasol as they offer excellent service and much more great features for their guests. Visit this hotel for excellent services. There are special tours for visiting mountains and rivers and do adventure activities. Parvati Kuteer hotel Kasol is the best hotel in Kasol for all nature seekers, and this hotel has a special place in the hearts of every tourist lover.

Review & Rating

32 Reviews

  • 32 Ratings
  1. 5
    dipti divakar Sep 30, 2022

    Price is affordable

    Parvati Kuteer Hotel Kasol price is reasonable. They provide so many facilities. When you visit this resort you will realize it. Parvati Kuteer Hotel Kasol reviews are also very good. I can say this on the basis of my own experience. I visited Kasol with my family. We stayed in this hotel. I am so impressed and satisfied. Parvati Kuteer Hotel Kasol is the best cheap hotel in kasol.

  2. 5
    aayan khan Sep 21, 2022

    Number 1 hotel

    Parvati Kutter hotel Kasol is one of the most luxury hotel in Kasol. Whenever i got to visit this place, i always stay here. The entire hotel is located across the plateu and provides a breathtaking view of the mountains. If you are coming to visit Kasol, do stay here.

  3. 5
    arogya Sep 20, 2022

    best and cheap

    I had a very satisfactory experience at Parvati Kuteer Hotel Kasol. I chose this hotel. It was a grand and unforgettable tour. All my family members liked the place so much. I got so many facilities. It is an affordable hotel. They provide unique facilities to the customers. I am very satisfied with the place and their service. They provide a perfect service just as the customer wants. They know how to satisfy their customers. This is the best cheap hotel in kasol.

  4. 4
    mustafa alam Sep 17, 2022

    Rooms and cottages are very impressive

    I booked one of the beautiful cottages of Parvati Kuteer Hotel Kasol. Parvati Kuteer Hotel Kasol is a wonderful place. Service was very impressive. The rooms were very beautiful with all needed facilities provided. I like the decoration of the rooms. Parvati Kuteer Hotel Kasol price is also affordable. Parvati Kuteer Hotel Kasol reviews are very satisfactory. We enjoyed ourselves there a lot. If I go to Kasol again I will definitely prefer this hotel. Thank you so much for providing such facilities.

  5. 5
    tanisha khan Sep 15, 2022

    The check-in and checkout Time is very good

    Having stayed at this best hotel in kasol with my experience, I can proudly say that they have very good check-in and checkout time. This is done in order to ensure that the guests don’t have any problem wild doing check-in and checkout at odd times. Highly recommended hotel.

  6. 4
    tlhar rawat Sep 14, 2022

    Variety of rooms is available

    Parvati Kuteer Hotel Kasol provides a variety of rooms to the customers. Luxurious rooms, swiss cottages with all needed goods are the best. I visited Kasol last month and I stayed in Parvati Kuteer Hotel Kasol. I am very impressed with the place. I must say Parvati Kuteer Hotel Kasol is the cheapest and best hotel in kasol. This hotel is quite recommendable.

  7. 4
    rohan rana Sep 14, 2022

    One of the cheapest accommodation available

    If you are searching for the best hotel in kasol, then this hotel is sure to provide you with one of the best and the cheapest accommodation facilities available in the area of Kasol or Manali. It would help if you surely visited this place at least once in a while.

  8. 4
    jyotsna patel Sep 12, 2022

    Food service was amazing

    According to me, one of the best things at Parvati Kuteer Hotel Kasol is the food service. Restaurant serves all types of cuisine. The quality of food is so good. I must say the food was very delicious. The service was also very good. I liked everything very much. Parvati Kuteer Hotel Kasol contact number is quite easy to get. I would like to thank them for providing such facilities and for making the tour memorable.

  9. 4
    sujata baghel Sep 08, 2022

    The owner is very cooperative

    The owner of Hotel Sandhya Kasol is very cooperative. He walks the extra mile to ensure that quality service is provided for all the guests. This is indeed the best hotel in Kasol.

  10. 4
    kutir pal Sep 06, 2022

    One of the best hotels in kasol

    Parvati Kuteer Hotel Kasol has provided so many facilities to the customers. I visited Kasol and I stayed at this hotel for four days with my family. They respond quickly. They are always ready to help their customers. The staff know the responsibility very well. Now without any hesitation I can recommend it to other people. Parvati Kuteer Hotel Kasol price is affordable and reasonable.

  11. 4
    shivani kushwaha Sep 03, 2022

    Best hotel in Kasol

    My mother has been staying at the best hotel in kasol name the hotel Sandhya Kasol. She has always pressed about the trained staff available around the clock for any help and support. She is very happy.

  12. 4
    roshani Sep 03, 2022

    Location is very good

    The location at the Parvati Kuteer Hotel Kasol is very good. Mountains surround it. And plateaus along with. Roads that lead towards the Himalayan ranges. Overall, it is a very, very good location.

  13. 4
    sujit singh Aug 31, 2022

    A very well maintained place

    Actually I was recommended to Parvati Kuteer Hotel Kasol by my friends. So I stayed in this hotel. It is quite easy to get Parvati Kuteer Hotel Kasol contact number. The hotel is very well maintained. The decoration, the maintenance, the staff everything is very good. The service was also very good. I have recommended it to some of my friends and family.

  14. 4
    rohit saxena Aug 30, 2022

    Value for money offerings

    Parvati Kuteer Hotel Kasol provide value for money offerings for those people who want to visit and stay at this renowned hotel. Highly recommended place to stay.

  15. 4
    Yashma siddiqi Aug 21, 2022

    Hotel management staff was very sincere

    The management staff at Parvati Kuteer Hotel Kasol is very sincere. They know how to deal with the guests who visit their hotel. I also stayed with my father in law last week. It was a very good experience.

  16. 5
    Jul 05, 2022

    Well maintained property-

    The property here at Parvati kuteer hotel Kasol is well maintained. The rooms are well ventilated and offers good outside view. The service is also very quick. as opposed to their competitors. Highly recommended.

  17. 5
    Jun 27, 2022

    Well maintained property

    The property here at Parvati kuteer hotel Kasol is well maintained. The rooms are well ventilated and offers good outside view. The service is also very quick. as opposed to their competitors. Highly recommended.

  18. 4
    May 26, 2022

    My experience was amazing

    My experience at Parvati Kuteer Hotel Kasol was amazing. One of the best things is the cottage of Parvati Kuteer Hotel Kasol. I had a wonderful experience that I cannot forget. Luxurious rooms, bonfire at night and music therapy are the best ways to create unforgettable memories. Parvati Kuteer Hotel Kasol reviews are also satisfactory.

  19. 5
    Apr 11, 2022

    The breakfast provided was very tasty

    The breakfast provided was very tasty. Parvati Kuteer Hotel Kashaul provided me a delicious breakfast when I stayed there one week ago. The breakfast had a combination of both continental and non-continental foods. Highly recommended stay.

  20. 5
    Mar 29, 2022

    Comfortable stay

    I stayed with my girlfriend at Parvati kuteer Hotel Kasol last Wednesday. It was a very good comfortable stay provided by the hotel management staff. I would recommend my friends and family members to visit this hotel once for sure.

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab
[contact-form-7 id="" title="Contact Form"]

Is this your business?

Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

Claim it now!

Claim This Listing

Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.